Super Scoreboard | Printable Schedule Get Acrobat Reader | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 19 at LSU Baton Rouge, La. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 at LSU Baton Rouge, La. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 at LSU Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 p.m. ET
Georgia Foley Field Tournament
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Western Kentucky Athens, Ga. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at Georgia Athens, Ga. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. South Alabama Athens, Ga. 11:00 a.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 2 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Chanticleer Classic
Fri., Mar. 4 at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Ball State Conway S.C. 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Ball State Conway, S.C. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Ole Miss Conway, S.C. 11:00 a.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 8 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Canisius Marge Schott Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Canisius Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Canisius Marge Schott Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Canisius Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Miami (Oh) Marge Schott Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Northwestern Marge Schott Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Northwestern Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Mar. 21 vs. Northwestern Marge Schott Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 24 vs. Xavier Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. Xavier Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 29 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 6:05 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 1 vs. USF * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. USF * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. USF * Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 5 vs. Wright State Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 6 vs. Indiana Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. UConn * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. UConn * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. UConn * Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Joe Nuxhall Classic
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Wright State Oxford, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 13 TBA Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Apr. 15 at Tulane * New Orleans, La. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 at Tulane * New Orleans, La. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 at Tulane * New Orleans, La. 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 19 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 22 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 24 vs. Memphis * Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 29 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 1 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., May 3 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 6 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., May 7 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 8 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 13 vs. Houston * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 14 vs. Houston * Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 15 vs. Houston * Marge Schott Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., May 17 vs. Western Carolina Marge Schott Stadium 6:00 p.m. ET
Thu., May 19 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 7:30 p.m. ET
Fri., May 20 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., May 21 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., May 24 American Athletic Conference Championship Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Wed., May 25 American Athletic Conference Championship Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Thu., May 26 American Athletic Conference Championship Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Fri., May 27 American Athletic Conference Championship Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Sat., May 28 American Athletic Conference Championship Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Sun., May 29 American Athletic Conference Championship Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Thu., Jun. 2 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Fri., Jun. 3 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Sat., Jun. 4 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Sun., Jun. 5 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Thu., Jun. 9 NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
Sat., Jun. 11 NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
Sun., Jun. 12 NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
Fri., Jun. 17 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat., Jun. 18 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sun., Jun. 19 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Mon., Jun. 20 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Tue., Jun. 21 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Wed., Jun. 22 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Thu., Jun. 23 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Fri., Jun. 24 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat., Jun. 25 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sun., Jun. 26 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Mon., Jun. 27 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Tue., Jun. 28 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Wed., Jun. 29 College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event