tickets

Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF)

Season

2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mon., Nov. 3 vs. Bellarmine (Exh.) TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Fairmont State (Exh.) TV Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Saint Francis (PA) TV Fifth Third Arena 8:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Nov. 19 vs. Morehead State TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Emerald Coast Classic
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. Eastern Illinois TV Fifth Third Arena 5:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. North Carolina Central TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Middle Tennessee State Niceville, Fla. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 29 Creighton or Ole Miss Niceville, Fla. TBA
Tue., Dec. 2 vs. Stony Brook TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 13 at Nebraska TV Lincoln, Neb. 9:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Dec. 17 vs. San Diego State TV Fifth Third Arena 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. VCU TV Fifth Third Arena 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Dec. 23 vs. Wagner TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Dec. 30 at North Carolina State TV Raleigh, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 3 vs. SMU * TV Fifth Third Arena TBA
Tue., Jan. 6 vs. East Carolina * TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 at Connecticut * TV Hartford, Conn. 11:00 a.m. ET
Thu., Jan. 15 at Memphis * TV Memphis, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Temple * TV Fifth Third Arena 7:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 21 vs. Houston * TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 25 at UCF * TV Orlando, Fla. 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Jan. 29 vs. Connecticut * TV Fifth Third Arena 8:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 1 at East Carolina * TV Greenville, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 5 at SMU * TV Dallas, Texas 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. USF * TV Fifth Third Arena 8:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 10 at Temple * TV Philadelphia, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Tulane * TV Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 18 vs. Xavier TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 at Houston * TV Houston, Texas 9:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 25 vs. UCF * TV Fifth Third Arena 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 28 at Tulane * TV New Orleans, La. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 4 at Tulsa * TV Tulsa, Okla. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Memphis * TV Fifth Third Arena 12:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 

All game times and broadcast information as well as the American Athletic Conference regular-season schedule will be released at a later date.