2011-12 Cincinnati Men's Basketball Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
26-11
Conf.
12-6
Home
14-4
Away
7-5
Neutral
5-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Tue., Nov. 1 vs. McGill University Fifth Third Arena W, 75-41
Tue., Nov. 8 vs. Northern Ky. Fifth Third Arena W, 66-54
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Alabama State TV Fifth Third Arena W, 65-40
Tue., Nov. 15 vs. Jacksonville State TV Fifth Third Arena W, 73-59
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Presbyterian Fifth Third Arena L, 56-54
Mon., Nov. 21 vs. Northwestern State TV Fifth Third Arena W, 71-43
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Marshall TV Fifth Third Arena L, 73-69 (OT)
Tue., Nov. 29 vs. Miami (Ohio) TV Fifth Third Arena W, 56-47
BIG EAST-SEC Challenge
Fri., Dec. 2 at Georgia TV Athens, Ga. W, 57-51
Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout
Sat., Dec. 10 at Xavier TV Cintas Center L, 76-53
Wed., Dec. 14 at Wright State TV Dayton, Ohio W, 78-58
Sat., Dec. 17 vs. Radford TV Fifth Third Arena W, 101-70
Wed., Dec. 21 vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff TV Fifth Third Arena W, 101-53
Fri., Dec. 23 vs. Chicago State TV Fifth Third Arena W, 95-60
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Oklahoma TV US Bank Arena W, 56-55
Sun., Jan. 1 at Pittsburgh * TV Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 66-63
Wed., Jan. 4 vs. Notre Dame * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 71-55
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. St. John's * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 57-55
Mon., Jan. 9 at Georgetown * TV Washington, D.C. W, 68-64
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Villanova * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 82-78
Wed., Jan. 18 at Connecticut * TV Storrs, Conn. W, 70-67
Sat., Jan. 21 at West Virginia * TV Morgantown, W. Va. L, 77-74 (OT)
Mon., Jan. 23 vs. Syracuse * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 60-53
Sat., Jan. 28 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. L, 61-54
Sat., Feb. 4 vs. DePaul * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 74-66
Wed., Feb. 8 at St. John's * TV New York, N.Y. W, 76-54
Sat., Feb. 11 at Marquette * TV Milwaukee, Wis. L, 95-78
Wed., Feb. 15 vs. Providence * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 81-66
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Seton Hall * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 62-57
Thu., Feb. 23 vs. Louisville * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 60-56
Sun., Feb. 26 at USF * TV Tampa, Fla. L, 46-45
Wed., Feb. 29 vs. Marquette * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 72-61
Sat., Mar. 3 at Villanova * TV Villanova, Pa. W, 72-68
BIG EAST Tournament
Thu., Mar. 8 vs. Georgetown TV New York, N.Y. W, 72-70 (2OT)
Fri., Mar. 9 vs. Syracuse TV New York, N.Y. W, 71-68
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Louisville TV New York, N.Y. L, 50-44
NCAA Men's Basketball Championship
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Texas TV Nashville, Tenn. W, 65-59
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Florida State TV Nashville, Tenn. W, 62-56
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Ohio State TV Boston, Mass. L, 81-66
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event