Cincinnati Swimming & Diving Archive

2005-2006 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 29 Oakland Quad Meet Auburn Hills, Mich. M: 2-1, W:2-0-1 More
Fri., Nov. 4 atToledo Toledo Toledo, Ohio L, 128-108 More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Western Kentucky Western Kentucky Silver Lake, Ky. M: L, 103-101; W: L, 114-89 More
Sat., Nov. 12 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 155-124 More
Fri., Nov. 18 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. Day 1 Results More
Sat., Nov. 19 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. Day 2 Results More
Sun., Nov. 20 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. No Team Scores More
Thu., Dec. 1 Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio Day One Results More
Fri., Dec. 2 Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio Day Two Results More
Sat., Dec. 3 Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio M: 9th; W: 6th More
Fri., Jan. 13 atMiami Quadrangular Miami Quadrangular Oxford, Ohio M: 2-1; W: 1-2 More
Fri., Jan. 20 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. M:L,118-85/W:L,118.5-80.5 More
Sat., Jan. 21 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. M:L,170-63/W:L,180-55 More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Wright State Wright State Cincinnati, Ohio M: W, 113-91; W: 114-90 More
Sat., Feb. 4 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. M: L, 151-96 W: L, 155-100 More
Wed., Feb. 15 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y. Day One More
Thu., Feb. 16 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y. M: 7th; W: 7th More
Fri., Feb. 17 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y. M: 5th; W: 7th More
Sat., Feb. 18 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y. M: 5th; W: 7th More
Sat., Mar. 18 Women's NCAA Championships Athens, Ga. No Team Score More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event