Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
BGSU Invitational
Fri., Sep. 19 BGSU Invitational Bowling Green, Ohio NTS
Sat., Sep. 20 BGSU Invitational Bowling Green, Ohio NTS
UC Invitational
Fri., Oct. 10 UC Invitational Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center NTS
Sat., Oct. 11 UC Invitational Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center NTS
Hoosier Classic
Fri., Oct. 24 Hoosier Classic Bloomington, Ind. NTS
Sat., Oct. 25 Hoosier Classic Bloomington, Ind. NTS
Sun., Oct. 26 Hoosier Classic Bloomington, Ind. NTS
WMU Super Challenge
Fri., Nov. 7 WMU Super Challenge Kalamazoo, Mich. NTS
Sat., Nov. 8 WMU Super Challenge Kalamazoo, Mich. NTS
Sun., Nov. 9 WMU Super Challenge Kalamazoo, Mich. NTS
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Indiana Western Tennis & Fitness Club 10:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 1 vs. Butler Western Tennis & Fitness Club 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 6 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. UCF * Memphis, Tenn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 13 at Toledo Toledo, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Ball State Western Tennis & Fitness Club 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Temple * Western Tennis & Fitness Club 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 6 vs. Marshall Western Tennis & Fitness Club 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. IUPUI Western Tennis & Fitness Club 3:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Mar. 16 at Tulane * New Orleans, La. TBA
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Stephen F. Austin Houston, Texas 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 19 at Houston * Houston, Texas 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Marquette Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Dayton Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 1 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 7 vs. Northern Kentucky Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. East Carolina * Storrs, Conn. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 12 at UConn * Storrs, Conn. TBA
American Athletic Conference Championship
Wed., Apr. 15 American Athletic Conference Championship Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Thu., Apr. 16 American Athletic Conference Championship Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Fri., Apr. 17 American Athletic Conference Championship Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Sat., Apr. 18 American Athletic Conference Championship Tulsa, Okla. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event