Super Scoreboard | Printable Schedule | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-31
Conf.
6-18
Home
13-9
Away
7-19
Neutral
2-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Feb. 16 at Elon Raleigh, N.C. L, 6-5 (10)
Mon., Feb. 17 at Elon Raleigh, N.C. L, 3-1
Wake Forest Tournament
Fri., Feb. 21 at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, NC W, 5-0
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Radford Winston-Salem, NC L, 6-5
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Missouri Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 11-5
Virginia Tech Tournament
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. UMass-Lowell Blacksburg, Va. L, 1-0
  at Virginia Tech TV Blacksburg, Va. L, 4-1
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. UMass-Lowell Blacksburg, Va. L, 6-2
Sun., Mar. 2 at Virginia Tech TV Blacksburg, Va. L, 9-6
Wed., Mar. 5 at No. 22 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 7-0
  at No. 22 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 11-4
Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Youngstown State Marge Schott Stadium W, 12-9
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Youngstown State Marge Schott Stadium W, 1-0
Sun., Mar. 9 vs. Eastern Michigan Marge Schott Stadium L, 5-4
Tue., Mar. 11 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio W, 18-5
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Akron Marge Schott Stadium W, 8-5
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Akron Marge Schott Stadium L, 8-0
  vs. Akron Cincinnati, Ohio W, 4-2
Tue., Mar. 18 vs. Wright State Marge Schott Stadium W, 12-3
Fri., Mar. 21 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 7-1
Sat., Mar. 22 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 7-4
Sun., Mar. 23 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 5-1
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. USF * Marge Schott Stadium L, 2-1
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. USF * Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-2
  vs. USF * Marge Schott Stadium L, 7-6
Tue., Apr. 1 vs. Miami (Oh) Marge Schott Stadium W, 8-7
Fri., Apr. 4 at Temple * Ambler, Pa. L, 7-5
Sat., Apr. 5 at Temple * Ambler, Pa. W, 11-5
Sun., Apr. 6 at Temple * Camden, N.J. L, 7-2
Joe Nuxhall Classic
Tue., Apr. 8 vs. Wright State Oxford, Ohio W, 8-7
Wed., Apr. 9 at Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio W, 7-4
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Connecticut * Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-1
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Connecticut * Marge Schott Stadium L, 7-2
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Connecticut * Marge Schott Stadium L, 14-3
Tue., Apr. 15 vs. Xavier Marge Schott Stadium W, 2-0
Thu., Apr. 17 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 5-4
Fri., Apr. 18 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 3-1
Sat., Apr. 19 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 4-1
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. No. 12 Houston * Marge Schott Stadium L, 11-4
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. No. 12 Houston * Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-0
Sun., Apr. 27 vs. No. 12 Houston * Marge Schott Stadium L, 15-1 (7)
Wed., Apr. 30 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 6-3
Fri., May 2 at Army West Point, N.Y. W, 4-3
Sat., May 3 at Army West Point, N.Y. W, 3-2
Sun., May 4 at Army West Point, N.Y. W, 15-3
Wed., May 7 vs. Toledo Marge Schott Stadium W, 12-7
Fri., May 9 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium W, 5-1
Sat., May 10 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium L, 11-2
Sun., May 11 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium W, 8-5
Tue., May 13 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 11-3
Thu., May 15 at No. 5 Louisville * Louisville, Ky. L, 5-1
Fri., May 16 at No. 5 Louisville * Louisville, Ky. L, 5-1
Sat., May 17 at No. 5 Louisville * Louisville, Ky. L, 10-0 (7)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event