Super Scoreboard | Printable Schedule Get Acrobat Reader | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mississippi State Classic
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Miami (Oh) Starkville, Miss 3:00 p.m. ET
  at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss 7:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 15 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 20 at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. 6:00 p.m. ET
  at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. 9:00 p.m. ET
Irish Classic
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Iowa Cary, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Penn State Cary, N.C. 12:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Seattle University Cary, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 3 vs. Xavier Marge Schott Stadium 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 6 vs. Niagara Marge Schott Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Niagara Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Niagara Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 10 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Toledo Marge Schott Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Toledo Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Toledo Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 18 at Nevada Reno, Nev. 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 19 at Nevada Reno, Nev. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 20 at Nevada Reno, Nev. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 at Nevada Reno, Nev. 4:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 25 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 27 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 28 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 29 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 31 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio 6:30 p.m. ET
Thu., Apr. 2 vs. UCF * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 3 vs. UCF * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. UCF * Marge Schott Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 8 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 6:05 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Joe Nuxhall Classic
Tue., Apr. 14 vs. Xavier Marge Schott Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 15 TBD Marge Schott Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 17 at Houston * Houston, Texas 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 18 at Houston * Houston, Texas 7:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 19 at Houston * Houston, Texas 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Louisville Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 22 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Tulane * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Tulane * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Tulane * Marge Schott Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 1 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., May 2 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 3 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., May 6 vs. Ohio State Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 8 at Connecticut * Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 9 at Connecticut * Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 10 at Connecticut * Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., May 14 vs. East Carolina * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 15 vs. East Carolina * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 16 vs. East Carolina * Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., May 20 American Championship * Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Thu., May 21 American Championship * Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Fri., May 22 American Championship * Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Sat., May 23 American Championship * Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Sun., May 24 American Championship * Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Sat., May 30 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Sun., May 31 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Mon., Jun. 1 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Fri., Jun. 5 NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
Sat., Jun. 6 NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
Sun., Jun. 7 NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
Mon., Jun. 8 NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
Sat., Jun. 13 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sun., Jun. 14 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Mon., Jun. 15 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Tue., Jun. 16 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Wed., Jun. 17 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Thu., Jun. 18 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Fri., Jun. 19 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat., Jun. 20 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sun., Jun. 21 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Mon., Jun. 22 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Tue., Jun. 23 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Wed., Jun. 24 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event