Printable Schedule | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 13 vs. Cincinnati State (Friendly) Gettler Stadium W, 4-0 More
Tue., Aug. 16 vs.Lipscomb (Friendly) Lipscomb (Friendly) Gettler Stadium T, 0-0 More
Sat., Aug. 20 atBelmont (Friendly) Belmont (Friendly) Nashville, Tenn. T, 1-1 More
Fri., Aug. 26 vs.Appalachian State Appalachian State Gettler Stadium Cancelled GT More
Mon., Aug. 29 atFort Wayne Fort Wayne Ft. Wayne, Ind. 2:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 2 vs.Wright State Wright State Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Sep. 4 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) Nippert Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Sep. 9 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Sep. 14 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Gettler Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 24 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Sep. 28 atNorthern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky. 4:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.USF USF * Gettler Stadium TBA GT More
Sat., Oct. 8 atUConn UConn * Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Oct. 12 atIUPUI IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Temple Temple * Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Oct. 19 vs.Eastern Illinois Eastern Illinois Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 23 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Nov. 5 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET More
The American Men's Soccer Championships
Fri., Nov. 11 Semifinals TBD TBA More
Sun., Nov. 13 Final TBD TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Nov. 17 First Round TBD TBA More
Sun., Nov. 20 Second Round TBD TBA More
Sat., Nov. 26 Third Round TBD TBA More
Sat., Dec. 3 Quarterfinals TBD TBA More
Fri., Dec. 9 Colllege Cup Semifinals Houston, Texas TBA More
Sun., Dec. 11 College Cup Final Houston, Texas TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event