Cincinnati Football Schedule

Printable Schedule (PDF) | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season

2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Sep. 1 vs. Tennessee-Martin Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Sep. 10 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Thu., Sep. 15 vs. Houston * TV Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Miami (Ohio) Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 1 vs. USF * Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 8 at UConn * East Hartford, Conn. TBA
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. East Carolina * Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 29 at Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. BYU Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Nov. 12 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. TBA
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Memphis * TV Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Fri., Nov. 25 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event