tickets

Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF)

Season

2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Western Carolina Fifth Third Arena TBA
Sun., Nov. 15 vs. Robert Morris Fifth Third Arena TBA
Wed., Nov. 18 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio TBA
Barclays Center Classic
Sun., Nov. 22 vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Fifth Third Arena TBA
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Southeastern Louisiana Fifth Third Arena TBA
Fri., Nov. 27 TBD Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Nov. 28 TBD Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA
Wed., Dec. 2 vs. Butler Fifth Third Arena TBA
Sun., Dec. 6 vs. Morgan State Fifth Third Arena TBA
Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout
Sat., Dec. 12 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Tue., Dec. 15 vs. Norfolk State Fifth Third Arena TBA
Sat., Dec. 19 at VCU Richmond, Va. TBA
Tue., Dec. 22 vs. Iowa State Fifth Third Arena TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

All game times and broadcast information as well as the American Athletic Conference regular-season schedule will be released at a later date.