2011 Cincinnati Football Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-3
Conf.
5-2
Home
5-1
Away
4-2
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 3 vs. Austin Peay TV Nippert Stadium W, 72-10
Sat., Sep. 10 at Tennessee TV Knoxville, Tenn. L, 45-23
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Akron TV Nippert Stadium W, 59-14
Thu., Sep. 22 vs. NC State TV Nippert Stadium W, 44-14
Sat., Oct. 1 at Miami (OH) TV Oxford, Ohio W, 27-0
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Louisville * TV Paul Brown Stadium W, 25-16
Sat., Oct. 22 at USF * TV Tampa, Fla. W, 37-34
Sat., Nov. 5 at Pittsburgh * TV Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 26-23
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. West Virginia * TV Paul Brown Stadium L, 24-21
Sat., Nov. 19 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. L, 20-3
Sat., Nov. 26 at Syracuse * TV Syracuse, N.Y. W, 30-13
Sat., Dec. 3 vs. Connecticut * TV Nippert Stadium W, 35-27
Sat., Dec. 31 vs. Vanderbilt TV Memphis, Tenn. W, 31-24
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event