Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Milwaukee Classic
Fri., Sep. 18 Milwaukee Classic (hosted by Marquette) Milwaukee, Wisc. All Day
Sat., Sep. 19 Milwaukee Classic (hosted by Marquette) Milwaukee, Wisc. All Day
Sun., Sep. 20 Milwaukee Classic (hosted by Marquette) Milwaukee, Wisc. All Day
Indiana Invitational
Fri., Sep. 25 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat., Sep. 26 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sun., Sep. 27 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Riviera/ITA All American Championships
Sat., Oct. 3 Riviera/ITA All American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
Sun., Oct. 4 Riviera/ITA All American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
Mon., Oct. 5 Riviera/ITA All American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
University of Cincinnati Invitational
Fri., Oct. 9 University of Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio All Day
Sat., Oct. 10 University of Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio All Day
ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships
Fri., Oct. 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships (hosted by Purdue) West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Sat., Oct. 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships (hosted by Purdue) West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Sun., Oct. 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships (hosted by Purdue) West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Mon., Oct. 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships (hosted by Purdue) West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event