Printable Schedule | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
2-1-1
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-1
Away
2-1-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Aug. 15 vs. Valparaiso ! Gettler Stadium W, 4-1
Fri., Aug. 22 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. W, 2-1 (OT)
Sun., Aug. 24 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. W, 1-0
Fri., Aug. 29 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L, 3-2 (OT)
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. UC Santa Barbara Gettler Stadium T, 2-2 (2OT)
Fri., Sep. 5 vs. Eastern Kentucky Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 7 vs. Saint Francis (PA) Gettler Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 12 at Marshall Huntington, W.V. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 14 vs. Xavier Gettler Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Sep. 18 at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 5:00 p.m. ET
Alumni Weekend
Sun., Sep. 21 vs. Syracuse Gettler Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Sep. 25 vs. Temple * Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 28 vs. Connecticut * Gettler Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 3 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 9 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 12 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 16 vs. SMU * Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 19 vs. Houston * Gettler Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 24 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 26 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Fri., Oct. 31 First Round TBD TBA
Sun., Nov. 2 Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Fri., Nov. 7 Semifinals Tampa, Fla. TBA
Sun., Nov. 9 Championship Tampa, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
!
Exhibition Event