Cincinnati Football Schedule

tickets

Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Mobile Wallpaper Schedules: iPhone 5 | iPhone 4 | iPad | Android
To download, open link in your mobile browser, touch and hold until option to save image appears.

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 5 vs. Alabama A&M Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Temple * Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Sep. 19 at Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio TBA
Thu., Sep. 24 at Memphis * TV Memphis, Tenn. TBA
Thu., Oct. 1 vs. Miami TV Cincinnati, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 16 at BYU TV Provo, Utah 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. UConn * Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. UCF * Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Nov. 7 at Houston * Houston, Texas TBA
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Tulsa * Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Fri., Nov. 20 at USF * TV Tampa, Fla. TBA
Sat., Nov. 28 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event