2008-09 Cincinnati Women's Soccer Archive

2008-2009 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-7-3
Conf.
5-2-3
Home
4-4-1
Away
7-3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Aug. 11 atWestern Carolina (Ex.) Western Carolina (Ex.) Cullowhee, NC W, 1-0 More
Fri., Aug. 15 vs.Central Michigan (Ex.) Central Michigan (Ex.) ! Gettler Stadium W, 4-1 More
Fri., Aug. 22 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Gettler Stadium W, 3-1 GT Listen  More
Sun., Aug. 24 vs.Wright State Wright State Gettler Stadium L, 3-2 GT Listen  More
Fri., Aug. 29 vs.Michigan Michigan Gettler Stadium W, 2-1 GT Listen  More
Tue., Sep. 2 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Gettler Stadium L, 1-0 GT Listen  More
Fri., Sep. 5 atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, OH W, 3-2 (OT) More
Tue., Sep. 9 atDayton Dayton Dayton, OH L, 1-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 12 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, OH W, 1-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 19 atLouisville Louisville * Louisville, KY L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 26 atDePaul DePaul * Chicago, IL W, 2-1 More
Sun., Sep. 28 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Gettler Stadium L, 6-0 GT Listen  More
Fri., Oct. 3 vs.Providence Providence * Gettler Stadium T, 1-1 (2ot) GT Listen  More
Sun., Oct. 5 vs.Connecticut Connecticut * Gettler Stadium W, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 10 atSeton Hall Seton Hall * South Orange, NJ W, 2-0 More
Sun., Oct. 12 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, NJ T, 0-0 (2ot) GT More
Fri., Oct. 17 atUSF USF * Tampa, FL W, 2-1 More
Sun., Oct. 19 atMarquette Marquette * Milwaukee, WI T, 1-1 (2ot) GT More
Fri., Oct. 24 vs.Villanova Villanova * Gettler Stadium W, 2-1 GT Listen  More
Sun., Oct. 26 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * Gettler Stadium L, 1-0 (2ot) GT Listen  More
Thu., Oct. 30 atCincinnati @ St. John's Cincinnati @ St. John's Queens, NY W, 1-0 GT Watch  More
Sun., Nov. 2 atCincinnati @ Notre Dame Cincinnati @ Notre Dame Notre Dame, IN L, 5-0 GT Watch  More
Sun., Apr. 5 vs.Butler Butler Gettler Stadium 5:15 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 8 vs.Eastern Kentucky Eastern Kentucky ! Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 14 atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) ! Oxford, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 18 vs.Xavier Xavier Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Marshall ! Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 2 vs. Alumni ! Gettler Stadium 2:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
!
Exhibition Event