Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Memphis Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 14 Memphis Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn. 3 of 15
Tue., Sep. 15 Memphis Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn. 3 of 15
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 28 Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 12 of 17
Tue., Sep. 29 Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 12 of 17
Bearcats Fall Classic
Mon., Oct. 5 Bearcats Fall Classic Cincinnati, Ohio 1 of 8
Tue., Oct. 6 Bearcats Fall Classic Cincinnati, Ohio 1 of 8
Cardinal Cup
Mon., Oct. 19 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 9 of 15
Tue., Oct. 20 Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 11 of 15
Pat Bradley Invitational
Sun., Oct. 25 Pat Bradley Invitational Sarasota, Fla. 9 of 14
Mon., Oct. 26 Pat Bradley Invitational Sarasota, Fla. 10 of 14
Tue., Oct. 27 Pat Bradley Invitational Sarasota, Fla. 11 of 14
Amelia Island Collegiate
Mon., Feb. 22 Amelia Island Collegiate Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Tue., Feb. 23 Amelia Island Collegiate Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Clover Cup
Fri., Mar. 11 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day
Sat., Mar. 12 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day
Sun., Mar. 13 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. All Day
MSU Spring Citrus Challenge
Sun., Mar. 20 MSU Spring Citrus Challenge Lake Mary, Fla. ALL DAY
Mon., Mar. 21 MSU Spring Citrus Challenge Lake Mary, Fla. ALL DAY
Tue., Mar. 22 MSU Spring Citrus Challenge Lake Mary, Fla. ALL DAY
Bearcats Spring Classic
Fri., Mar. 25 Bearcats Spring Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. ALL DAY
Sat., Mar. 26 Bearcats Spring Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. ALL DAY
Sun., Mar. 27 Bearcats Spring Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. ALL DAY
Web.com
Mon., Apr. 4 Web.com Ponte Vedra, Fla. ALL DAY
Tue., Apr. 5 Web.com Ponte Vedra, Fla. ALL DAY
Indiana Spring Invitational
Sat., Apr. 9 Indiana Spring Invitational Bloomington, Ind. ALL DAY
Sun., Apr. 10 Indiana Spring Invitational Bloomington, Ind. ALL DAY
American Athletic Conference Championship
Sun., Apr. 17 American Athletic Conference Championship Hammock Dunes, Fla. ALL DAY
Mon., Apr. 18 American Athletic Conference Championship Hammock Dunes, Fla. ALL DAY
Tue., Apr. 19 American Athletic Conference Championship Hammock Dunes, Fla. ALL DAY
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event