2007-08 Archives

2007-2008 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Dec. 1 Oiler Open Findlay, Ohio No Team Scores More
Fri., Jan. 18 Bowling Green Quadrangular Bowling Green, Ohio 1st of 5 More
Fri., Jan. 25 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 26 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. No Team Scores More
Fri., Feb. 1 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 2 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. No Team Scores More
Fri., Feb. 15 All-Ohio Championships Findlay, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Feb. 16 All-Ohio Championships Findlay, Ohio M: 2nd; W: 2nd More
Sat., Feb. 23 BIG EAST Championships New York, NY Day 1 Results More
Sun., Feb. 24 BIG EAST Championships New York, NY 10th More
Fri., Mar. 7 Notre Dame Qualifier South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 8 Notre Dame Qualifier South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 22 Early Bird Relays Gettler Stadium M: 1st; W: 1st More
Thu., Mar. 27 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 28 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 29 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day More
  Southern Ohio Cup Oxford, Ohio M: 1st; W: 1st More
Sat., Apr. 5 Oliver Nikoloff Invitational Gettler Stadium M: 1st; W; 1st More
Wed., Apr. 9 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Thu., Apr. 10 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 11 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 12 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. No Team Scores More
Fri., Apr. 18 All-Ohio Championships Gettler Stadium Day 1 More
Sat., Apr. 19 All-Ohio Championships Gettler Stadium M: 3rd; W: 2nd More
Thu., Apr. 24 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 25 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. No Team Scores More
  Stan Lyons Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Fri., May 2 BIG EAST Championships Villanova, Pa. All Day More
Sat., May 3 BIG EAST Championships Villanova, Pa. All Day More
Sun., May 4 BIG EAST Championships Villanova, Pa. M: 4th; W: 10th More
Sat., May 17 Louisville Open Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Fri., May 30 NCAA Mid-East Regional Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day More
Sat., May 31 NCAA Mid-East Regional Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day More
Wed., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
Thu., Jun. 12 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day Livestats  More
Fri., Jun. 13 vs.NCAA Outdoor Championships NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day Livestats  More
Sat., Jun. 14 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day Livestats  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event