Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Red Raider Invitational
Mon., Sep. 12 Red Raider Invitational Lubbock, Texas 8 of 15 More
Tue., Sep. 13 Red Raider Invitational Lubbock, Texas 12 of 15 More
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 26 Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. All Day More
Tue., Sep. 27 Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. All Day More
Yale Invitational
Fri., Oct. 7 Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 8 Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 9 Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn. All Day More
Cardinal Cup
Sun., Oct. 23 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 24 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Tue., Oct. 25 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Idle Hour Collegiate Championship
Mon., Oct. 31 Idle Hour Collegiate Championship Macon, Ga. All Day More
Tue., Nov. 1 Idle Hour Collegiate Champiionship Macon, Ga. All Day More
Amelia Island Collegiate
Mon., Feb. 20 Amelia Island Collegiate Fernandina Beach, Fla. All Day More
Tue., Feb. 21 Amelia Island Collegiate Fernandina Beach, Fla. All Day More
Fresno State Classic
Mon., Mar. 13 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif. All Day More
Tue., Mar. 14 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif. All Day More
Clover Cup
Fri., Mar. 17 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 18 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 19 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day More
Web.com Intercollegiate
Mon., Apr. 3 Web.com Intercollegiate Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. All Day More
Tue., Apr. 4 Web.com Intercollegiate Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. All Day More
Dale McNamara Invitational
Mon., Apr. 10 Dale McNamara Invitational Tulsa, Okla. All Day More
Tue., Apr. 11 Dale McNamara Invitational Tulsa, Okla. All Day More
The American Championship
Sun., Apr. 16 The American Championship Palm Coast, Fla. All Day More
Mon., Apr. 17 The American Championship Palm Coast, Fla. All Day More
Tue., Apr. 18 The American Championship Palm Coast, Fla. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event