Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF)

Season

2014-15 Schedule
Overall
3-8
Conf.
0-0
Home
2-1
Away
0-5
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Kentucky Wesleyan # Fifth Third Arena W, 60-38
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Fifth Third Arena W, 73-57
Wed., Nov. 19 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. L, 62-61
Sun., Nov. 23 at Iowa State Ames, Iowa L, 85-54
Cal Thanksgiving Classic
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Creighton Berkeley, Calif. L, 63-52
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. San Jose State Berkeley, Calif. L, 79-54
Tue., Dec. 2 at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. L, 66-58
Sun., Dec. 7 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L, 66-55
Sun., Dec. 14 vs. Xavier Fifth Third Arena L, 72-71
Wed., Dec. 17 at Northern Kentucky TV Highlands Heights, Ky. L, 66-52
Fri., Dec. 19 Northern Kentucky vs. Delaware Fifth Third Arena W, 67-59
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Delaware Fifth Third Arena W, 67-59
Tue., Dec. 23 vs. Detroit Fifth Third Arena 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 28 vs. Tulane * Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Dec. 31 at Tulsa * TV Tulsa, Okla. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 3 vs. Temple * TV Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 7 at Houston * Houston, Texas 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. UCF * Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 14 at Memphis * TV Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 20 at Temple TV McGonigle hall 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 25 vs. Connecticut * TV Fifth Third Arena 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 28 vs. Memphis * TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Houston * TV Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 3 at Connecticut * TV XL Center 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 7 at USF * TV Tampa, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 10 vs. East Carolina * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 at UCF * TV Orlando, Fla. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 at East Carolina * TV Greenville, N.C. 1:30 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. USF Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 28 at SMU * TV Dallas, Texas 3:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Mar. 2 vs. Tulsa * TV Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
American Athletic Conference Championship
Fri., Mar. 6 American Athletic Conference Championship Uncasville, Conn TBA
Sat., Mar. 7 American Athletic Conference Championship Uncasville, Conn TBA
Sun., Mar. 8 American Athletic Conference Championship Uncasville, Conn TBA
Mon., Mar. 9 American Athletic Conference Championship Uncasville, Conn TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event