Printable Schedule | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-10-3
Conf.
2-5-1
Home
3-2-2
Away
2-8-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 16 vs. Cincinnati State (Exh.) Gettler Stadium W, 5-1
Fri., Aug. 22 at Evansville (Exh.) Evansville, Ind. W, 4-1
Fri., Aug. 29 at Northern Kentucky Highlands Heights, Ky. T, 1-1 (2OT)
Mon., Sep. 1 vs. Wright State Gettler Stadium T, 1-1 (2OT)
Fri., Sep. 5 at Nebraska-Omaha Omaha, Neb. L, 3-1
Sun., Sep. 7 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 13 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 3-0
Wed., Sep. 17 at IPFW Ft. Wayne, Ind. W, 5-0
Sun., Sep. 21 vs. Eastern Illinois Gettler Stadium W, 1-0 (OT)
Wed., Sep. 24 vs. Cleveland State Gettler Stadium W, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 27 at Temple * Ambler, Pa. L, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 4 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. L, 4-2
Wed., Oct. 8 vs. Connecticut * Gettler Stadium T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. USF * Gettler Stadium L, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 15 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. L, 3-2 (2OT)
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Temple * Gettler Stadium W, 5-1
Wed., Oct. 22 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. UCF * Gettler Stadium L, 3-2
Sat., Nov. 1 at SMU * Dallas, Texas L, 2-0
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Sat., Nov. 8 at Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. L, 1-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event