Cincinnati Track Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Indoor Schedule
Fri., Dec. 3 INTRASQUAD MEET Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Dec. 10 EIU Early Bird Charleston, Ill. 3 of 6 More
Fri., Jan. 7 Akron Opener Akron, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Jan. 21 All-Ohio (M&W) Pent.-Hep. Kent, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Jan. 22 All-Ohio (M&W) Pent.-Hep. Kent, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Jan. 28 Pole Vault Summit Reno, Nev. All Day More
  Rod McCravy Invitational (M) Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 29 Pole Vault Summit Reno, Nev. All Day More
  Rod McCravy Invitational (M) Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 4 New Balance Invitational New York, N.Y. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 5 New Balance Invitational New York, N.Y. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 11 Hoosier Hills Invitational (M) Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 19 Big East Pent.-Hep Akron, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Feb. 20 Big East Pent.-Hep Akron, Ohio 6th More
Sat., Feb. 26 USATF Nationals Albuquerque, NM All Day More
Sun., Feb. 27 USATF Nationals Albuquerque, NM All Day More
Fri., Mar. 4 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 5 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Outdoor Schedule
Sat., Mar. 19 EARLY BIRD RELAYS Cincinnati, Ohio W: 1st; M: 1st More
Fri., Mar. 25 Central Florida Invitational (W) Orlando, Fla. All Day More
  Raleigh Relays (M) Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Sat., Mar. 26 Central Florida Invitational (W) Orlando, Fla. All Day More
  Raleigh Relays (M) Raleigh, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 1 OLIVER NIKOLOFF OPEN Dec.-Hep. Cincinnati, Ohio M: 1/6, 14; W: 1/6 24 High School Results  More
Sat., Apr. 2 OLIVER NIKOLOFF OPEN Dec.-Hep. Cincinnati, Ohio M: 1/13 (163); W: 1/17 (200) Saturday High School Results  More
Fri., Apr. 8 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Apr. 9 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Apr. 15 ALL-OHIO Dec.-Hep. Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Apr. 16 ALL-OHIO Dec.-Hep. Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Apr. 22 Hoosier Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 23 Hoosier Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Thu., Apr. 28 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
Fri., Apr. 29 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
Sat., Apr. 30 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
  RedHawk Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Fri., May 6 Big East Dec.-Hep. Villanova, Pa. M: n/a; W: 5th More
Sat., May 7 Big East Dec.-Hep. Villanova, Pa. M: 9th; W: 7th More
Sun., May 8 Big East Dec.-Hep. Villanova, Pa. M: 6th; W: 6th More
Fri., May 13 Cardinal Twilight Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Thu., May 26 NCAA First Round Bloomington, Ind. All Day Championship Central  More
Fri., May 27 NCAA First Round Bloomington, Ind. All Day Championship Central  More
Sat., May 28 NCAA First Round Bloomington, Ind. All Day Championship Central  More
Wed., Jun. 8 NCAA Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
Thu., Jun. 9 NCAA Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Des Moines, Iowa All Day
TV: CBS Sports Network
More
Sat., Jun. 11 NCAA Des Moines, Iowa All Day
TV: CBS
More
Wed., Jun. 22 USATF Junior & Senior Nationals Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Thu., Jun. 23 USATF Junior & Senior Nationals Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 24 USATF Junior & Senior Nationals Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Jun. 25 USATF Junior & Senior Nationals Eugene, Ore. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Exhibition Event