Athletics Department Directory (Area Code: 513)

University of Cincinnati Athletics
Richard E. Lindner Center
2751 O'Varsity Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

Main Phone: (513) 556-4603

Employment Opportunities

Administrative OfficesPhoneFax
Main Number Ph: 513-556-4603 Fax: 513-556-5059
Athletics Business Office Ph: 513-556-0689 Fax: 513-556-0405
Athletics Development (UCATS) Ph: 513-556-4884 Fax: 513-556-0629
Bearcats Bands Ph: 513-556-2263 Fax: 513-556-2883
Cheerleading Ph: 513-556-3463 Fax: 513-556-2209
Compliance & Student Services Ph: 513-556-0558 Fax: 513-556-2209
Customer Service/Ticket Operations Ph: 513-556-2287 Fax: 513-556-5288
Dance Team Ph: 513-556-8050 Fax: 513-556-2209
Equipment Ph: 513-556-2151 Fax: 513-556-0759
Facilities & Operations Ph: 513-556-2141 Fax: 513-556-4897
Bearcats Sports Marketing/IMG College Ph: 513-556-4531 Fax: 513-556-4538
Marketing & Fan Development Ph: 513-556-0838 Fax: 513-556-5288
New Media & Video Production Ph: 513-556-1275 Fax: 513-556-5288
NovaCare - Exclusive Provider of Physical Rehabilitation Ph: 513-556-3178 Fax: 513-556-6506
Sports Communications Ph: 513-556-5191 Fax: 513-556-0619
Sports Medicine Ph: 513-556-4352 Fax: 513-556-0691
Strength & Conditioning Ph: 513-556-0551 Fax: 513-556-9009
Student-Athlete Support Services (Academics) Ph: 513-556-0554 Fax: 513-556-0185
SportsPhoneFax
Baseball Ph: 513-556-1577 Fax: 513-556-0611
Men's Basketball Ph: 513-556-5847 Fax: 513-556-0672
Women's Basketball Ph: 513-556-2255 Fax: 513-556-3247
Men's Cross Country Ph: 513-556-0562 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Cross Country Ph: 513-556-0562 Fax: 513-556-2209
Football Ph: 513-556-5986 Fax: 513-556-9009
Men's Golf Ph: 513-556-0558 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Golf Ph: 513-556-4653 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Lacrosse Ph: 513-556-6039 Fax: 513-556-2209
Men's Soccer Ph: 513-556-0983 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Soccer Ph: 513-556-0567 Fax: 513-556-2209
Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Ph: 513-556-0598 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Tennis Ph: 513-556-0845 Fax: 513-556-2209
Men's Track & Field Ph: 513-556-0562 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Track & Field Ph: 513-556-0563 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Volleyball Ph: 513-556-0569 Fax: 513-556-0808
Executive Staff
Suite 880
Dr. Santa Ono
University President 513-556-2201 president@uc.edu
Dr. David Szymanski Faculty Athletics Representative 513-556-3935 david.szymanski@uc.edu
Mike Bohn Director of Athletics 513-556-4603 bearcat.ad@uc.edu
Karen Hatcher Executive Sr. Associate AD/External Affairs 513-556-2539 karen.hatcher@uc.edu
Omar Banks Executive Sr. Associate AD, Internal Affairs/CFO 513-556-0608 omar.banks@uc.edu
Brendan Fouracre Sr. Associate AD/Facilities & Operations 513-556-3541 brendan.fouracre@uc.edu
Dr. Joe Luckey Sr. Associate AD/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-1348 joseph.luckey@uc.edu
Maggie McKinley Sr. Associate AD/SWA 513-556-3559 maggie.mckinley@uc.edu
Beth Hussey Assistant to the AD 513-556-4603 beth.hussey@uc.edu
Business Office
Suite 874
Fax: 513-556-0405
Omar Banks Executive Sr. Associate AD, Internal Affairs/CFO 513-556-0608 omar.banks@uc.edu
