Cincinnati Swimming & Diving Archive

2005-2006 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 29 Oakland Quad Meet Auburn Hills, Mich. M: 2-1, W:2-0-1
Fri., Nov. 4 at Toledo Toledo, Ohio L, 128-108
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. Western Kentucky Silver Lake, Ky. M: L, 103-101; W: L, 114-89
Sat., Nov. 12 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 155-124
Fri., Nov. 18 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. Day 1 Results
Sat., Nov. 19 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. Day 2 Results
Sun., Nov. 20 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. No Team Scores
Thu., Dec. 1 Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio Day One Results
Fri., Dec. 2 Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio Day Two Results
Sat., Dec. 3 Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio M: 9th; W: 6th
Fri., Jan. 13 at Miami Quadrangular Oxford, Ohio M: 2-1; W: 1-2
Fri., Jan. 20 at West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. M:L,118-85/W:L,118.5-80.5
Sat., Jan. 21 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. M:L,170-63/W:L,180-55
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Wright State Cincinnati, Ohio M: W, 113-91; W: 114-90
Sat., Feb. 4 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. M: L, 151-96 W: L, 155-100
Wed., Feb. 15 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y. Day One
Thu., Feb. 16 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y. M: 7th; W: 7th
Fri., Feb. 17 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y. M: 5th; W: 7th
Sat., Feb. 18 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y. M: 5th; W: 7th
Sat., Mar. 18 Women's NCAA Championships Athens, Ga. No Team Score
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event