Super Scoreboard | Printable Schedule Get Acrobat Reader | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
26-30-1
Conf.
13-10-1
Home
18-7
Away
8-15-1
Neutral
0-8
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 19 atNo. 5 LSU No. 5 LSU Baton Rouge, La. L, 6-5 (12)
TV: SEC Network +
More
Sat., Feb. 20 atNo. 5 LSU No. 5 LSU Baton Rouge, La. L, 4-0
TV: SEC Network +
More
Sun., Feb. 21 atNo. 5 LSU No. 5 LSU Baton Rouge, La. L, 12-4
TV: SEC Network +
More
Georgia Foley Field Tournament
Fri., Feb. 26 vs.Western Kentucky Western Kentucky Athens, Ga. L, 5-2 More
Sat., Feb. 27 atGeorgia Georgia Athens, Ga. L, 7-6 (10) GT More
Sun., Feb. 28 vs.South Alabama South Alabama Athens, Ga. L, 3-2 More
Wed., Mar. 2 atTennessee Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 7-1 GT More
Chanticleer Classic
Fri., Mar. 4 atNo. 18 Coastal Carolina No. 18 Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. W, 10-7 GT More
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.Ball State Ball State Conway S.C. L, 4-3 GT More
  vs.Ball State Ball State Conway, S.C. L, 6-4 GT More
Sun., Mar. 6 vs.No. 13 Ole Miss No. 13 Ole Miss Conway, S.C. L, 7-1 More
Tue., Mar. 8 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 8-4 More
Fri., Mar. 11 vs.Canisius Canisius Marge Schott Stadium W, 8-7 (10) GT More
  vs.Canisius Canisius Marge Schott Stadium W, 6-1 GT More
Sat., Mar. 12 vs.Canisius Canisius Marge Schott Stadium W, 7-6 (7) GT More
  vs.Canisius Canisius Marge Schott Stadium W, 4-1 GT More
Tue., Mar. 15 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Marge Schott Stadium W, 7-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 19 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Marge Schott Stadium W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Mar. 20 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Marge Schott Stadium W, 6-5 GT More
Mon., Mar. 21 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Marge Schott Stadium W, 10-3 GT More
Thu., Mar. 24 vs.Xavier Xavier Marge Schott Stadium Postponed More
Fri., Mar. 25 vs.Xavier Xavier Marge Schott Stadium W, 4-0 GT More
  vs.Xavier Xavier Marge Schott Stadium W, 9-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 26 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 6-3 More
Tue., Mar. 29 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 5-0 More
Fri., Apr. 1 vs.USF USF * Marge Schott Stadium L, 5-3 GT More
Sat., Apr. 2 vs.USF USF * Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 3 vs.USF USF * Marge Schott Stadium W, 4-3 (14) GT More
Tue., Apr. 5 vs.Wright State Wright State Marge Schott Stadium L, 7-5 GT More
Wed., Apr. 6 vs.Indiana Indiana Marge Schott Stadium L, 7-3 GT More
Fri., Apr. 8 vs.UConn UConn * Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-2 (13) GT More
Sat., Apr. 9 vs.UConn UConn * Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 10 vs.UConn UConn * Marge Schott Stadium L, 4-2 GT More
Joe Nuxhall Classic
Tue., Apr. 12 atWright State Wright State Oxford, Ohio L, 6-1 GT More
Wed., Apr. 13 vs.Xavier Xavier Oxford, Ohio L, 8-5 More
Fri., Apr. 15 atNo. 22 Tulane No. 22 Tulane * New Orleans, La. W, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 16 atNo. 22 Tulane No. 22 Tulane * New Orleans, La. L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Apr. 17 atNo. 22 Tulane No. 22 Tulane * New Orleans, La. W, 7-4 GT More
Tue., Apr. 19 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 9-0 GT More
Fri., Apr. 22 vs.Memphis Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium W, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 23 vs.Memphis Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium W, 16-4 GT More
Sun., Apr. 24 vs.Memphis Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium L, 6-2 GT More
Fri., Apr. 29 atNo. 17 East Carolina No. 17 East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 30 atNo. 17 East Carolina No. 17 East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. L, 6-4 GT More
Sun., May 1 atNo. 17 East Carolina No. 17 East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. T, 3-3 (8) GT More
Tue., May 3 atNo. 5 Louisville No. 5 Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 7-1 More
Fri., May 6 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 8-7 GT More
Sat., May 7 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 12-1 GT More
Sun., May 8 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., May 13 vs.Houston Houston * Marge Schott Stadium L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., May 14 vs.Houston Houston * Marge Schott Stadium W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., May 15 vs.Houston Houston * Marge Schott Stadium L, 4-0 GT More
Tue., May 17 vs.Western Carolina Western Carolina Marge Schott Stadium W, 3-1 GT More
Thu., May 19 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 4-2 (10) More
Fri., May 20 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. L, 5-3 More
Sat., May 21 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 4-3 (10) More
American Athletic Conference Championship
Tue., May 24 vs.No. 5 Houston No. 5 Houston Clearwater, Fla. L, 9-1
TV: CBS Sports Network
More
Wed., May 25 vs.No. 8 UCF No. 8 UCF Clearwater, Fla. L, 7-6 (10) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event