Printable Schedule | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 17 National Collegiate Open Water Championships Lawrence, Kan. M: 1st | W: 3rd More
Fri., Sep. 30 Red & Black Intrasquad Meet Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
M: W(184-115) | W: W(181-119) More
Thu., Nov. 10 atIUPUI IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. M: W(158-142) | W: W(193-106) More
Fri., Nov. 11 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. M: L(102-195) | W: L(106-187) More
Bearcats Midseason Invitational
Thu., Nov. 17 Bearcats Midseason Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
3 School Records More
Fri., Nov. 18 Bearcats Midseason Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
2 School Records More
Sat., Nov. 19 Bearcats Midseason Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
4 School Records More
Miami Diving Invitational
Thu., Dec. 1 Miami Diving Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Dec. 2 Miami Diving Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Dec. 3 Miami Diving Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Mon., Dec. 19 vs.Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Naples, Fla. M: W 137-68; W: W167-38 More
  vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Naples, Fla. M: L, 134-71; W: L 116-89 More
Wed., Jan. 11 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
M: W, 195-105; W: L, 153-145 More
Fri., Jan. 13 vs.Kenyon Kenyon Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Oakland Oakland Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Ohio State Ohio State Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
M: 2nd; W: 2nd More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Kenyon Kenyon Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
M: 2nd; W: 2nd More
  vs.Oakland Oakland Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
M: 2nd; W: 2nd More
  vs.Ohio State Ohio State Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
M: 2nd; W: 2nd More
Fri., Jan. 20 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Blacksburg, Va. W: L, 109-58 More
  atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. M: L, 125-42; W: L, 122.5-44.5 More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Blacksburg, Va. W: L, 223-130 More
  atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. M: L, 195-141; W: 231.5-113.5 More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Cincinnati, Ohio
(Keating Aquatics Center)
M: L, 216-84; W: L, 184-116 More
American Athletic Conference Championships
Wed., Feb. 15 American Athletic Conference Championships Houston, Texas Men: 3rd, Women: 5th More
Thu., Feb. 16 American Athletic Conference Championships Houston, Texas Men: 2nd, Women: 1st More
Fri., Feb. 17 American Athletic Conference Championships Houston, Texas Men: 3rd; Women: 3rd More
Sat., Feb. 18 American Athletic Conference Championships Houston, Texas Men: 3rd; Women: 3rd More
NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championship
Thu., Mar. 16 NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 17 NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 18 NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
NCAA Men's Swimming & Diving Championship
Thu., Mar. 23 NCAA Men's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 24 NCAA Men's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 25 NCAA Men's Swimming & Diving Championship Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Exhibition Event