Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-14
Conf.
2-2
Home
3-4
Away
3-9
Neutral
4-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Bowling Green Invitational
Fri., Sep. 20 Bowling Green Invitational Bowling Green, Ohio All Day
Sat., Sep. 21 Bowling Green Invitational Bowling Green, Ohio All Day
Indiana University Fall Classic
Fri., Sep. 27 Indiana University Fall Classic Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat., Sep. 28 Indiana University Fall Classic Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sun., Sep. 29 Indiana University Fall Classic Bloomington, Ind. All Day
UC Invitational
Fri., Nov. 1 UC Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio - WTFC All Day
Sat., Nov. 2 UC Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio - WTFC All Day
Fri., Jan. 17 vs. Toledo Cincinnati, Ohio - WTFC W, 4-3
Sat., Jan. 18 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 7-0
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Indiana Cincinnati, Ohio - WTFC L, 7-0
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Abilene Christian Cincinnati, Ohio - WTFC L, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 1 at Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio L, 4-3
Sun., Feb. 9 at Louisville * Louisville, Ky. L, 7-0
Fri., Feb. 14 at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. W, 7-0
Sat., Feb. 15 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. L, 6-1
Sun., Feb. 16 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. W, 7-0
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Bowling Green Cincinnati, Ohio - WTFC W, 4-3
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Rutgers * Cincinnati, Ohio - WTFC L, 4-3
Fri., Feb. 28 at Connecticut * The Greenbrier, White Sulphur Springs, W.Va W, 6-1
Sun., Mar. 2 at James Madison The Greenbrier, White Sulphur Springs, W.Va L, 4-3
Wed., Mar. 5 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 6-1
Tue., Mar. 18 vs. Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 7-0
  vs. Suny Geneseo San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 7-0
Wed., Mar. 19 vs. Colgate San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 7-0
Wed., Mar. 26 vs. Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio - WTFC L, 2-5
Tue., Apr. 1 vs. Northern Kentucky Cincinnati, Ohio - Trabert-Talbert W, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 6 at Marshall Huntington, W.Va L, 6-1
Fri., Apr. 11 at Marquette Milwaukee, Wisc. L, 7-0
Sun., Apr. 13 at DePaul Chicago, Ill. L, 6-1
American Athletic Conference Championships
Thu., Apr. 17 vs. Connecticut * Tampa, Fla. W, 4-1
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Houston Tampa, Fla. L, 4-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event