Cincinnati Football Archive

2006 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-5
Conf.
4-3
Home
4-1
Away
1-2
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 2 vs. Eastern Kentucky Nippert Stadium W, 31-0
Fri., Sep. 8 vs. Pittsburgh * TV Nippert Stadium L, 33-15
Sat., Sep. 16 at Ohio State TV Columbus, Ohio L, 37-7
Sat., Sep. 23 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L, 29-13
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. Miami (Ohio) Nippert Stadium W, 24-10
Sat., Oct. 7 vs. Akron TV Nippert Stadium W, 20-14
Sat., Oct. 14 at Louisville * TV Louisville, Ky. L, 23-17
Sun., Oct. 22 vs. USF * TV Nippert Stadium W, 23-6
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Syracuse (Homecoming) * TV Nippert Stadium W, 17-3
Sat., Nov. 11 at West Virginia * TV Morgantown, W.Va. L, 42-24
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Rutgers * TV Nippert Stadium W, 30-11
Sat., Nov. 25 at Connecticut * TV Storrs, Conn. W, 26-23
Sat., Jan. 6 vs. Western Michigan (International Bowl) TV Toronto, Ontario W, 27-24
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. 2007 Bearcat Bowl Nippert Stadium W, 20-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event