2010 Cincinnati Women's Volleyball Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
30-6
Conf.
14-1
Home
11-0
Away
12-5
Neutral
7-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 21 Alumni Game Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
San Diego State Tournament
Fri., Aug. 27 vs. Northern Colorado San Diego, Calif. W, 3-1
Sat., Aug. 28 vs. Cal State Northridge San Diego, Calif. W, 3-0
  at San Diego State San Diego, Calif. L, 3-0
Mon., Aug. 30 at UCSB Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Bearcat Invitational
Fri., Sep. 3 James Madison vs. Murray St. Fifth Third Arena 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Kent State Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 4 Kent St. vs. Murray St. Fifth Third Arena 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. James Madison Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0
  Kent St. vs. James Madison Fifth Third Arena 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Murray State Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0
Tue., Sep. 7 vs. Kentucky Fifth Third Arena W, 3-2
Holiday Inn Classic
Fri., Sep. 10 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. L, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 11 at Oregon State Charleston, S.C. L, 3-1
  at Auburn Charleston, S.C. W, 3-1
BIG EAST/Big Ten Challenge
Fri., Sep. 17 vs. Illinois Louisville, Ky. W, 3-2
Sat., Sep. 18 vs. Purdue Louisville, Ky. W, 3-0
Tue., Sep. 21 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 24 vs. Seton Hall * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0
Sun., Sep. 26 vs. Rutgers * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 1 at St. John's * Queens, N.Y. W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 3 at Connecticut * Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 8 vs. DePaul * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 10 vs. Notre Dame * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 16 at Louisville * Louisville, Ky. L, 3-2
Tue., Oct. 19 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 23 vs. USF * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 24 vs. Georgetown * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 26 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 31 vs. Villanova * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 6 at West Virginia * Morgantown, W. Va. W, 3-2
Sun., Nov. 7 at Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 12 at Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. W, 3-2
Sun., Nov. 14 at Marquette * Milwaukee, Wis. W, 3-0
BIG EAST Tournament
Fri., Nov. 19 vs. USF (Quarterfinals) * Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Notre Dame (Semifinals) Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-0
Sun., Nov. 21 BIG EAST Tournament (Finals) TV Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 26 at Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0
Fri., Dec. 3 vs. Western Kentucky Champaign, Ill. W, 3-0
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Dec. 4 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 3-1
2011 Spring Schedule
Sat., Apr. 2 OVVC Spring Invitational Tournament Louisville, Ky. All Day
Sat., Apr. 9 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Sat., Apr. 23 Bearcat Spring Tournament Cincinnati, Ohio All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event