Cincinnati Men's Golf Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Marshall Invitational
Mon., Sep. 9 Marshall Invitational Huntington, W. Va. Second Place More
Tue., Sep. 10 Marshall Invitational Huntington, W. Va. Tied for Second Place More
Cardinal Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 23 Cardinal Intercollegiate Simpsonville, Ky. 4th Place More
Tue., Sep. 24 Cardinal Intercollegiate Simpsonville, Ky. 5th Place More
Cleveland State Invitational
Mon., Sep. 30 Cleveland State Invitational Cleveland, Ohio 1st Place More
Tue., Oct. 1 vs. Cleveland State Invitational Cleveland, Ohio 1st Place More
Bearcat Invitational
Mon., Oct. 7 Bearcat Invitational Hebron, Ky. 4th Place More
Tue., Oct. 8 Bearcat Invitational Hebron, Ky. 3rd Place More
Temple Intercollegiate
Sat., Oct. 12 Temple Intercollegiate Philadelphia, Pa. 7th Place More
Sun., Oct. 13 Temple Intercollegiate Philadelphia, Pa. 3rd Place More
Rice Intercollegiate
Mon., Feb. 17 Rice Intercollegiate Houston, Texas All Day More
Tue., Feb. 18 Rice Intercollegiate Houston, Texas Third Place More
USF Invitational
Sun., Mar. 2 USF Invitational Dade City, Fla. T-13th Place More
Mon., Mar. 3 USF Invitational Dade City, Fla. 12th Place More
Tue., Mar. 4 USF Invitational Dade City, Fla. 12th Place More
Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational
Sun., Mar. 16 Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational Muncie, Ind. 9th More
Mon., Mar. 17 Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational Muncie, Ind. 8th Place More
Memphis Intercollegiate
Mon., Mar. 31 Memphis Intercollegiate Cordova, Tenn. All Day More
Tue., Apr. 1 Memphis Intercollegiate Cordova, Tenn. Fifth More
Old Waverly Collegiate Championship
Mon., Apr. 7 Old Waverly Collegiate Championship West Point, Miss. All Day More
Tue., Apr. 8 Old Waverly Collegiate Championship West Point, Miss. 2nd Place More
Bluegrass Invitational
Sat., Apr. 12 Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. Third More
Sun., Apr. 13 Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. Third More
AAC Championship
Sun., Apr. 27 AAC Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. T-Fourth More
Mon., Apr. 28 AAC Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. 7th More
Tue., Apr. 29 AAC Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. Sixth More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event