Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
INDOOR SEASON
Fri., Dec. 2 Red/Black Intrasquad Meet Armory Fieldhouse Black, 100-96 More
Fri., Dec. 9 atHoosier Open Hoosier Open Bloomington, Ind. 3 Wins, 22 PRs More
Fri., Jan. 13 atKentucky Invitational Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. 2 PRs More
Sat., Jan. 14 atKentucky Invitational Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. 21 PRs More
Fri., Jan. 20 atGladstein Invitational Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 3 Wins, 12 PRs More
Sat., Jan. 21 atGladstein Invitational Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 3 Wins, 17 PRs More
Fri., Jan. 27 atThundering Herd Invitational Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. 3 Wins, 20 PRs More
Sat., Jan. 28 atThundering Herd Invitational Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. 2 Wins, 25 PRs More
Sat., Feb. 4 atCharlie Thomas Invitational Charlie Thomas Invitational College Station, Texas W 7th / M NTS More
Sun., Feb. 5 atCharlie Thomas Invitational Charlie Thomas Invitational College Station, Texas W 6th / M 8th More
Fri., Feb. 10 atMusic City Challenge Music City Challenge Nashville, Tenn. 8 PRs More
Sat., Feb. 11 atMusic City Challenge Music City Challenge Nashville, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 17 atBuckeye Tune-Up Buckeye Tune-Up Columbus, Ohio 3 Wins, 2 PRs More
Fri., Feb. 24 The American Indoor Championships * Birmingham, Ala. W 1st, M 6th More
Sat., Feb. 25 The American Indoor Championships * Birmingham, Ala. W 2nd, M 5th More
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.NCAA Indoor Championships NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas Valles 5th More
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.NCAA Indoor Championships NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas Echikunwoke 1st More
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri., Mar. 24 atRaleigh Relays Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. NTS More
Sat., Mar. 25 atRaleigh Relays Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. NTS More
Fri., Mar. 31 Oliver Nikoloff Open Gettler Stadium W 1st, M 2nd More
Sat., Apr. 1 Oliver Nikoloff Open Gettler Stadium W 1st, M 1st More
Fri., Apr. 7 atTiger Track Classic Tiger Track Classic Auburn, Ala. 5 PRs More
Sat., Apr. 8 atBulldog Decathlon Bulldog Decathlon Athens, Ga. All Day More
  atTiger Track Classic Tiger Track Classic Auburn, Ala. 4 UC Records More
Sun., Apr. 9 atBulldog Decathlon Bulldog Decathlon Athens, Ga. Bloom 5th More
Fri., Apr. 14 All-Ohio Championships Gettler Stadium W 1st, M 2nd More
Sat., Apr. 15 All-Ohio Championships Gettler Stadium W 1st, M 2nd More
Fri., Apr. 21 atJesse Owens Track Classic Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Apr. 22 atJesse Owens Track Classic Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Wed., Apr. 26 atPenn Relays Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Thu., Apr. 27 atPenn Relays Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. 2 PRS More
Fri., Apr. 28 atPenn Relays Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. NTS More
Sat., Apr. 29 atLouisville Invitational Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky. NTS More
  atPenn Relays Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sat., May 6 atKentucky Relays Kentucky Relays Lexington, Ky. 8 Wins More
Fri., May 12 The American Outdoor Championships * Houston, Texas W 4th, M 6th More
Sat., May 13 The American Outdoor Championships * Houston, Texas W 1st, M 6th More
Sun., May 14 The American Outdoor Championships * Houston, Texas W 1st, M 6th More
Thu., May 25 vs.NCAA Preliminary Round NCAA Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. NTS More
Fri., May 26 vs.NCAA Preliminary Round NCAA Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. NTS More
Sat., May 27 vs.NCAA Preliminary Round NCAA Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. 5 Advance More
Wed., Jun. 7 vs.NCAA Outdoor Finals NCAA Outdoor Finals Eugene, Ore. Valles 2nd More
Thu., Jun. 8 vs.NCAA Outdoor Finals NCAA Outdoor Finals Eugene, Ore. NTS More
Fri., Jun. 9 vs.NCAA Outdoor Finals NCAA Outdoor Finals Eugene, Ore. M T-33rd (8.0) More
Sat., Jun. 10 vs.NCAA Outdoor Finals NCAA Outdoor Finals Eugene, Ore. W T-69th (1.5) More
Thu., Jun. 22 USATF Junior Nationals Sacramento, Calif. All Day More
  USATF Senior Nationals Sacramento, Calif. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 23 USATF Junior Nationals Sacramento, Calif. All Day More
  USATF Senior Nationals Sacramento, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Jun. 24 USATF Junior Nationals Sacramento, Calif. All Day More
  USATF Senior Nationals Sacramento, Calif. All Day More
Sun., Jun. 25 USATF Senior Nationals Sacramento, Calif. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event