tickets

Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF)

Season

2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mon., Nov. 3 vs. Bellarmine TV Fifth Third Arena TBA
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Fairmont State TV Fifth Third Arena TBA
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Saint Francis (PA) Fifth Third Arena TBA
Wed., Nov. 19 vs. Morehead State Fifth Third Arena TBA
Emerald Coast Classic
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. Eastern Illinois Fifth Third Arena TBA
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. North Carolina Central Fifth Third Arena TBA
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Middle Tennessee State Niceville, Fla. TBA
Sat., Nov. 29 Creighton or Ole Miss Niceville, Fla. TBA
Tue., Dec. 2 vs. Stony Brook Fifth Third Arena TBA
Sat., Dec. 13 at Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Wed., Dec. 17 vs. San Diego State TV Fifth Third Arena 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. VCU Fifth Third Arena TBA
Tue., Dec. 23 vs. Wagner Fifth Third Arena TBA
Tue., Dec. 30 at North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Wed., Feb. 18 vs. Xavier TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Exhibition Event

All game times and broadcast information as well as the American Athletic Conference regular-season schedule will be released at a later date.