GameTracker

Upcoming Games With GameTracker Coverage

Go to the SUPER SCOREBOARD

Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Northern Kentucky Highlands Heights, Ky. T, 1-1
Live Stats
Women's Soccer at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L, 3-2 (OT) Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Duquesne Fifth Third Arena W, 3-1 Gametracker
 
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs UC Irvine Fifth Third Arena 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Monday, Sept 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Wright State Gettler Stadium 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Louisville Louisville, Ky. 7:30 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Toledo Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Soccer at Marshall Huntington, W.V. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Thursday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 5:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Charleston Southern Fifth Third Arena 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Miami (Ohio) Cincinnati, Ohio TBA Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Central Michigan Fifth Third Arena 11:30 AM ET Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Tennessee State Fifth Third Arena 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Eastern Illinois Gettler Stadium 3:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Cleveland State Gettler Stadium 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Houston Houston, Texas 8:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Tulane New Orleans, La. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker