GameTracker

Upcoming Games With GameTracker Coverage

Go to the SUPER SCOREBOARD

Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Feb 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Connecticut XL Center 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Thursday, Feb 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at SMU Dallas, Texas 9:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs USF Fifth Third Arena 8:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Feb 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs East Carolina Fifth Third Arena 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Notre Dame Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Tulane Fifth Third Arena 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Basketball at UCF Orlando, Fla. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Feb 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Xavier Fifth Third Arena 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Houston Houston, Texas 9:30 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Basketball at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 1:30 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Feb 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs USF Fifth Third Arena 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Feb 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs UCF Fifth Third Arena 7:30 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Iowa Cary, N.C. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Lacrosse vs Niagara Cincinnati, Ohio 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Tulane New Orleans, La. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Basketball at SMU Dallas, Texas 3:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Monday, Mar 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Tulsa Fifth Third Arena 7:00 PM ET Gametracker