Cincinnati Women's Soccer Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-11-1
Conf.
4-4-1
Home
4-2-1
Away
3-9-0
Neutral
1-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 16 vs.Marshall Marshall ! Gettler Stadium W, 2-1 More
Fri., Aug. 23 atMiami Miami Miami, Fla. L, 2-0 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sun., Aug. 25 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 4-1 Live Stats  More
Fri., Aug. 30 atDayton Dayton Dayton, Ohio L, 3-1 More
Sun., Sep. 1 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Gettler Stadium W, 4-1 More
Fri., Sep. 6 atLong Beach State Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. L, 4-1 GT More
Sun., Sep. 8 atUC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 1-0 More
Fri., Sep. 13 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 15 vs.Kent State Kent State Gettler Stadium W, 2-1 More
Fri., Sep. 20 vs.Cornell Cornell Bridgeport, Conn. W, 1-0 Live Stats  More
Sun., Sep. 22 atProvidence Providence Providence, R.I. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 27 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Gettler Stadium L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 29 vs.Memphis Memphis * Gettler Stadium W, 3-2 (2OT) GT More
Thu., Oct. 3 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 6 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas L, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 11 vs.UCF UCF * Gettler Stadium T, 1-1 (2OT) GT More
Sun., Oct. 13 vs.USF USF * Gettler Stadium W, 3-2 GT More
Thu., Oct. 17 atConnecticut Connecticut * Storrs, Conn. L, 1-0 (OT) GT More
Sun., Oct. 20 atTemple Temple * Ambler, Pa. W, 2-1 More
Fri., Oct. 25 vs.Louisville Louisville * Gettler Stadium L, 5-4 (OT) GT More
The American Athletic Conference Tournament
Sun., Nov. 3 atRutgers Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. L, 2-1 (2OT) GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
!
Exhibition Event