Cincinnati 2009-10 Women's Basketball Archive

2009-2010 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mon., Nov. 9 vs. Kentucky Wesleyan (Ex.) Fifth Third Arena W, 72-36
Sun., Nov. 15 vs. Furman Fifth Third Arena W, 85-46
Wed., Nov. 18 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 64-57
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Detroit Fifth Third Arena W, 65-58
Great Alaska Shootout
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Western Carolina Anchorage, Alaska W, 67-54
Wed., Nov. 25 at Alaska-Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska L, 49-48
Sun., Nov. 29 vs. Dartmouth Fifth Third Arena W, 55-35
Fri., Dec. 4 vs. Kentucky Fifth Third Arena L, 68-57
Sun., Dec. 6 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 69-38
Sun., Dec. 13 vs. Butler Fifth Third Arena L, 65-48
Fri., Dec. 18 vs. Eastern Kentucky Fifth Third Arena W, 62-49
Mon., Dec. 21 vs. Valparaiso Fifth Third Arena W, 62-50
Tue., Dec. 29 vs. Wright State Fifth Third Arena W, 51-45
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. Louisville * Fifth Third Arena L, 63-49
Thu., Jan. 7 at Connecticut * Hartford, Conn. L, 83-51
Sun., Jan. 10 vs. St. John's * Fifth Third Arena W, 70-60
Sat., Jan. 16 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 44-33
Tue., Jan. 19 vs. Georgetown * Fifth Third Arena L, 60-56
Sat., Jan. 23 at Seton Hall * South Orange, N.J. W, 64-47
Wed., Jan. 27 at DePaul * Chicago, Ill. L, 71-63
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. USF * Fifth Third Arena L, 64-47
Tue., Feb. 2 at Louisville TV Louisville, Ky. W, 74-68 (ot)
Tue., Feb. 9 vs. Notre Dame * Fifth Third Arena L, 66-50
Sat., Feb. 13 at Syracuse * TV Syracuse, N.Y. W, 66-62 (ot)
Tue., Feb. 16 at Providence * Providence, R.I. L, 59-44
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Villanova * Fifth Third Arena L, 60-57
Tue., Feb. 23 vs. West Virginia * Fifth Third Arena L, 64-43
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Pittsburgh * Fifth Third Arena L, 72-60
Mon., Mar. 1 at Marquette * Milwaukee, Wis. L, 69-63 (ot)
BIG EAST Championship
Fri., Mar. 5 vs. USF Hartford, Conn. W, 63-51
Sat., Mar. 6 vs. Rutgers Hartford, Conn. L, 70-44
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event