2010 Cincinnati Men's Soccer Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Aug. 20 at Northern Ky (Ex.) Highland Heights, Ky. T, 1-1
Mon., Aug. 23 at Evansville (Ex.) Evansville, Ind. L, 2-1
Fri., Aug. 27 vs. Cleveland State (Ex.) Gettler Stadium W, 3-0
Wed., Sep. 1 vs. Dayton Gettler Stadium W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 5 vs. Detroit Gettler Stadium T, 1-1 (ot)
BIG EAST adidas Challenge
Fri., Sep. 10 vs. Appalachian State Gettler Stadium T, 0-0 (2ot)
Sun., Sep. 12 vs. Fordham Gettler Stadium W, 1-0
Akron Tournament
Fri., Sep. 17 vs. Illinois-Chicago Akron, Ohio L, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 19 at Akron Akron, Ohio L, 1-0
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. Georgetown * Gettler Stadium W, 2-0
Wed., Sep. 29 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio T, 0-0 (2ot)
Sat., Oct. 2 vs. Rutgers * Gettler Stadium W, 2-0
Wed., Oct. 6 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 9 at St. John's Queens, N.Y. W, 2-0
Wed., Oct. 13 vs. Louisville * Gettler Stadium L, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 16 at Seton Hall * South Orange, N.J. W, 2-1
Wed., Oct. 20 vs. USF * Gettler Stadium T, 1-1 (2ot)
Sat., Oct. 23 at Villanova * Villanova, Pa. T, 0-0 (2ot)
Wed., Oct. 27 at DePaul * Chicago, Ill. T, 1-1 (2ot)
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. Syracuse * Gettler Stadium W, 4-0
BIG EAST Championship
Mon., Nov. 8 vs. Connecticut (Quarterfinals) Gettler Stadium T, 1-1 (2ot)
Fri., Nov. 12 vs. Providence (Semifinals) TV Harrison, N.J. L, 2-1
Dayton Tournament
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Ohio State Dayton, Ohio W, 1-0
  at Dayton Dayton, Ohio 1:30 p.m. ET
Athletes In Action Tournament
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. Cleveland State Xenia, Ohio W, 2-0
  vs. Bowling Green Xenia, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Akron Xenia, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Dayton Dutch Lions (USL Pro) Gettler Stadium T, 2-2
Sat., Apr. 16 at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 8:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 20 vs. Northern Ky Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 1 vs. Alumni Match Gettler Stadium L, 4-1
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event