2007-08 Archives

2007-2008 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Dec. 1 Oiler Open Findlay, Ohio No Team Scores
Fri., Jan. 18 Bowling Green Quadrangular Bowling Green, Ohio 1st of 5
Fri., Jan. 25 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat., Jan. 26 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. No Team Scores
Fri., Feb. 1 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat., Feb. 2 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. No Team Scores
Fri., Feb. 15 All-Ohio Championships Findlay, Ohio All Day
Sat., Feb. 16 All-Ohio Championships Findlay, Ohio M: 2nd; W: 2nd
Sat., Feb. 23 BIG EAST Championships New York, NY Day 1 Results
Sun., Feb. 24 BIG EAST Championships New York, NY 10th
Fri., Mar. 7 Notre Dame Qualifier South Bend, Ind. All Day
Sat., Mar. 8 Notre Dame Qualifier South Bend, Ind. All Day
Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Mar. 22 Early Bird Relays Gettler Stadium M: 1st; W: 1st
Thu., Mar. 27 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
Fri., Mar. 28 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
Sat., Mar. 29 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
  Southern Ohio Cup Oxford, Ohio M: 1st; W: 1st
Sat., Apr. 5 Oliver Nikoloff Invitational Gettler Stadium M: 1st; W; 1st
Wed., Apr. 9 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Thu., Apr. 10 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Fri., Apr. 11 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Sat., Apr. 12 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. No Team Scores
Fri., Apr. 18 All-Ohio Championships Gettler Stadium Day 1
Sat., Apr. 19 All-Ohio Championships Gettler Stadium M: 3rd; W: 2nd
Thu., Apr. 24 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri., Apr. 25 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat., Apr. 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. No Team Scores
  Stan Lyons Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. All Day
Fri., May 2 BIG EAST Championships Villanova, Pa. All Day
Sat., May 3 BIG EAST Championships Villanova, Pa. All Day
Sun., May 4 BIG EAST Championships Villanova, Pa. M: 4th; W: 10th
Sat., May 17 Louisville Open Louisville, Ky. All Day
Fri., May 30 NCAA Mid-East Regional Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., May 31 NCAA Mid-East Regional Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Wed., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Thu., Jun. 12 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Fri., Jun. 13 vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Sat., Jun. 14 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event