Printable Schedule | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 11 Red & Black Meet Keating Aquatics Center 4:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 1 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 16 vs. Cleveland State Keating Aquatics Center 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Xavier Keating Aquatics Center 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 23 at Marshall Huntington, W.Va. 6:00 p.m. ET
  vs. VMI Huntington, W.Va. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 24 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. 10:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. IUPUI Keating Aquatics Center 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Bowling Green East Lansing, Mich. 5:00 p.m. ET
  at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 4 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day
  U.S. Nationals Federal Way, Wash. ALL DAY
Sat., Dec. 5 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day
  U.S. Nationals Federal Way, Wash. ALL DAY
Sun., Dec. 6 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day
  U.S. Nationals Federal Way, Wash. ALL DAY
Wed., Jan. 13 at Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 15 Kenyon Invitational Gambier, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 16 Kenyon Invitational Gambier, Ohio All Day
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Virginia Tech Keating Aquatics Center 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Wright State Keating Aquatics Center 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 30 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 1:00 p.m. ET
The American Swimming & Diving Championships
Wed., Feb. 17 The American Championships - Day One Houston, Texas All Day
Thu., Feb. 18 The American Championships - Day Two Houston, Texas All Day
Fri., Feb. 19 The American Championships - Day Three Houston, Texas All Day
Sat., Feb. 20 The American Championships - Day Four Houston, Texas All Day
NCAA Swimming Championships
Thu., Mar. 17 NCAA Women's Swimming Championships - Day One Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Fri., Mar. 18 NCAA Women's Swimming Championships - Day Two Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Sat., Mar. 19 NCAA Women's Swimming Championships - Day Three Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Thu., Mar. 24 NCAA Men's Swimming Championships - Day One Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Fri., Mar. 25 NCAA Men's Swimming Championships - Day Two Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Sat., Mar. 26 NCAA Men's Swimming Championships - Day Three Atlanta, Ga. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Exhibition Event