Cincinnati Football Schedule

Printable Schedule (PDF) | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season

2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
4-8
Conf.
1-7
Home
3-4
Away
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Sep. 1 vs.UT Martin UT Martin Cincinnati, Ohio
(Nippert Stadium)
W, 28-7 GT
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Sep. 10 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 38-20 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Sep. 15 vs.Houston Houston * Cincinnati, Ohio
(Nippert Stadium)
L, 40-16 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 700 WLW AM / Sirius 145, XM 201, Internet 961
More
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Cincinnati, Ohio
(Nippert Stadium)
W, 27-20 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.USF USF * Cincinnati, Ohio
(Nippert Stadium)
L, 45-20 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 102.7 WEBN FM | Sirius 132, XM 201, Internet 961
More
Sat., Oct. 8 atUConn UConn * East Hartford, Conn. L, 20-9 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * Cincinnati, Ohio
(Nippert Stadium)
W, 31-19 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM | Sirius 134 | XM 201 | Internet 961
More
Sat., Oct. 29 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. L, 34-13 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM | Sirius XM Internet 970
More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.BYU BYU Cincinnati, Ohio
(Nippert Stadium)
L, 20-3 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Sat., Nov. 12 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 24-3 GT
TV: ESPNU/ESPNews Radio: 700 WLW AM
More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Memphis Memphis * Cincinnati, Ohio
(Nippert Stadium)
L, 34-7 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network
More
Fri., Nov. 25 atTulsa Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. L, 40-37 (OT) GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 700 WLW AM I Sirius XM Internet 965
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event