Cincinnati Men's Golf Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mon., Sep. 20 Cardinal Collegiate Louisville, Ky. All Day
Tue., Sep. 21 Cardinal Collegiate Louisville, Ky. 15th
Mon., Sep. 27 Fighting Irish Gridiron Golf Classic Notre Dame, Ind. All Day
Tue., Sep. 28 Fighting Irish Gridiron Golf Classic Notre Dame, Ind. 12th
Mon., Oct. 4 Cleveland State Invitational Cleveland, Ohio All Day
Tue., Oct. 5 Cleveland State Invitational Cleveland, Ohio 6th
Mon., Oct. 11 vs. UC Invitational Traditions Golf Club All Day
Tue., Oct. 12 UC Invitational Traditions Golf Club 7th
Mon., Oct. 18 Davidson College Invitational Davidson, N.C. All Day
Tue., Oct. 19 Davidson College Invitational Davidson, N.C. T-4th
Thu., Feb. 10 The Match Play Lutz, Fla. All Day
Fri., Feb. 11 The Match Play Lutz, Fla. All Day
Sat., Feb. 12 The Match Play Lutz, Fla. 0-3
Fri., Mar. 4 Ron Smith/USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. All Day
Sat., Mar. 5 Ron Smith/USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. All Day
Sun., Mar. 6 Ron Smith/USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. T-17
Thu., Mar. 10 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Fri., Mar. 11 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sat., Mar. 12 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 11th
Mon., Apr. 4 Mizzou Invitational Columbia, Mo. All Day
Tue., Apr. 5 Mizzou Invitational Columbia, Mo. T-8th
Sat., Apr. 9 Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. All Day
Sun., Apr. 10 Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. T-13th
Sun., Apr. 17 BIG EAST Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. All Day
Mon., Apr. 18 BIG EAST Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. All Day
Tue., Apr. 19 BIG EAST Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. 6th
Tue., Apr. 26 Crosstown Shootout Cincinnati, Ohio All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event