Cincinnati Men's Golf Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Sep. 20 Cardinal Collegiate Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Tue., Sep. 21 Cardinal Collegiate Louisville, Ky. 15th More
Mon., Sep. 27 Fighting Irish Gridiron Golf Classic Notre Dame, Ind. All Day More
Tue., Sep. 28 Fighting Irish Gridiron Golf Classic Notre Dame, Ind. 12th More
Mon., Oct. 4 Cleveland State Invitational Cleveland, Ohio All Day More
Tue., Oct. 5 Cleveland State Invitational Cleveland, Ohio 6th More
Mon., Oct. 11 vs.UC Invitational UC Invitational Traditions Golf Club All Day More
Tue., Oct. 12 UC Invitational Traditions Golf Club 7th More
Mon., Oct. 18 Davidson College Invitational Davidson, N.C. All Day More
Tue., Oct. 19 Davidson College Invitational Davidson, N.C. T-4th More
Thu., Feb. 10 The Match Play Lutz, Fla. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 11 The Match Play Lutz, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 12 The Match Play Lutz, Fla. 0-3 More
Fri., Mar. 4 Ron Smith/USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 5 Ron Smith/USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 6 Ron Smith/USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. T-17 More
Thu., Mar. 10 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 11 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 12 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 11th More
Mon., Apr. 4 Mizzou Invitational Columbia, Mo. All Day More
Tue., Apr. 5 Mizzou Invitational Columbia, Mo. T-8th More
Sat., Apr. 9 Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 10 Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. T-13th More
Sun., Apr. 17 BIG EAST Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. All Day More
Mon., Apr. 18 BIG EAST Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. All Day More
Tue., Apr. 19 BIG EAST Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. 6th More
Tue., Apr. 26 Crosstown Shootout Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event