Kimberly McGraw Associate AD/Business Office 513-556-2980 kimberly.mcgraw@uc.edu
Raquel Tribby Associate Director/Business Office 513-556-7117 raquel.tribby@uc.edu
Laura Burke Assistant Director/Business Office 513-556-0658 laura.burke@uc.edu
Carmen Williams-Banks Assistant Director/Business Office 513-556-3876 carmen.williams@uc.edu
Kami Little Director/Employee Services 513-556-0606 kami.little@uc.edu
Joey Westendorf Travel Coordinator 513-556-0607 jwestendorf@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Athletics Development (UCATS)
Suite 470
Ph: 513-556-4884/Toll Free: 1-877-55UCATS
Fax: 513-556-0629
Karen Hatcher Executive Sr. Associate AD/External Affairs 513-556-2539 karen.hatcher@uc.edu
Katie Haag Assistant AD/Annual Giving 513-556-9763 katie.haag@uc.edu
Dianna Rafferty Associate Director/Development & Leadership Gifts 513-556-0668 dianna.rafferty@uc.edu
Brad Okel Associate Director/Development & Leadership Gifts 513-556-0578 bradley.okel@uc.edu
Paloma Suter Assistant Director/Development 513-556-0549 paloma.suter@uc.edu
Patrick Koman Assistant Director/Development 513-556-9302 patrick.koman@uc.edu
Jeff Vedder Assistant Director/Development & Leadership Gifts 513-556-0735 jeffrey.vedder@uc.edu
Matt Crone Director of Creative Services 513-556-0630 matt.crone@uc.edu
Sarah King Director of Donor Events 513-556-0556 sarah.king@uc.edu
Vicki Rohlfer Assistant to Executive Sr. Associate AD/External Affairs 513-556-0628 vicki.rohlfer@uc.edu
Bearcat Bands
Rockwern Band Center
Ph: 513-556-2263
Fax: 513-556-2883
Terren Frenz Bearcat Bands Director 513-556-5699 terren.frenz@uc.edu
Cheerleading
Fifth Third Arena
Ph: 513-556-3463
Fax: 513-556-9696
Tabby Fagan Head Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
Tim Murphy Assistant Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
Brittany Robbins Assistant Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
Joe Henderson Assistant Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
Compliance
Suite 863
Ph: 513-556-0558
Fax: 513-556-2209
Maggie McKinley Senior Associate AD/SWA 513-556-3559 maggie.mckinley@uc.edu
Benjamin Butler Senior Director/Compliance (Cross Country, Track & Field, Men's Soccer, Women's Tennis) 513-556-2876 ben.butler@uc.edu
Lindsay Jaffe Director/Compliance (Women's Lacrosse, Swimming & Diving, Women's Soccer, Volleyball) 513-556-4835 lindsay.jaffe@uc.edu
Brian DeCarlo Director/Compliance (Baseball, Football, Men's Golf) 513-556-0574 brian.decarlo@uc.edu
Niki Cianciola Olympic Sports Administrative Coordinator 513-556-0558 nikol.cianciola@uc.edu
Dance
Fifth Third Arena
Ph: 513-556-8050
Fax: 513-556-9696
Kelsey Hamada Dance Team Head Coach 513-556-8050 ucdanceteam@gmail.com
Jennifer Bernier Assistant Coach 513-556-8050 ucdanceteam@gmail.com
Julia Lamey Assistant Coach 513-556-8050 ucdanceteam@gmail.com
Equipment Room
Suite 160
Ph: 513-556-2223
Fax: 513-556-0759
Blake Reid Director of Athletic Equipment 513-556-2067 blake.reid@uc.edu
Jeffrey Hericks Associate Director, Athletic Equipment 513-556-2190 jeff.hericks@uc.edu
Andy Frigge Assistant Director/Olympic Sports Equipment 513-556-2151 andrew.frigge@uc.edu
Patrick Screen Assistant Director/Football Equipment 513-556-2067 patrick.screen@uc.edu
