Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
3-1
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Milwaukee Classic
Fri., Sep. 18 Milwaukee Classic (hosted by Marquette) Milwaukee, Wisc. NTS
Sat., Sep. 19 Milwaukee Classic (hosted by Marquette) Milwaukee, Wisc. NTS
Sun., Sep. 20 Milwaukee Classic (hosted by Marquette) Milwaukee, Wisc. NTS
Indiana Invitational
Fri., Sep. 25 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. NTS
Sat., Sep. 26 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. NTS
Sun., Sep. 27 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Riviera/ITA All American Championships
Sat., Oct. 3 Riviera/ITA All American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. NTS
Sun., Oct. 4 Riviera/ITA All American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
Mon., Oct. 5 Riviera/ITA All American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
University of Cincinnati Invitational
Fri., Oct. 9 University of Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio NTS
Sat., Oct. 10 University of Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio All Day
ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships
Fri., Oct. 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships (hosted by Purdue) West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Sat., Oct. 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships (hosted by Purdue) West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Sun., Oct. 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships (hosted by Purdue) West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Mon., Oct. 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships (hosted by Purdue) West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Liberty Western Tennis & Fitness Center W, 5-2
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. Morehead State Western Tennis & Fitness Center W, 5-2
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Indiana Western Tennis & Fitness Center L, 4-3
Fri., Feb. 5 vs. Miami (Oh) Western Tennis & Fitness Center W, 4-3
Fri., Feb. 12 at Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 5:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 at Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Toledo Western Tennis & Fitness Center 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 26 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Indiana 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at Butler Indianapolis, Indiana 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 4 at Ball State Muncie, Indiana 5:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 9 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 22 at USF * Tampa, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 23 vs. Marquette Orlando, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 30 vs. Wright State Cincinnati, Ohio - Trabert-Talbert 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 6 vs. Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio - Trabert-Talbert 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 8 at Marshall Huntington, West Virginia TBA
Sun., Apr. 10 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio TBA
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Northern Kentucky Cincinnati, Ohio - Trabert-Talbert 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 15 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. UConn * Greenville, N.C. TBA
American Athletic Conference Championship
Wed., Apr. 20 American Athletic Conference Championship Memphis, Tenn. TBA
Thu., Apr. 21 American Athletic Conference Championship Memphis, Tenn. All Day
Fri., Apr. 22 American Athletic Conference Championship Memphis, Tenn. All Day
Sat., Apr. 23 American Athletic Conference Championship Memphis, Tenn. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event