GOBEARCATSDOTCOM GOBEARCATSDOTCOM
Member Center Members Login Join Now Tickets

UCATS | STAFF

Karen Hatcher
Executive Sr. Associate Athletic Director - External Affairs
karen.hatcher@uc.edu

Katie Haag
Assistant AD - Director of Annual Giving
katie.haag@uc.edu

Katie Pavel

J. Locklier
Assistant AD - Leadership Gifts
j.locklier@uc.edu

Dianna Rafferty
Associate Director of Development - Leadership Gifts
dianna.rafferty@uc.edu

Dianna Rafferty

Brad Okel
Associate Director of Development - Leadership Gifts
bradley.okel@uc.edu

Paloma Suter
Assistant Director - Development
paloma.suter@uc.edu

Patrick Koman
Assistant Director of Development
patrick.koman@uc.edu

Jeff Vedder
Assistant Director of Development, Leadership Gifts
jeff.vedder@uc.edu

Sarah King
Director of Donor Events
sarah.king@uc.edu

Vicki Rohlfer
Assistant to Executive Sr. Associate Athletic Director, External Affairs
vicki.rohlfer@uc.edu

Vicki Rohlfer
TICKET OFFICE | STAFF

Jeff Smith
Associate AD - Development & Ticket Operations
jeffrey.smith@uc.edu

Greg Harrell
Assistant AD - Season Tickets & External Engagement
greg.harrell@uc.edu

    Nick Bowes
    Assistant AD - Revenue Management
    nicholas.bowes@uc.edu

    Lindsey Delscamp
    Senior Director - Ticket Operations
    lindsey.delscamp@uc.edu

    Morgan Laumann
    Assistant Director - Ticket Operations
    morgan.laumann@uc.edu

    Ashley Finn
    Account Executive - Ticket Operations
    ashley.finn@uc.edu

    Ian Howard
    Account Executive - Ticket Operations
    ian.howard@uc.edu