Printable Schedule | Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-10
Conf.
17-3
Home
9-3
Away
10-3
Neutral
3-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
DISH Tennessee Classic
Fri., Aug. 26 atTennessee Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 3-1  
TV: SEC Network +
More
Sat., Aug. 27 vs.Middle Tennessee State Middle Tennessee State Knoxville, Tenn. W, 3-1 GT More
  vs.Louisiana-Monroe Louisiana-Monroe Knoxville, Tenn. W, 3-0 GT More
Shocker Volleyball Classic
Fri., Sep. 2 atWichita State Wichita State Wichita, Kan. W, 3-1
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Sep. 3 vs.Marquette Marquette Wichita, Kan. L, 3-1 More
  vs.IUPUI IUPUI Wichita, Kan. W, 3-0 More
Holiday Inn University Plaza Invitational
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Bowling Green, Ky. L, 3-0 More
  atNo. 23 Western Kentucky No. 23 Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L, 3-0 More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Southern Illinois Southern Illinois Bowling Green, Ky. L, 3-2 GT More
Wed., Sep. 14 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Fifth Third Arena L, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Furman Furman Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Thu., Sep. 22 atTulsa Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. W, 3-2 More
Sat., Sep. 24 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas L, 3-2 More
Fri., Sep. 30 vs.USF USF * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 2 vs.UCF UCF * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-1 GT More
Wed., Oct. 5 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. W, 3-0 More
Sun., Oct. 9 vs.Memphis Memphis * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Thu., Oct. 13 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas W, 3-0 More
Sat., Oct. 15 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. W, 3-2 More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.UConn UConn * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Oct. 23 vs.Temple Temple * Fifth Third Arena L, 3-0 GT More
Thu., Oct. 27 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. W, 3-2 More
Sat., Oct. 29 atUSF USF * Tampa, Fla. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.SMU SMU * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Nov. 6 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Fifth Third Arena L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 11 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. W, 3-2 More
Sun., Nov. 13 atUConn UConn * Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 More
Thu., Nov. 17 vs.Tulane Tulane * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Houston Houston * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT  
TV: American Digital Network
More
Wed., Nov. 23 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * Fifth Third Arena W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 25 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 3-1 More
NCAA Championship
Fri., Dec. 2 vs.No. 16 Florida State No. 16 Florida State Gainesville, Fla. L, 3-1 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event