Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF) | Promotions Schedule Get Acrobat Reader

Season

2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-22
Conf.
4-14
Home
5-10
Away
3-9
Neutral
0-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Southern Indiana # Fifth Third Arena W, 69-46
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Saint Francis (PA) Fifth Third Arena W, 93-86
Wed., Nov. 18 vs. Northern Kentucky Fifth Third Arena W, 71-68
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Bowling Green Fifth Third Arena W, 54-51
Junkanoo Jam
Thu., Nov. 26 vs. Baylor Freeport, Bahamas L, 72-34
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Michigan State Freeport, Bahamas L, 103-63
Wed., Dec. 2 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. L, 77-68
Sun., Dec. 6 vs. Ohio State TV Fifth Third Arena L, 105-76
Sun., Dec. 13 at Xavier Cintas Center L, 65-56
Fri., Dec. 18 vs. Tennessee-Martin Fifth Third Arena L, 63-57
Sun., Dec. 20 vs. Eastern Illinois Fifth Third Arena W, 70-57
Wed., Dec. 23 at Georgia TV Athens, Ga. L, 60-42
Wed., Dec. 30 vs. UConn * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 107-45
Sat., Jan. 2 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. W, 68-50
Thu., Jan. 7 vs. Memphis * Fifth Third Arena L, 64-47
Sun., Jan. 10 at Temple * TV McGonigle Hall L, 74-51
Wed., Jan. 13 at Tulsa * TV Tulsa, Okla. W, 55-53
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. UCF * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 80-60
Wed., Jan. 20 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. L, 63-60
Wed., Jan. 27 vs. SMU * Fifth Third Arena L, 73-55
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Houston * Fifth Third Arena W, 56-50
Wed., Feb. 3 at USF * Tampa, Fla. L, 82-49
Sat., Feb. 6 at Memphis * TV Memphis, Tenn. L, 54-51
Tue., Feb. 9 vs. Temple * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 74-49
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. USF * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 78-51
Wed., Feb. 17 at UConn * TV Gampel Pavilion L, 88-34
Sat., Feb. 20 at Houston * Houston, Texas W, 67-61
Wed., Feb. 24 vs. East Carolina * Fifth Third Arena L, 77-55
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Tulsa * Fifth Third Arena L, 76-63
Mon., Feb. 29 at Tulane * TV New Orleans, La. L, 70-51
American Athletic Conference Championship
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. (8) East Carolina TV Uncasville, Conn. L, 70-61
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event