The Mick Cronin Radio Show Starts Nov. 6
gobearcats.COM Mick Cronin is in his eighth season as UC's head coach.
gobearcats.COM
Mick Cronin is in his eighth season as UC's head coach.
gobearcats.COM

Oct. 30, 2013

Listen to 700 WLW


CINCINNATI – The 2013-14 Mick Cronin Radio Show debuts Wednesday, Nov. 6 and is broadcast weekly on 700 WLW with the University of Cincinnati men’s basketball coach discussing recent games and looking ahead to upcoming opponents.

The hour-long weekly call-in show is broadcast from 8 to 9 p.m., from the original Montgomery Inn at 9440 Montgomery Road. During the month of December, the show will originate from the 700 WLW studios. There is no show during the week of Thanksgiving.

Coach Cronin will be joined by The Voice of the Bearcats, Dan Hoard and long-time color analyst Chuck Machock.

Fans outside the 700 WLW listening area can listen to the show on the Internet at 700wlw.com or via a personal mobile device using the IHeartRadio app.

A complete show schedule follows. All shows listed below start at 8 p.m. and will be broadcast on 700 WLW unless noted:

The Mick Cronin Radio Show Schedule
Wednesday-Nov. 6 from Montgomery Inn
Wednesday-Nov. 13 from Montgomery Inn
Tuesday-Nov. 19 from Montgomery Inn
No show during the week of Thanksgiving

Wednesday-Dec. 4 from the 700 WLW Studios
Thursday-Dec. 12 from the 700 WLW Studios
Thursday-Dec. 19 from the 700 WLW Studios
Thursday-Dec.26 from the 700 WLW Studios

Thursday-Jan. 2 from Montgomery Inn
Thursday-Jan. 9 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-Jan. 13 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-Jan. 20 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-Jan. 27 from Montgomery Inn

Monday-Feb. 3 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-Feb. 10 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-Feb. 17 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-Feb. 24 from Montgomery Inn

Monday-March 3 from Montgomery Inn (only on WCKY-1530 AM)
#Monday-March 10 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-March 17 from Montgomery Inn
*Monday-March 24 from Montgomery Inn
*Monday-March 31 from Montgomery Inn
*Tuesday-Apr. 8 from Montgomery Inn (only on WCKY-1530 AM)

#-Dependent upon UC travel schedule to AAC Championship

*-If necessary