Jason Buken Associate Equipment Manager 513-556-2223 jason.buken@uc.edu
Bearcats Sports Marketing (IMG College)
Suite 870
www.imgworld.com
Fax: 513-556-4538
John Mason Vice President/General Manager 513-556-4531 john.mason@img.com
Rachel Cravens Partner Services Coordinator 513-556-4503 rachel.cravens@img.com
Joe Gallagher Senior Account Executive 513-556-4532 joe.gallagher@img.com
Bryan Yee Senior Account Executive 513-556-4590 bryan.yee@img.com
Marketing and Fan Development
Suite 480
Ph: 1-877-CATS-TIX
Fax: 513-556-5288
Brad Wurthman Associate AD/Marketing and Strategic Communications 513-556-8262 brad.wurthman@uc.edu
Jaime Juenger Director/Marketing & Promotions 513-556-2881 jaime.juenger@uc.edu
Ronnie Semro Associate Director/Marketing & Sales 513-556-1052 ronald.semroIII@uc.edu
Michelle Stenger Assistant Director/Marketing & Strategic Communications 513-556-1081 michelle.stenger@uc.edu
New Media & Video Production
Suite 456
Ph: 513-556-1275
Fax: 513-556-5288
Tom Gelehrter Senior Director/New Media & Broadcasting 513-556-1275 tom.gelehrter@uc.edu
Megan Coffey Assistant Director/Creative Services and Multimedia 513-556-5004 megan.coffey@uc.edu
Ticket Operations/Customer Relations
Suite 480
Ph: 1-877-CATS-TIX
Fax: 513-556-5288
Jeff Smith Associate AD/Ticket Operations & Corporate Engagement 513-556-0620 jeffrey.smith@uc.edu
Greg Harrell Assistant AD/Season Tickets & External Engagement 513-558-2284 greg.harrell@uc.edu
Nick Bowes Assistant AD/Revenue Management 513-556-4839 nicholas.bowes@uc.edu
Lindsey Delscamp Senior Director/Ticket Operations 513-556-1053 lindsey.delscamp@uc.edu
Morgan Laumann Assistant Director/Ticket Operations 513-556-0623 morgan.laumann@uc.edu
Ashley Finn Account Executive/Ticket Operations 513-556-0543 ashley.finn@uc.edu
Ian Howard Account Executive/Ticket Operations 513-558-2282 ian.howard@uc.edu
Facilities and Operations
Ph: 513-556-2141
Fax: 513-556-4897
Brendan Fouracre Sr. Associate AD/Facilities & Operations 513-556-3541 brendan.fouracre@uc.edu
Andre Seoldo Associate AD/Facilities & Operations 513-556-2170 andre.seoldo@uc.edu
Bill Frigge Assistant AD/Facilities & Operations 513-556-2843 bill.frigge@uc.edu
Linda Neal Director/Facilities & Operations 513-556-3540 linda.neal@uc.edu
Cory Hough Associate Director/Facilities & Operations 513-556-4832 cory.hough@uc.edu
Shannon Rose Coordinator/Facilities & Operations 513-556-2141 shannon.rose@uc.edu
Louis Schenk Coordinator/Facilities & Operations 513-556-0124 louis.schenk@uc.edu
Sports Communications
Suite 860
Fax: 513-556-0619
Ryan Koslen Associate AD/Strategic Communications (Football) 513-497-3132 ryan.koslen@uc.edu
Andre Foushee Assistant AD/Sports Communications (Men's Basketball, Men's Golf) 513-556-5182 andre.foushee@uc.edu
Cory Hall Senior Director/Sports Communications (No. 2 Football, Women's Soccer, Cross Country, Track & Field) 513-556-0618 cory.hall@uc.edu
Michael Scholl Senior Director/Sports Communications (Men's Soccer, Swimming & Diving, Lacrosse) 513-556-5181 michael.scholl@uc.edu
Katie Botsis Director/Sports Communications (Women's Basketball, Women's Golf, Women's Tennis) 513-556-5191 katie.botsis@uc.edu
Alex Lange Assistant Director/Sports Communications (Volleyball, Baseball) 513-556-5145 alex.lange@uc.edu
Sports Medicine/NovaCare Rehabilitation
Suite 265
