Super Scoreboard | Printable Schedule Get Acrobat Reader | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
26-30-1
Conf.
13-10-1
Home
18-7
Away
8-15-1
Neutral
0-8
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 19 at No. 5 LSU TV Baton Rouge, La. L, 6-5 (12)
Sat., Feb. 20 at No. 5 LSU TV Baton Rouge, La. L, 4-0
Sun., Feb. 21 at No. 5 LSU TV Baton Rouge, La. L, 12-4
Georgia Foley Field Tournament
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Western Kentucky Athens, Ga. L, 5-2
Sat., Feb. 27 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L, 7-6 (10)
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. South Alabama Athens, Ga. L, 3-2
Wed., Mar. 2 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 7-1
Chanticleer Classic
Fri., Mar. 4 at No. 18 Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. W, 10-7
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Ball State Conway S.C. L, 4-3
  vs. Ball State Conway, S.C. L, 6-4
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. No. 13 Ole Miss Conway, S.C. L, 7-1
Tue., Mar. 8 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 8-4
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Canisius Marge Schott Stadium W, 8-7 (10)
  vs. Canisius Marge Schott Stadium W, 6-1
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Canisius Marge Schott Stadium W, 7-6 (7)
  vs. Canisius Marge Schott Stadium W, 4-1
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Miami (Oh) Marge Schott Stadium W, 7-2
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Northwestern Marge Schott Stadium W, 1-0
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Northwestern Marge Schott Stadium W, 6-5
Mon., Mar. 21 vs. Northwestern Marge Schott Stadium W, 10-3
Thu., Mar. 24 vs. Xavier Marge Schott Stadium Postponed
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. Xavier Marge Schott Stadium W, 4-0
  vs. Xavier Marge Schott Stadium W, 9-2
Sat., Mar. 26 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 6-3
Tue., Mar. 29 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 5-0
Fri., Apr. 1 vs. USF * Marge Schott Stadium L, 5-3
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. USF * Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-2
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. USF * Marge Schott Stadium W, 4-3 (14)
Tue., Apr. 5 vs. Wright State Marge Schott Stadium L, 7-5
Wed., Apr. 6 vs. Indiana Marge Schott Stadium L, 7-3
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. UConn * Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-2 (13)
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. UConn * Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-2
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. UConn * Marge Schott Stadium L, 4-2
Joe Nuxhall Classic
Tue., Apr. 12 at Wright State Oxford, Ohio L, 6-1
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Xavier Oxford, Ohio L, 8-5
Fri., Apr. 15 at No. 22 Tulane * New Orleans, La. W, 2-1
Sat., Apr. 16 at No. 22 Tulane * New Orleans, La. L, 1-0
Sun., Apr. 17 at No. 22 Tulane * New Orleans, La. W, 7-4
Tue., Apr. 19 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 9-0
Fri., Apr. 22 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium W, 1-0
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium W, 16-4
Sun., Apr. 24 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium L, 6-2
Fri., Apr. 29 at No. 17 East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. W, 3-0
Sat., Apr. 30 at No. 17 East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. L, 6-4
Sun., May 1 at No. 17 East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. T, 3-3 (8)
Tue., May 3 at No. 5 Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 7-1
Fri., May 6 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 8-7
Sat., May 7 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 12-1
Sun., May 8 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. W, 4-2
Fri., May 13 vs. Houston * Marge Schott Stadium L, 3-1
Sat., May 14 vs. Houston * Marge Schott Stadium W, 1-0
Sun., May 15 vs. Houston * Marge Schott Stadium L, 4-0
Tue., May 17 vs. Western Carolina Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-1
Thu., May 19 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 4-2 (10)
Fri., May 20 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. L, 5-3
Sat., May 21 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 4-3 (10)
American Athletic Conference Championship
Tue., May 24 vs. No. 5 Houston TV Clearwater, Fla. L, 9-1
Wed., May 25 vs. No. 8 UCF Clearwater, Fla. L, 7-6 (10)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event