Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Indiana Invitational
Fri., Sep. 16 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. NTS More
Sat., Sep. 17 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 18 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Evansville Invitational
Sat., Oct. 1 Evansville Invitational Evansville, Ind. NTS More
Sun., Oct. 2 Evansville Invitational Evansville, Ind. All Day More
Cincinnati Invitational
Fri., Oct. 14 Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Oct. 15 Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio NTS More
ITA/Ohio Valley Fall Regional Tournament
Thu., Oct. 20 ITA/Ohio Valley Fall Regional Murfreesboro, Tenn. NTS More
Fri., Oct. 21 ITA/Ohio Valley Fall Regional Murfreesboro, Tenn. NTS More
Sat., Oct. 22 ITA/Ohio Valley Fall Regional Murfreesboro, Tenn. NTS More
Sun., Oct. 23 ITA/Ohio Valley Fall Regional Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 24 ITA/Ohio Valley Fall Regional Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 20 vs.IUPUI IUPUI Western Tennis & Fitness Club 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 29 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 2:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 3 vs.Marshall Marshall Western Tennis & Fitness Club 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 atWright State Wright State Dayton, Ohio 2:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.Ball State Ball State Western Tennis & Fitness Club 2:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 17 atToledo Toledo Toledo, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.New Mexico New Mexico Tucson, Ariz. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 25 atArizona Arizona Tuscon, Ariz. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Evansville Evansville Western Tennis & Fitness Club 5:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 14 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas TBA More
Thu., Mar. 16 vs.Georgia State Georgia State Dallas, Texas TBA More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Butler Butler Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Dayton Dayton Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.Temple Temple * Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 10:05 a.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 10:00 a.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 5 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Memphis Memphis * Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 2:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 12 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.UConn UConn * Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 16 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * Trabert-Talbert Tennis Center 2:00 p.m. ET More
American Conference Championship
Wed., Apr. 19 TBA Lake Nona, Fla. TBA More
Thu., Apr. 20 TBA Lake Nona, Fla. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 21 TBA Lake Nona, Fla. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 22 TBA Lake Nona, Fla. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event