Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF)

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Marshall Invitational
Mon., Sep. 8 Marshall Invitational Huntington, W.Va. 2nd of 15
Tue., Sep. 9 Marshall Invitational Huntington, W.Va. 2nd of 15
Memphis Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 15 Memphis Intercollegiate Cordova, Tenn. 9th of 13
Tue., Sep. 16 Memphis Intercollegiate Cordova, Tenn. 10th of 13
Cardinal Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 29 Cardinal Intercollegiate Simpsonville, Ky. 6th of 16
Tue., Sep. 30 Cardinal Intercollegiate Simpsonville, Ky. 3rd of 16
Mon., Oct. 6 Bearcat Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio 1st of 14
Tue., Oct. 7 Bearcat Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio 1st of 14
Pinetree Intercollegiate
Mon., Oct. 20 Pinetree Intercollegiate Kennesaw, Ga. 6th of 11
Tue., Oct. 21 Pinetree Intercollegiate Kennesaw, Ga. 9th of 11
The Intercollegiate at The Grove
Sun., Oct. 26 The Intercollegiate at The Grove Murfreesboro, Tenn. T9th of 12
Mon., Oct. 27 The Intercollegiate at The Grove Murfreesboro, Tenn. 10th of 12
Tue., Oct. 28 The Intercollegiate at The Grove Murfreesboro, Tenn. 10th of 12
General Hackler Championship
Mon., Mar. 9 General Hackler Championship Murrells Inlet, S.C. 9th of 15
Tue., Mar. 10 General Hackler Championship Murrells Inlet, S.C. 14th of 15
Seminole Intercollegiate
Fri., Mar. 13 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 16th of 17
Sat., Mar. 14 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 15th of 17
Sun., Mar. 15 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 15th of 17
Old Waverly Collegiate Championship
Mon., Apr. 6 Old Waverly Collegiate Championship West Point, Miss. 7th of 15
Tue., Apr. 7 Old Waverly Collegiate Championship West Point, Miss. 11th of 15
Hoosier Invitational
Sat., Apr. 11 Hoosier Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 5th of 17
Sun., Apr. 12 Hoosier Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 2nd of 17
Boilermaker Invitational
Sat., Apr. 18 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. T9th of 15
Sun., Apr. 19 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 11th of 15
American Championship
Sun., Apr. 26 American Championship Lecanto, Fla. All Day
Mon., Apr. 27 American Championship Lecanto, Fla. All Day
Tue., Apr. 28 American Championship Lecanto, Fla. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event