Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Cardinal Kickoff
Sun., Sep. 7 Cardinal Kickoff Louisville, Ky. All Day
Cardinal Cup
Mon., Sep. 15 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. All Day
Tue., Sep. 16 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. All Day
Forest Oak Fall Classic
Mon., Sep. 29 Forest Oak Fall Classic Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Tue., Sep. 30 Forest Oak Fall Classic Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Bearcat Classic
Mon., Oct. 6 Bearcat Classic Maineville, Ohio All Day
Tue., Oct. 7 Bearcat Classic Maineville, Ohio All Day
Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational
Mon., Oct. 20 Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational West Point, Miss. All Day
Tue., Oct. 21 Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational West Point, Miss. All Day
Wed., Oct. 22 Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational West Point, Miss. All Day
FIU Pat Bradley Invitational
Sun., Nov. 2 FIU Pat Bradley Invitational Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day
Mon., Nov. 3 FIU Pat Bradley Invitational Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day
Tue., Nov. 4 FIU Pat Bradley Invitational Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day
Amelia Island Collegiate
Mon., Feb. 23 Amelia Island Collegiate Amelia Island, Fla. All Day
Tue., Feb. 24 Amelia Island Collegiate Amelia Island, Fla. All Day
Clover Cup
Fri., Mar. 13 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day
Sat., Mar. 14 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day
Sun., Mar. 15 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day
UC Spring Invitational
Fri., Mar. 20 UC Spring Invitational TBA All Day
Sat., Mar. 21 UC Spring Invitational TBA All Day
Sun., Mar. 22 UC Spring Invitational TBA All Day
Web.com Intercollegiate
Mon., Mar. 30 Web.com Intercollegiate Ponte Vedra, Fla. All Day
Tue., Mar. 31 Web.com Intercollegiate Ponte Vedra, Fla. All Day
American Athletic Conference Championship
Sun., Apr. 19 American Athletic Conference Championship Palm Coast, Fla. All Day
Mon., Apr. 20 American Athletic Conference Championship Palm Coast, Fla. All Day
Tue., Apr. 21 American Athletic Conference Championship Palm Coast, Fla. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event