| Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season

2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 13 vs. Indiana ! Gettler Stadium 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Aug. 19 vs. Dayton Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Aug. 22 vs. Northern Kentucky Nippert Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Aug. 26 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Aug. 28 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 2 at Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Sep. 5 at Boston University Boston, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 9 vs. Colorado College Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. Duquesne Gettler Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Sep. 15 at Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 18 vs. Youngstown State Nippert Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 30 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 6 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 9 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 1:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Oct. 13 vs. Houston * Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. SMU * Gettler Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 20 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 23 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 27 vs. Uconn * Gettler Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 30 vs. Temple * Gettler Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
!
Exhibition Event