Cincinnati Track Archive

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Dec. 15 SPIRE Institute Collegiate Indoor Geneva, Ohio All Day
Sat., Jan. 12 Doug Raymond Indoor Invitational Kent, Ohio All Day
Fri., Jan. 18 Gladstein Indoor Invitational (Day 1) Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat., Jan. 19 Gladstein Indoor Invitational (Day 2) Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Fri., Jan. 25 Rod McCravy Indoor Invitational (Day 1) Lexington, Ky. All Day
Sat., Jan. 26 Rod McCravy Indoor Invitational (Day 2) Lexington, Ky. All Day
Fri., Feb. 1 Armory Collegiate Indoor Invitational (Day 1) New York, N.Y. All Day
Sat., Feb. 2 Armory Collegiate Indoor Invitational (Day 2) New York, N.Y. All Day
Fri., Feb. 8 Hoosier Hills Indoor Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat., Feb. 16 Big East Conference Indoor Championships (Day 1) * Geneva, Ohio All Day
Sun., Feb. 17 Big East Conference Indoor Championships (Day 2) * Geneva, Ohio All Day
Fri., Mar. 1 Alex Wilson Indoor Invitational (Day 1) South Bend, Ind. All Day
Sat., Mar. 2 Alex Wilson Indoor Invitational (Day 2) South Bend, Ind. All Day
Fri., Mar. 8 NCAA Indoor National Championships (Day 1) Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Mar. 9 NCAA Indoor National Championships (Day 2) Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Mar. 16 Early Bird Relays Gettler Stadium/Coy Field All Day
Fri., Mar. 22 Alabama Relays (Day 1) Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
  UCF Invitational (Day 1) Orlando, Fla. All Day
Sat., Mar. 23 Alabama Relays (Day 2) Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
  UCF Invitational (Day 2) Orlando, Fla. All Day
Fri., Mar. 29 Oliver Nikiloff Open (Day 1) Gettler Stadium/Coy Field All Day
Sat., Mar. 30 Oliver Nikiloff Open (Day 2) Gettler Stadium/Coy Field All Day
Fri., Apr. 5 South Florida Collegiate Tampa, Fla. All Day
Fri., Apr. 12 All-Ohio Championships (Day 1) Athens, Ohio All Day
Sat., Apr. 13 All-Ohio Championships (Day 2) Athens, Ohio All Day
Fri., Apr. 19 Jesse Owens Invitational (Day 1) Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat., Apr. 20 Jesse Owens Invitational (Day 2) Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat., Apr. 27 RedHawk Invitational Miami, Ohio All Day
Fri., May 3 Big East Conference Championships (Day 1) * Piscataway, N.J. All Day
Sat., May 4 Big East Conference Championships (Day 2) * Piscataway, N.J. All Day
Sun., May 5 Big East Conference Championships (Day 3) * Piscataway, N.J. W: 6th/M: 10th
Fri., May 10 Cardinal Twilight Louisville, Ky. All Day
Thu., May 23 NCAA East Preliminaries (Day 1) Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Fri., May 24 NCAA East Preliminaries (Day 2) Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat., May 25 NCAA East Preliminaries (Day 3) Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Wed., Jun. 5 NCAA National Championships (Day 1) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu., Jun. 6 NCAA National Championships (Day 2) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri., Jun. 7 NCAA National Championships (Day 3) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Jun. 8 NCAA National Championships (Day 4) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu., Jun. 20 U.S. Senior/Junior Nationals Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Fri., Jun. 21 U.S. Senior/Junior Nationals Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Sat., Jun. 22 U.S. Senior/Junior Nationals Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Sun., Jun. 23 U.S. Senior/Junior Nationals Des Moines, Iowa All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event