Cincinnati Women's Golf Archive

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational
Mon., Sep. 10 Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational - Day 1 West Point, Miss. T-9th More
Tue., Sep. 11 Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational - Day 2 West Point, Miss. T-5th More
Wed., Sep. 12 Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational - Day 3 West Point, Miss. 9th More
Cardinal Cup
Mon., Sep. 17 Cardinal Cup - Day 1 Louisville, Ky. 2nd More
  Cardinal Cup - Day 2 Louisville, Ky. 4th More
Nittany Lion Invitational
Fri., Sep. 28 Nittany Lion Invitational - Day 1 State College, Pa. 9th More
Sat., Sep. 29 Nittany Lion Invitational - Day 2 State College, Pa. 12th More
Sun., Sep. 30 Nittany Lion Invitational - Day 3 State College, Pa. 12th More
Price's Give 'Em Five Intercollegiate
Mon., Oct. 8 Price's Give 'Em Five Intercollegiate - Day 1 Las Cruce, N.M. T-9th More
Tue., Oct. 9 Price's Give 'Em Five Intercollegiate - Day 2 Las Cruce, N.M. 10th More
Wed., Oct. 10 Price's Give 'Em Five Intercollegiate - Day 3 Las Cruce, N.M. 10th More
Pat Bradley Invitational
Sun., Oct. 21 Pat Bradley Invitational - Day 1 Sarasota, Fla. 2nd More
Mon., Oct. 22 Pat Bradley Invitational - Day 2 Sarasota, Fla. 3rd More
Tue., Oct. 23 Pat Bradley Invitational - Day 3 Sarasota, Fla. 2nd More
Sir Pizza Classic
Mon., Feb. 25 Sir Pizza Classic - Day 1 Weston, Fla. All Day More
Tue., Feb. 26 Sir Pizza Classic - Day 2 Weston, Fla. All Day More
Clover Cup
Fri., Mar. 8 Clover Cup - Day 1 Mesa, Ariz. 15th Place More
Sat., Mar. 9 Clover Cup - Day 2 Mesa, Ariz. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 10 Clover Cup - Day 3 Mesa, Ariz. T-13th Place More
UC Spring Invitational
Fri., Mar. 22 UC Spring Invitational - Day 1 Crystal River, Fla. 3rd Place More
Sat., Mar. 23 UC Spring Invitational - Day 2 Crystal River, Fla. 1st Place More
Sun., Mar. 24 UC Spring Invitational - Day 3 Crystal River, Fla. 1st Place More
Marsh Landing Invitational
Mon., Apr. 8 Marsh Landing Invitational - Day 1 Jacksonville, Fla. 19th Place More
Tue., Apr. 9 Marsh Landing Invitational - Day 2 Jacksonville, Fla. 18th Place More
BIG EAST Championship
Sun., Apr. 21 BIG EAST Championship - Day 1 Orlando, Fla. T-5th More
Mon., Apr. 22 BIG EAST Championship - Day 2 Orlando, Fla. 3rd Place More
Tue., Apr. 23 BIG EAST Championship - Day 3 Orlando, Fla. 4th Place More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event