The Mick Cronin Radio Show Starts Thursday
gobearcats.COM
gobearcats.COM

gobearcats.COM

Nov. 6, 2012

700 WLW Website

CINCINNATI - The Mick Cronin Radio Show will debut Thursday, Nov. 8 as the University of Cincinnati men's basketball coach previews the upcoming season and the Bearcats' regular-season opener against UT Martin on Sunday, Nov. 11.

The weekly hour-long call-in program airs on 700 WLW from 8 to 9 p.m., from the original Montgomery Inn at 9440 Montgomery Road. During the month of December, the show will originate from the 700 WLW studios. There is no show on Nov. 22.

Coach Cronin will be joined by Dan Hoard, the Voice of the Bearcats, and long-time color analyst Chuck Machock.

Fans outside the 700 WLW listening area can listen to the show on the Internet at www.700wlw.com or via a personal mobile device using the IHeartRadio.com app.

A complete schedule follows. All shows listed below start at 8 p.m. ET and air on 700 WLW unless noted:  

The Mick Cronin Radio Show Schedule
Thursday-Nov. 8 from Montgomery Inn
Thursday-Nov. 15 from Montgomery Inn
Thursday-Nov. 22-NO SHOW
Thursday-Nov. 29 from Montgomery Inn

Wednesday-Dec. 5 from the 700 WLW Studios
Wednesday-Dec. 12 from the 700 WLW Studios
Thursday-Dec. 20 from the 700 WLW Studios
Wednesday-Dec. 26 from the 700 WLW Studios

Thursday-Jan 3 from Montgomery Inn
Wednesday-Jan. 9 from Montgomery Inn
Thursday-Jan 17 from Montgomery Inn
Thursday-Jan. 24 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-Jan. 28 from Montgomery Inn

Monday-Feb. 4 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-Feb 11 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-Feb. 18 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-Feb. 25 from Montgomery Inn

Thursday-March 7 from Montgomery Inn
Monday-March 18 from Montgomery Inn
^Monday-March 25 from Montgomery Inn

^Monday-April 1 from Montgomery Inn*
^Monday-April 9 from Montgomery Inn


 

 

^If Necessary; *Could move to WCKY because of Cincinnati Reds game.