Cincinnati Football Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-4
Conf.
6-2
Home
5-1
Away
4-2
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 31 vs.Purdue Purdue Cincinnati, Ohio W, 42-7 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Sep. 7 atIllinois Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 45-17 GT
TV: ESPN2/ESPNU
More
Sat., Sep. 14 vs.Northwestern State Northwestern State Cincinnati, Ohio W, 66-9 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Sep. 21 atMiami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio W, 14-0 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 102.7 WEBN FM
More
Sat., Oct. 5 atUSF USF * Tampa, Fla. L, 26-20 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Fri., Oct. 11 vs.Temple Temple * Cincinnati, Ohio W, 38-20 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 700 WLW AM/Sirius XM 91
More
Sat., Oct. 19 vs.Connecticut Connecticut * Cincinnati, Ohio W, 41-16 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Wed., Oct. 30 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 34-21 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.SMU SMU * Cincinnati, Ohio W, 28-25 GT
TV: ESPN (Regional) Radio: 700 WLW
More
Sat., Nov. 16 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 52-17 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Nov. 23 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas W, 24-17 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Thu., Dec. 5 vs.Louisville Louisville * Cincinnati, Ohio L, 31-24 (OT) GT
TV: ESPN
More
2013 Belk Bowl
Sat., Dec. 28 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Charlotte, N.C. L, 39-17 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event