Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Red Raider Invitational
Mon., Sep. 12 Red Raider Invitational Lubbock, Texas 8 of 15 More
Tue., Sep. 13 Red Raider Invitational Lubbock, Texas 12 of 15 More
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 26 Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 2 of 18 More
Tue., Sep. 27 Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 5 of 18 More
Yale Invitational
Fri., Oct. 7 Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn. T11 of 19 More
Sat., Oct. 8 Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn. 10 of 19 More
Sun., Oct. 9 Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn. 10 of 19 More
Cardinal Cup
Sun., Oct. 23 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. T6 of 16 More
Mon., Oct. 24 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. T9 of 17 More
Tue., Oct. 25 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 9 of 17 More
Idle Hour Collegiate Championship
Mon., Oct. 31 Idle Hour Collegiate Championship Macon, Ga. T5 of 12 More
Tue., Nov. 1 Idle Hour Collegiate Champiionship Macon, Ga. 6 of 12 More
Amelia Island Collegiate
Mon., Feb. 20 Amelia Island Collegiate Fernandina Beach, Fla. 4th (18 teams) More
Tue., Feb. 21 Amelia Island Collegiate Fernandina Beach, Fla. T5 of 18 More
Fresno State Classic
Mon., Mar. 13 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif. 8 of 12 More
Tue., Mar. 14 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif. 10 of 12 More
Clover Cup
Fri., Mar. 17 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. T9 of 15 More
Sat., Mar. 18 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. 11 of 15 More
Sun., Mar. 19 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. 11 of 15 More
Web.com Intercollegiate
Mon., Apr. 3 Web.com Intercollegiate Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. 2 of 16 More
Tue., Apr. 4 Web.com Intercollegiate Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. 2 of 16 More
Dale McNamara Invitational
Mon., Apr. 10 Dale McNamara Invitational Tulsa, Okla. 8 of 9 More
Tue., Apr. 11 Dale McNamara Invitational Tulsa, Okla. 8 of 9 More
The American Championship
Sun., Apr. 16 The American Championship Palm Coast, Fla. 8 of 9 More
Mon., Apr. 17 The American Championship Palm Coast, Fla. 4 of 9 More
Tue., Apr. 18 The American Championship Palm Coast, Fla. T5 of 9 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event