Printable Schedule | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Queen City Classic
Fri., Aug. 28 vs. Northern Kentucky vs. Eastern Michigan Fifth Third Arena 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Eastern Michigan Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Aug. 29 vs. Northern Kentucky Fifth Third Arena 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Xavier Fifth Third Arena 6:00 p.m. ET
Cleveland Stats Classic
Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Binghamton Cleveland, Ohio 4:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 5 vs. Central Michigan Cleveland, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET
  at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Butler Tournament
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Northern Iowa Indianapolis, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. UIC Indianapolis, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
  at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Sep. 17 vs. Louisville Fifth Third Arena 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. SIUE Fifth Third Arena 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Sep. 23 vs. Memphis * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 25 vs. East Carolina * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 2 at UConn * Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 4 at Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 9 vs. UCF * Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. USF * Fifth Third Arena 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 16 at Tulane * New Orleans, La. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 18 at Houston * Houston, Texas 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 23 at SMU * Dallas, Texas 8:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 25 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. Temple * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 1 vs. UConn * Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Tulsa * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 8 vs. SMU * Fifth Third Arena 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Nov. 11 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 15 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 20 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 22 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Nov. 25 vs. Houston * Fifth Third Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Tulane * Fifth Third Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event