Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Memphis Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 14 Memphis Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn. ALL DAY
Tue., Sep. 15 Memphis Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn. ALL DAY
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 21 Lady Pirate Invitational Greenville, N.C. ALL DAY
Tue., Sep. 22 Lady Pirate Invitational Greenville, N.C. ALL DAY
Bearcat Fall Classic
Mon., Oct. 5 Bearcat Fall Classic Cincinnati, Ohio ALL DAY
Tue., Oct. 6 Bearcat Fall Classic Cincinnati, Ohio ALL DAY
Cardinal Cup
Mon., Oct. 19 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. ALL DAY
Tue., Oct. 20 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. ALL DAY
Pat Bradley Invitational
Sun., Oct. 25 Pat Bradley Invitational Sarasota, Fla. All Day
Mon., Oct. 26 Pat Bradley Invitational Sarasota, Fla. All Day
Tue., Oct. 27 Pat Bradley Invitational Sarasota, Fla. All Day
Amelia Island Collegiate
Mon., Feb. 22 Amelia Island Collegiate Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Tue., Feb. 23 Amelia Island Collegiate Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Clover Cup
Fri., Mar. 11 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day
Sat., Mar. 12 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day
Sun., Mar. 13 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day
MSU Spring Citrus Challenge
Sun., Mar. 20 MSU Spring Citrus Challenge Lake Mary, Fla. TBA
Mon., Mar. 21 MSU Spring Citrus Challenge Lake Mary, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 22 MSU Spring Citrus Challenge Lake Mary, Fla. TBA
Bearcat Spring Classic
Fri., Mar. 25 Bearcat Spring Classic TBA TBA
Sat., Mar. 26 Bearcat Spring Classic TBA TBA
Sun., Mar. 27 Bearcat Spring Classic TBA ALL DAY
Web.com
Mon., Apr. 4 Web.com Ponte Vedra, Fla. TBA
Tue., Apr. 5 Web.com Ponte Vedra, Fla. ALL DAY
American Athletic Conference Championship
Sun., Apr. 17 American Athletic Conference Championship Hammock Dunes, Fla. TBA
Mon., Apr. 18 American Athletic Conference Championship Hammock Dunes, Fla. TBA
Tue., Apr. 19 American Athletic Conference Championship Hammock Dunes, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event