Super Scoreboard | Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Printable Schedule

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-11
Conf.
0-7
Home
3-5
Away
3-6
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Feb. 12 at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. L, 25-1
Fri., Feb. 21 at Stetson Deland, Fla. W, 17-5
Sun., Feb. 23 at Florida Gainesville, Fla L, 19-6
Sat., Mar. 1 at Niagara Lewiston, N.Y. L, 12-6
Fri., Mar. 7 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W, 10-9 (3OT)
Sun., Mar. 9 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. W, 16-6
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Coastal Carolina Cincinnati, Ohio W, 12-11
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. Iona Cincinnati, Ohio W, 14-5
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Detroit Cincinnati, Ohio W, 14-5
Fri., Mar. 28 at Marquette * Milwaukee, Wis L, 14-6
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Oregon Cincinnati, Ohio L, 10-5
Sun., Apr. 6 vs. Louisville * Cincinnati, Ohio L, 23-2
Fri., Apr. 11 at Villanova * Philadelphia, Pa. L, 12-7
Sun., Apr. 13 at Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. L, 19-3
Thu., Apr. 17 vs. Rutgers * Cincinnati, Ohio L, 15-6
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Connecticut * Cincinnati, Ohio L, 17-6
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Georgetown * Cincinnati, Ohio L, 20-5
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event