Cincinnati 2009-10 Women's Basketball Archive

2009-2010 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-18
Conf.
3-11
Home
8-9
Away
3-8
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Nov. 9 vs. Kentucky Wesleyan (Ex.) Fifth Third Arena W, 72-36 More
Sun., Nov. 15 vs.Furman Furman Fifth Third Arena W, 85-46 GT More
Wed., Nov. 18 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 64-57 GT Listen  More
Sat., Nov. 21 vs.Detroit Detroit Fifth Third Arena W, 65-58 GT More
Great Alaska Shootout
Tue., Nov. 24 vs.Western Carolina Western Carolina Anchorage, Alaska W, 67-54 More
Wed., Nov. 25 atAlaska-Anchorage Alaska-Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska L, 49-48 More
Sun., Nov. 29 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth Fifth Third Arena W, 55-35 GT More
Fri., Dec. 4 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Fifth Third Arena L, 68-57 GT More
Sun., Dec. 6 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 69-38 GT More
Sun., Dec. 13 vs.Butler Butler Fifth Third Arena L, 65-48 GT More
Fri., Dec. 18 vs.Eastern Kentucky Eastern Kentucky Fifth Third Arena W, 62-49 GT More
Mon., Dec. 21 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso Fifth Third Arena W, 62-50 GT More
Tue., Dec. 29 vs.Wright State Wright State Fifth Third Arena W, 51-45 GT More
Sat., Jan. 2 vs.Louisville Louisville * Fifth Third Arena L, 63-49 GT More
Thu., Jan. 7 atConnecticut Connecticut * Hartford, Conn. L, 83-51 GT More
Sun., Jan. 10 vs.St. John's St. John's * Fifth Third Arena W, 70-60 GT More
Sat., Jan. 16 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 44-33 GT More
Tue., Jan. 19 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * Fifth Third Arena L, 60-56 GT More
Sat., Jan. 23 atSeton Hall Seton Hall * South Orange, N.J. W, 64-47 More
Wed., Jan. 27 atDePaul DePaul Chicago, Ill. L, 71-63 More
Sat., Jan. 30 vs.USF USF * Fifth Third Arena L, 64-47 GT More
Tue., Feb. 2 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. W, 74-68 (ot) GT
TV: CBS College Sports
More
Tue., Feb. 9 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Fifth Third Arena L, 66-50 GT More
Sat., Feb. 13 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. W, 66-62 (ot)
TV: BIG EAST Network
More
Tue., Feb. 16 atProvidence Providence * Providence, R.I. L, 59-44 GT More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.Villanova Villanova * Fifth Third Arena L, 60-57 More
Tue., Feb. 23 vs.West Virginia West Virginia * Fifth Third Arena L, 64-43 GT More
Sat., Feb. 27 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh * Fifth Third Arena L, 72-60 GT More
Mon., Mar. 1 atMarquette Marquette * Milwaukee, Wis. L, 69-63 (ot) GT More
BIG EAST Championship
Fri., Mar. 5 vs.USF USF Hartford, Conn. W, 63-51 Bracket  More
Sat., Mar. 6 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Hartford, Conn. L, 70-44 Listen  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event