Super Scoreboard | Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Printable Schedule | Promotional Schedule

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
4-6
Conf.
0-2
Home
2-1
Away
2-5
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Feb. 19 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 17-8 GT More
Fri., Feb. 24 atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L, 19-8 More
Sun., Feb. 26 atCampbell Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. W, 17-16 More
Wed., Mar. 1 atNo. 20 Louisville No. 20 Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 14-8 More
Fri., Mar. 10 atDetroit Detroit Pontiac, Michigan L, 15-14 More
Sun., Mar. 12 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. W, 15-4 More
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.Gardner-Webb Gardner-Webb Cincinnati, Ohio W, 21-6 GT More
Sun., Mar. 19 vs.Marquette Marquette * Cincinnati, Ohio L, 16-10 More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Cincinnati, Ohio W, 17-12 GT More
Sun., Mar. 26 atVillanova Villanova * Philadelphia, Pa. L, 16-10 More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.Butler Butler * Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Apr. 5 vs.Temple Temple * Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 8 atFlorida Florida * Gainesville, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 12 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Washington, D.C. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.UConn UConn * Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.Vanderbilt Vanderbilt * Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 28 atDenver Denver * Denver, Colo. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., May 4 BIG EAST Championship Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Fri., May 5 BIG EAST Championship Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Sat., May 6 BIG EAST Championship Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Sun., May 7 BIG EAST Championship Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Mon., May 8 BIG EAST Championship Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event