Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF)

Season

2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
18-7
Conf.
8-4
Home
11-3
Away
5-4
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Tue., Nov. 3 vs. Grand Valley State (Exh.) TV Fifth Third Arena W, 93-63
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Bellarmine (Exh.) TV Fifth Third Arena W, 81-60
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Western Carolina TV Fifth Third Arena W, 97-72
Sun., Nov. 15 vs. Robert Morris TV Fifth Third Arena W, 106-44
Wed., Nov. 18 at Bowling Green TV Bowling Green, Ohio W, 83-50
Barclays Center Classic
Sun., Nov. 22 vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff TV Fifth Third Arena W, 99-50
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Southeastern Louisiana TV Fifth Third Arena W, 64-49
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Nebraska TV Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 65-61
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. George Washington Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center W, 61-56
Wed., Dec. 2 vs. Butler TV Fifth Third Arena L, 78-76
Sun., Dec. 6 vs. Morgan State TV Fifth Third Arena W, 87-66
Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout
Sat., Dec. 12 at Xavier TV Cincinnati, Ohio L, 65-55
Tue., Dec. 15 vs. Norfolk State TV Fifth Third Arena W, 75-59
Sat., Dec. 19 at VCU TV Richmond, Va. W, 69-63
Tue., Dec. 22 vs. Iowa State TV Fifth Third Arena L, 81-79
Tue., Dec. 29 vs. Temple * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 77-70
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. Tulsa * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 76-57
Thu., Jan. 7 at SMU * TV Dallas, Texas L, 59-57
Sun., Jan. 10 at USF * TV Tampa, Fla. W, 54-51
Wed., Jan. 13 vs. Houston * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 70-59
Sat., Jan. 16 at Temple * TV Philadelphia, Pa. L, 67-65 (2OT)
Thu., Jan. 21 vs. Memphis * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 76-72
Sun., Jan. 24 vs. Tulane * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 97-75
Thu., Jan. 28 at Uconn * TV Hartford, Conn. W, 58-57
Thu., Feb. 4 vs. USF * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 88-57
Sat., Feb. 6 at Memphis * TV Memphis, Tenn. L, 63-59
Tue., Feb. 9 at UCF * TV Orlando, Fla. W, 69-51
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. East Carolina * TV Fifth Third Arena 4:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 18 at Tulsa * TV Tulsa, Okla. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. UConn * TV Fifth Third Arena 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at East Carolina * TV Greenville, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 3 at Houston * TV Houston, Texas 9:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. SMU * TV Fifth Third Arena 12:00 p.m. ET
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Thu., Mar. 10 American Athletic Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 11 American Athletic Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 American Athletic Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sun., Mar. 13 American Athletic Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 

All game times and broadcast information as well as the American Athletic Conference regular-season schedule will be released at a later date.