2007-08 Archives

2007-2008 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Red/Black Scrimmage Cincinnati, Ohio W, 62-52
Wed., Oct. 31 vs. Northern Kentucky (Exhibition) Fifth Third Arena W, 76-71
Sat., Nov. 3 vs. Bellarmine (Exhibition) Fifth Third Arena W, 77-58
Peggy Cronin Classic
Fri., Nov. 9 vs. Belmont TV Fifth Third Arena L, 86-75
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Western Carolina TV Fifth Third Arena W, 66-64
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Bowling Green TV Fifth Third Arena L, 69-67
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Coastal Carolina TV Fifth Third Arena W, 74-59
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Fairfield TV Fifth Third Arena W, 69-64
Mon., Nov. 26 vs. USC Upstate TV Fifth Third Arena W, 69-57
Sat., Dec. 1 at UAB TV Birmingham, Ala. L, 73-54
Sat., Dec. 8 at Illinois State TV Normal, Ill. L, 62-52
Wed., Dec. 12 at Xavier TV Cincinnati, Ohio L, 64-59
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Memphis TV Fifth Third Arena L, 79-69
Sun., Dec. 23 at North Carolina State TV Raleigh, N.C. L, 85-77
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Miami (Oh) TV U.S. Bank Arena W, 56-50
Tue., Jan. 1 at Louisville * TV Louisville, Ky. W, 58-57
Sat., Jan. 5 at St. John's * TV Queens, N.Y. L, 70-58
Wed., Jan. 9 vs. Syracuse * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 74-66
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Villanova * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 69-66
Tue., Jan. 15 at Notre Dame * TV Notre Dame, Ind. L, 91-74
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Pittsburgh * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 62-59
Wed., Jan. 23 vs. Connecticut TV Fifth Third Arena L, 84-83
Sun., Jan. 27 at Seton Hall * TV South Orange, N.J. L, 64-61
Wed., Jan. 30 at West Virginia TV Morgantown, W.Va. W, 62-39
Sat., Feb. 2 vs. Marquette * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 75-60
Sat., Feb. 9 at Rutgers TV Piscataway, N.J. W, 72-68 (OT)
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. St. John's * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 60-43
Wed., Feb. 20 vs. USF * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 52-51
Sat., Feb. 23 at Georgetown * TV Washington, D.C. L, 73-53
Wed., Feb. 27 at Pittsburgh * TV Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 73-67
Sun., Mar. 2 vs. Providence TV Fifth Third Arena L, 81-79
Thu., Mar. 6 vs. DePaul * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 60-54
Sun., Mar. 9 at Connecticut TV Storrs, Conn. L, 96-51
BIG EAST Conference Tournament
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. Pittsburgh TV Madison Square Garden L, 70-64
College Basketball Invitational
Wed., Mar. 19 at Bradley TV Peoria, Ill. L, 70-67
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event