Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF)

Season

2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-11
Conf.
12-6
Home
14-3
Away
6-6
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Nov. 3 vs. Grand Valley State (Exh.) Fifth Third Arena W, 93-63 GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Sat., Nov. 7 vs.Bellarmine (Exh.) Bellarmine (Exh.) Fifth Third Arena W, 81-60 GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Fri., Nov. 13 vs.Western Carolina Western Carolina Fifth Third Arena W, 97-72 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Nov. 15 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Fifth Third Arena W, 106-44 GT
TV: FSO/ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Wed., Nov. 18 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio W, 83-50
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Barclays Center Classic
Sun., Nov. 22 vs.Arkansas-Pine Bluff Arkansas-Pine Bluff Fifth Third Arena W, 99-50 GT
TV: FSO/ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW
More
Tue., Nov. 24 vs.Southeastern Louisiana Southeastern Louisiana Fifth Third Arena W, 64-49 GT
TV: FSO/ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Fri., Nov. 27 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 65-61 GT
TV: ASN/ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Nov. 28 vs.George Washington George Washington Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center W, 61-56 GT More
Wed., Dec. 2 vs.Butler Butler Fifth Third Arena L, 78-76 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Dec. 6 vs.Morgan State Morgan State Fifth Third Arena W, 87-66 GT
TV: ASN/ESPN3 Radio: Fox 1360
More
Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout
Sat., Dec. 12 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 65-55 GT
TV: FOX National Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Tue., Dec. 15 vs.Norfolk State Norfolk State Fifth Third Arena W, 75-59 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Dec. 19 atVCU VCU Richmond, Va. W, 69-63 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Tue., Dec. 22 vs.Iowa State Iowa State Fifth Third Arena L, 81-79 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Tue., Dec. 29 vs.Temple Temple * Fifth Third Arena L, 77-70 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Jan. 2 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Fifth Third Arena W, 76-57 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Jan. 7 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas L, 59-57 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Jan. 10 atUSF USF * Tampa, Fla. W, 54-51
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Wed., Jan. 13 vs.Houston Houston * Fifth Third Arena W, 70-59 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Jan. 16 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. L, 67-65 (2OT)
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Jan. 21 vs.Memphis Memphis * Fifth Third Arena W, 76-72 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Jan. 24 vs.Tulane Tulane * Fifth Third Arena W, 97-75 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Jan. 28 atUconn Uconn * Hartford, Conn. W, 58-57 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Feb. 4 vs.USF USF * Fifth Third Arena W, 88-57 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Feb. 6 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. L, 63-59
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Tue., Feb. 9 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. W, 69-51 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Feb. 13 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * Fifth Third Arena W, 75-60 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Feb. 18 atTulsa Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. L, 70-68 (OT)
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.Uconn Uconn * Fifth Third Arena W, 65-60 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Feb. 27 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. W, 65-56 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Mar. 3 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas L, 69-56 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW
More
Sun., Mar. 6 vs.SMU SMU * Fifth Third Arena W, 61-54 GT
TV: CBS Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Fri., Mar. 11 vs.UConn UConn Orlando, Fla. L, 104-97 (4OT) More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 18 vs.Saint Joseph's Saint Joseph's Spokane, Wash. L, 78-76 GT
TV: TruTV Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 

All game times and broadcast information as well as the American Athletic Conference regular-season schedule will be released at a later date.