Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF)

Season

2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
5-0
Away
1-0
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Nov. 2 vs.Bellarmine Bellarmine Fifth Third Arena W, 64-55 GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Naismith Memorial Hall of Fame Tip-Off
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Brown Brown Fifth Third Arena W, 84-55 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Mon., Nov. 14 vs.Albany Albany Fifth Third Arena W, 74-51 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 100.1/106.3 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island Uncasville, Conn. L, 76-71 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Nov. 20 vs.Penn State Penn State Cincinnati, Ohio W, 71-50 GT
Radio: WSAI AM 1360
More
Wed., Nov. 23 vs.Samford Samford Fifth Third Arena W, 70-55 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Lipscomb Lipscomb Fifth Third Arena W, 91-68 GT
TV: FOX Sports Ohio/ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Dec. 1 atIowa State Iowa State Ames, Iowa W, 55-54 (OT) GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Dec. 4 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Fifth Third Arena W, 85-56 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Dec. 10 atButler Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 4:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: FS1 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Tue., Dec. 13 vs.Texas Southern Texas Southern Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Dec. 17 vs.Fairleigh Dickinson Fairleigh Dickinson Fifth Third Arena 2:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: FOX Sports Ohio/ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Dec. 22 vs.Marshall Marshall Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Wed., Dec. 28 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 9:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Jan. 1 vs.Tulane Tulane * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Jan. 7 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas 9:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Jan. 12 vs.SMU SMU * Fifth Third Arena 9:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN/ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Jan. 15 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Wed., Jan. 18 vs.Temple Temple * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Jan. 21 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. 4:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Jan. 26 vs.Xavier Xavier Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Jan. 29 vs.USF USF * Fifth Third Arena 4:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Wed., Feb. 1 atTulsa Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 9:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.UConn UConn * Fifth Third Arena TBA GT
TV: ESPN/ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Wed., Feb. 8 vs.UCF UCF * Fifth Third Arena 9:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Feb. 12 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas 4:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Wed., Feb. 15 atUSF USF * Tampa, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Fifth Third Arena 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Feb. 23 vs.Memphis Memphis * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN/ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Feb. 26 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Mar. 2 vs.Houston Houston * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN/ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sun., Mar. 5 atUConn UConn * Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event