Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF) | Promotions Schedule Get Acrobat Reader

Season

2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
3-1
Away
3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Nov. 3 vs.Kentucky Wesleyan Kentucky Wesleyan # Fifth Third Arena W, 79-50 GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Fri., Nov. 11 atSoutheast Missouri State Southeast Missouri State Cape Girardeau, Mo. W, 83-75 More
Tue., Nov. 15 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio W, 68-58
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Indiana State Indiana State Fifth Third Arena L, 63-55 GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Tue., Nov. 22 atMiami (OH) Miami (OH) Oxford, Ohio W, 49-43 GT More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Howard Howard Fifth Third Arena W, 66-56 GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Tue., Nov. 29 vs.Arkansas-Pine Bluff Arkansas-Pine Bluff Fifth Third Arena W, 72-42 GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Fri., Dec. 2 vs.Tennessee Tech Tennessee Tech Fifth Third Arena W, 60-38 GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Sun., Dec. 4 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Dec. 11 vs.Xavier Xavier Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Thu., Dec. 15 vs.Georgia Georgia Fifth Third Arena 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Sun., Dec. 18 vs.Clarion Clarion Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Wed., Dec. 21 vs.Eastern Illinois Eastern Illinois Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Wed., Dec. 28 vs.Chicago State Chicago State Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Sat., Dec. 31 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: American Digital Network
More
Wed., Jan. 4 vs.UCF UCF * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Houston Houston * Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
Sat., Jan. 14 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Jan. 17 vs.SMU SMU * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: American Digital Network
More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: American Digital Network
More
Tue., Jan. 24 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: American Digital Network
More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Tulane Tulane * Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: American Digital Network
More
Wed., Feb. 1 atUSF USF * Tampa, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: American Digital Network
More
Tue., Feb. 7 vs.UConn UConn * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Sat., Feb. 11 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas 3:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Feb. 15 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Memphis Memphis * Fifth Third Arena 3:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Feb. 22 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 25 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN3
More
Mon., Feb. 27 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Bearcats TV
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event