Cincinnati Football Schedule

tickets

Printable Schedule  | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Mobile Wallpaper Schedules: iPhone 5 | iPhone 4 | iPad | Android
To download, open link in your mobile browser, touch and hold until option to save image appears.

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-3
Conf.
7-1
Home
4-1
Away
4-2
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Toledo TV Cincinnati, Ohio W, 58-34
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Miami (Ohio) TV Cincinnati, Ohio W, 31-24
Sat., Sep. 27 at Ohio State TV Columbus, Ohio L, 50-28
Sat., Oct. 4 vs. Memphis * TV Cincinnati, Ohio L, 41-14
Sat., Oct. 11 at Miami (Fla.) TV Miami Gardens, Fla. L, 55-34
Sat., Oct. 18 at SMU * TV Dallas, Texas W, 41-3
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. USF * TV Cincinnati, Ohio W, 34-17
Fri., Oct. 31 at Tulane * TV New Orleans, La. W, 38-14
Thu., Nov. 13 vs. East Carolina * TV Cincinnati, Ohio W, 54-46
Sat., Nov. 22 at Connecticut * TV East Hartford, Conn. W, 41-0
Sat., Nov. 29 at Temple * TV Philadelphia, Pa. W, 14-6
Sat., Dec. 6 vs. Houston * TV Paul Brown Stadium W, 38-30
Military Bowl Presented by Northrop Grumman
Sat., Dec. 27 vs. Virginia Tech TV Annapolis, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event