2008-09 Cincinnati Men's Basketball Archive

2008-2009 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 1 vs. Carleton University (Exh.) Fifth Third Arena W, 64-54
Tue., Nov. 11 vs. Northern Kentucky (Exh.) Fifth Third Arena W, 73-61
Sun., Nov. 16 vs. South Dakota TV Fifth Third Arena W, 77-46
Tue., Nov. 18 vs. Texas Southern TV Fifth Third Arena W, 82-51
Global Sports Classic
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Western Illinois Fifth Third Arena W, 74-46
Mon., Nov. 24 vs. Coastal Carolina Fifth Third Arena W, 82-56
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Florida State Las Vegas, Nev. L, 58-47
Sat., Nov. 29 at UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. W, 67-65
Sat., Dec. 6 vs. UAB TV Fifth Third Arena W, 87-80
Sat., Dec. 13 vs. Xavier TV Fifth Third Arena L, 76-66
Mon., Dec. 15 vs. Charleston Southern TV Fifth Third Arena W, 74-55
SEC/BIG EAST Invitational
Thu., Dec. 18 vs. Mississippi State TV Cincinnati, Ohio (U.S. Bank Arena) W, 75-63
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Eastern Kentucky TV Fifth Third Arena W, 85-77
Mon., Dec. 22 vs. Arkansas - Pine Bluff TV Fifth Third Arena W, 79-49
Mon., Dec. 29 at Memphis TV Memphis, Tenn. L, 60-45
Sun., Jan. 4 at Marquette * TV Milwaukee, Wis. L, 84-50
Wed., Jan. 7 vs. Providence * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 87-79
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Connecticut * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 81-72
Wed., Jan. 14 vs. Rutgers * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 71-59
Sat., Jan. 17 at DePaul * TV Chicago, Ill. W, 59-55
Mon., Jan. 19 at Providence * TV Providence, R.I. L, 72-63
Thu., Jan. 22 at St. John's * TV Queens, N.Y. W, 71-60
Wed., Jan. 28 vs. Georgetown * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 65-57
Sun., Feb. 1 at Villanova * TV Philadelphia, Pa. L, 71-50
Wed., Feb. 4 vs. Notre Dame * TV U.S. Bank Arena W, 93-83
Sat., Feb. 7 at Georgetown * TV Washington, D.C. W, 64-62
Wed., Feb. 11 vs. St. John's * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 71-61
Sat., Feb. 14 at Pittsburgh * TV Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 85-69
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Louisville * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 72-63
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. West Virginia TV Fifth Third Arena W, 65-61
Sun., Mar. 1 at Syracuse * TV Syracuse, N.Y. L, 87-63
Tue., Mar. 3 at USF * TV Tampa, Fla. L, 70-59
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Seton Hall * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 67-63
BIG EAST Conference Championship
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Depaul New York, N.Y. L, 67-57
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event