2010 Cincinnati Women's Volleyball Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
30-6
Conf.
14-1
Home
11-0
Away
12-5
Neutral
7-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 21 Alumni Game Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
San Diego State Tournament
Fri., Aug. 27 vs.Northern Colorado Northern Colorado San Diego, Calif. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Aug. 28 vs.Cal State Northridge Cal State Northridge San Diego, Calif. W, 3-0 GT More
  atSan Diego State San Diego State San Diego, Calif. L, 3-0 GT More
Mon., Aug. 30 atUCSB UCSB Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0 GT More
Bearcat Invitational
Fri., Sep. 3 James Madison vs. Murray St. Fifth Third Arena 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs.Kent State Kent State Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Sep. 4 Kent St. vs. Murray St. Fifth Third Arena 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs.James Madison James Madison Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
  Kent St. vs. James Madison Fifth Third Arena 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs.Murray State Murray State Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Tue., Sep. 7 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Fifth Third Arena W, 3-2 GT More
Holiday Inn Classic
Fri., Sep. 10 atCollege of Charleston College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. L, 3-1 More
Sat., Sep. 11 atOregon State Oregon State Charleston, S.C. L, 3-1 More
  atAuburn Auburn Charleston, S.C. W, 3-1 More
BIG EAST/Big Ten Challenge
Fri., Sep. 17 vs.Illinois Illinois Louisville, Ky. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Sep. 18 vs.Purdue Purdue Louisville, Ky. W, 3-0 GT More
Tue., Sep. 21 atMorehead State Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Sep. 24 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 26 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 1 atSt. John's St. John's * Queens, N.Y. W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 3 atConnecticut Connecticut * Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 8 vs.DePaul DePaul * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 10 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Oct. 16 atLouisville Louisville * Louisville, Ky. L, 3-2 GT More
Tue., Oct. 19 atWestern Kentucky Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Oct. 23 vs.USF USF * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 24 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Tue., Oct. 26 atIUPUI IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. W, 3-0 More
Sun., Oct. 31 vs.Villanova Villanova * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 6 atWest Virginia West Virginia * Morgantown, W. Va. W, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Nov. 7 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 12 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. W, 3-2 More
Sun., Nov. 14 atMarquette Marquette * Milwaukee, Wis. W, 3-0 GT More
BIG EAST Tournament
Fri., Nov. 19 vs.USF (Quarterfinals) USF (Quarterfinals) * Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-0 Live Stats  | Streaming Video  More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs.Notre Dame (Semifinals) Notre Dame (Semifinals) Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-0 Live Stats  | Streaming Audio/Video  More
Sun., Nov. 21 BIG EAST Tournament (Finals) Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 3-0
TV: ESPNU
More
Fri., Nov. 26 atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Dec. 3 vs.Western Kentucky Western Kentucky Champaign, Ill. W, 3-0 GT Interactive Bracket  | NCAA Live Stream  More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Dec. 4 atIllinois Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 3-1 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event