Mick Cronin Radio Show to Debut Tonight
gobearcats.COM Mick Cronin
gobearcats.COM
Mick Cronin
gobearcats.COM

Nov. 10, 2010

 

CINCINNATI - The Mick Cronin Radio Show will make its 2010-11 debut tonight (Nov. 10) from the original Montgomery Inn as Coach Cronin previews the upcoming season and the opener vs. Mount St. Mary’s (MD) on Monday, Nov. 15.

 

The weekly call-in program, which airs from 8-9 p.m. on 700 WLW, takes place at the original Montgomery Inn in Montgomery, Ohio.

Coach Cronin will be joined by co-hosts Tom Gelehrter, the host of FOX Sports Ohio’s Bearcats Sports Weekly and UC’s director of new media, and long-time UC color analyst and former coach Chuck Machock.

For UC fans outside the 700 WLW listening area, you can listen to the show on the internet at www.700wlw.com or via your personal mobile device using the IHeartRadio.com app. 


 

 

Show # Day Date Time
1 Wed 10-Nov 8:00PM
2 Wed 17-Nov 8:00PM
NO SHOW WEEK OF 11/22
3 Tue 30-Nov 8:00PM
4 Wed 8-Dec 8:00PM
5 Thr 16-Dec 8:00PM
6 Wed 22-Dec 8:00PM
7 Thr 30-Dec 8:00PM
8 Tue 4-Jan 8:00PM
9 Mon 10-Jan 8:00PM
10 Mon 17-Jan 8:00PM
11 Mon 24-Jan 8:00PM
12 Mon 31-Jan 8:00PM
13 Wed 9-Feb 8:00PM
14 Mon 14-Feb 8:00PM
15 Mon 21-Feb 8:00PM
16 Mon 28-Feb 8:00PM
17 Mon* 7-Mar 8:00PM
18 Mon 14-Mar 8:00PM
19 Mon 21-Mar 8:00PM
20 Mon 28-Mar 8:00PM
21 Tue 5-Apr 8:00PM