Super Scoreboard | Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Printable Schedule

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Notre Dame Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 15 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 20 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. TBA
Sun., Feb. 22 at Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Niagara Cincinnati, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 4 vs. Stetson Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 6 Stetson vs. Presbyterian Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Presbyterian Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 15 at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Ohio State Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Winthrop Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. UConn * Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 at Villanova * Villanova, Pa. TBA
Wed., Apr. 8 vs. Vanderbilt * Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 at Georgetown * Washington, D.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 15 at Florida * Gainesville, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Temple * Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Marquette * Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
BIG EAST Championship
Thu., Apr. 30 BIG EAST Semifinals Storrs, Conn. TBA
Sat., May 2 BIG EAST Finals Storrs, Conn. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event