Ph: 513-556-4352
Fax: 513-556-0691
Bob Mangine, PT, ATC Associate AD/Sports Medicine (Football, Women's Golf) 513-556-0517 robert.mangine@uc.edu
Dan Springer Associate Head Football Athletic Trainer (Football) 513-556-4352 daniel.springer@uc.edu
Robb Williams Head Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball, Men's Golf) 513-556-4352 robert.williams2@uc.edu
Kris Chalk Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football) 513-556-4352 krischalk@gmail.com
Rachel Harris Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer, Cheer & Dance) 513-556-4352 rachel.harris@uc.edu
Aaron Himmler Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball) 513-556-4352 aaron.kuehn-himmler@uc.edu
Samantha O'Loughlin Assistant Athletic Trainer (Volleyball, Swim & Dive 513-556-4352 samantha.oloughlin@uc.edu
Emi Matsuno Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball) 513-556-4352 emi.matsuno@uc.edu
Matthew Mitchell Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Soccer, Tennis) 513-556-4352 matthew.mitchell@uc.edu
Anthony Passarette Intern Athletic Trainer (Track & Field, Cross Country) 513-556-4352 anpassarette@gmail.com
Lydia Wright Resident Physical Therapist 513-556-4352 lydia.wright.pt@gmail.com
Marsha Mangine Staff Physical Therapist/Athletic Trainer
Matt Donlin Clinic Physical Therapist 513-556-4352 mdonlin@hq.novacare.com
Michelle Dietrick Resident Physical Therapist (Lacrosse) 513-556-4352 michelle.dietrick@gmail.com
Trisha Todd Administrative Assistant/Insurance Coordinator/NovaCare - PSS 513-556-0517 trisha.todd@uc.edu
Jon Divine, MD Head Team Physician 513-556-4352
Angelo Colosimo, MD Director of Orthopedic Services 513-556-4352
Joseph Clark, PhD Independant Neurology Consultant
Michael Donaworth, MD Team Physician
Peter J. Ganshirt, Psy.D. Psychologist
Christopher Utz, MD Team Physician
Strength & Conditioning
Fifth Third Arena
Ph: 513-556-0551
Kelly Powers Senior Director/Olympic Sports Strength & Conditioning 513-556-0551 kelly.howe@uc.edu
Mike Rehfeldt Director/Basketball Strength & Conditioning 513-556-0551 michael.rehfeldt@uc.edu
Joe Walker Director/Football Strength & Conditioning 513-556-0551 joeseph.walker@uc.edu
Orlando Smith Assistant Director/Football Strength & Conditioning 513-556-0551 orlando.smith@uc.edu
Student-Athlete Support Services (Academics)
Suite 580
Ph: 513-556-3388
Fax: 513-556-0185
Dr. Joe Luckey Sr. Associate AD/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-1348 joseph.luckey@uc.edu
Keri Thoman Assistant AD/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-3934 keralyn.thoman@uc.edu
Jennifer Sturm Director of Learning Services/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-9776 jennifer.sturm@uc.edu
Cassaundra Thorpe Director of Student-Athlete Development 513-556-0040 cassaundra.thorpe@uc.edu
Stephon Fuqua Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-4008 stephon.fuqua@uc.edu
Stephanie Lieto Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-5612 stephanie.lieto@uc.edu
Rannen Roberson Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-2152 rannen.roberson@uc.edu
Chris Stone Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-1202 christopher.stone@uc.edu
Meghan Viens Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-9795 meghan.viens@uc.edu
