GOBEARCATSDOTCOM GOBEARCATSDOTCOM
Member Center Members Login Join Now Tickets
UCATS Staff

UCATS Staff
Karen Hatcher Executive Sr. Associate Athletic Director - External Affairs karen.hatcher@uc.edu
Katie Haag Assistant AD - Director of Annual Giving katie.haag@uc.edu
J. Locklier Assistant AD - Leadership Gifts j.locklier@uc.edu
Dianna Rafferty Associate Director of Development - Leadership Gifts dianna.rafferty@uc.edu
Brad Okel Associate Director of Development - Leadership Gifts bradley.okel@uc.edu
Patrick Koman Assistant Director of Development patrick.koman@uc.edu
Jeff Vedder Assistant Director of Development, Leadership Gifts jeff.vedder@uc.edu
Ashley Finn Assistant Director - Annual Giving ashley.finn@uc.edu
Tanner Bond Assistant Director - Development tanner.bond@uc.edu
Sarah King Director of Donor Events sarah.king@uc.edu
Vicki Rohlfer Assistant to Executive Sr. Associate Athletic Director, External Affairs vicki.rohlfer@uc.edu
Ticket Office Staff
Nick Bowes Assistant AD - Revenue Management nicholas.bowes@uc.edu
Cecil Hairston II Assistant AD - Ticket Operations cecil.hairston@uc.edu
Brian Hoskinson Senior Associate Director - Ticket Operations brian.hoskinson@uc.edu
Ashley Wellman Account Executive - Tickets & Group Sales ashley.wellman@uc.edu
Kyle Wendt Account Executive - Tickets & Retention kyle.wendt@uc.edu
Tony Theobald Account Executive - Tickets & Retention tony.theobald@uc.edu
Kelsey Crawford Assistant Ticket Manager kelsey.crawford@uc.edu