Printable Schedule | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 17 National Collegiate Open Water Championships Lawrence, Kan. M: 1st | W: 3rd More
Fri., Sep. 30 Red & Black Intrasquad Meet Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
M: W(184-115) | W: W(181-119) More
Thu., Nov. 10 atIUPUI IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. M: W(158-142) | W: W(193-106) More
Fri., Nov. 11 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. M: L(102-195) | W: L(106-187) More
Bearcats Midseason Invitational
Thu., Nov. 17 Bearcats Midseason Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
3 School Records More
Fri., Nov. 18 Bearcats Midseason Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
2 School Records More
Sat., Nov. 19 Bearcats Midseason Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
4 School Records More
Miami Diving Invitational
Thu., Dec. 1 Miami Diving Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Dec. 2 Miami Diving Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Dec. 3 Miami Diving Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Mon., Dec. 19 vs.Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Naples, Fla. 4:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Naples, Fla. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Jan. 11 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 13 vs.Kenyon Kenyon Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Oakland Oakland Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Ohio State Ohio State Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Kenyon Kenyon Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
11:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Oakland Oakland Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
11:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Ohio State Ohio State Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 20 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Blacksburg, Va. 5:00 p.m. ET More
  atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Blacksburg, Va. 5:00 p.m. ET More
  atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
5:00 p.m. ET More
American Athletic Conference Championships
Wed., Feb. 15 American Athletic Conference Championships Houston, Texas All Day More
Thu., Feb. 16 American Athletic Conference Championships Houston, Texas All Day More
Fri., Feb. 17 American Athletic Conference Championships Houston, Texas All Day More
Sat., Feb. 18 American Athletic Conference Championships Houston, Texas All Day More
NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championship
Thu., Mar. 16 NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 17 NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 18 NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
NCAA Men's Swimming & Diving Championship
Thu., Mar. 23 NCAA Men's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 24 NCAA Men's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 25 NCAA Men's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Exhibition Event