GameTracker

Upcoming Games With GameTracker Coverage

Go to the SUPER SCOREBOARD

Friday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Northern Kentucky Marge Schott Stadium 5:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Lacrosse vs Winthrop Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Northern Kentucky Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Memphis Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Memphis Marge Schott Stadium 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Lacrosse vs Butler Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Memphis Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Temple Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Tulane Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Tulane Marge Schott Stadium 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Tulane Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs UConn Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Xavier Marge Schott Stadium 6:30 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs TBD Marge Schott Stadium 6:30 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs East Carolina Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs East Carolina Marge Schott Stadium 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Lacrosse vs Vanderbilt Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 PM ET Gametracker