Terry Nelson Director of UC Legends 513-556-2653 terry.nelson@uc.edu
Baseball
Suite 764
Phone: 513-556-1577
Fax: 513-556-0611
Ty Neal Head Coach 513-556-1577 ty.neal@uc.edu
John Lackaff Assistant Coach 513-556-1577 john.lackaff@uc.edu
Adam Bourassa Assistant Coach/Hitting Coach 513-556-1577 adam.bourassa@uc.edu
Dustin Coffman Volunteer Assistant Coach 513-556-1577 dustin.coffman@uc.edu
Ted Tom Director of Baseball Operations 513-556-1577 ted.tom@uc.edu
Men's Basketball
Suite 680
Phone: 513-556-5847
Fax: 513-556-0672
Mick Cronin Head Coach 513-556-5847  
Larry Davis Associate Head Coach 513-556-0805 larry.davis@uc.edu
Darren Savino Assistant Coach 513-556-0613 darren.savino@uc.edu
Antwon Jackson Assistant Coach 513-556-0610 antwon.jackson@uc.edu
Mark Berger Director of Student-Athlete Development 513-556-6613 mark.berger@uc.edu
Andrew Seidenberger Director of Basketball Operations 513-556-0684 andrew.seidenberger@uc.edu
T.J. Wolf Video Coordinator 513-556-0744 timothy.wolf@uc.edu
Greg Youncofski Program Assistant 513-556-0744 greg.youncofski@uc.edu
Winona Shaw-Gunn Assistant to the Head Coach 513-556-0697 winona.shaw-gunn@uc.edu
Women's Basketball
Suite 670
Phone: 513-556-2255
Toll-Free: 1-866-829-6722
Fax: 513-556-3247
Jamelle Elliott
Head Coach 513-556-2255  
Tasha McDowell Assistant Coach 513-556-2255 tasha.mcdowell@uc.edu
Katie Rokus Assistant Coach 513-556-2255 katie.rokus@uc.edu
Aaron Swinson Assistant Coach 513-556-2255 aaron.swinson@uc.edu
Erin Mills Director of Operations 513-556-2255 erin.mills@uc.edu
Suzanne Wright Administrative Coordinator 513-556-2255 suzanne.wright@uc.edu
Patrick Miller Video Coordinator 513-556-1011 patrick.miller2@uc.edu
Football
Suite 780
Phone: 513-556-5986
Fax: 513-556-9009
Tommy Tuberville Head Coach 513-556-4110  
Eddie Gran Offensive Coordinator/RB 513-556-5986 eddie.gran@uc.edu
Hank Hughes Co-Defensive Coordinator/LB 513-556-5986 hank.hughes@uc.edu
Robert Prunty Associate Head Coach/Co-Defensive Coordinator/DL 513-556-5986 robert.prunty@uc.edu
Darin Hinshaw Passing Game Coordinator/QB 513-556-5986 darin.hinshaw@uc.edu
Steven Clinkscale Cornerbacks 513-556-5986 steven.clinkscale@uc.edu
Darren Hiller Offensive Line 513-556-5986 darren.hiller@uc.edu
Jeff Koonz Safeties 513-556-5986 jeff.koonz@uc.edu
Marc Nudelberg Tight Ends/Special Teams Coordinator 513-556-5986 marc.nudelberg@uc.edu
Blake Rolan Wide Receivers 513-556-5986 blake.rolan@uc.edu
John Widecan Associate AD/Football Operations 513-556-5986 john.widecan@uc.edu
Sherry Murray Assistant to the Head Coach 513-556-4110 sherry.murray@uc.edu
Vince Suriano Director of High School & Player Relations 513-556-5986 vince.suriano@uc.edu
Greg Bruner Director, Football Recruiting 513-556-5986 greg.bruner@uc.edu
Jena Bushelman Administrative Assistant, Football Recruiting 513-556-5911 jena.bushelman@uc.edu
Adam Niemeyer Director, Football Video 513-556-5986 adam.niemeyer@uc.edu
Carl Schmid Assistant Director, Football Video 513-556-5986 carl.schmid@uc.edu
Adam Hannon Recruiting Operations Coordinator 513-556-5986 adam.hannon@uc.edu
Men's Golf
Suite 661
Phone: 513-556-4653
Fax: 513-556-2209
Doug Martin Men's Golf Head Coach 513-378-7889 doug.martin2@uc.edu
Andrew Stephens Men's Golf Assistant Coach 513-556-4653 andrew.stephens@uc.edu
Women's Golf
Suite 661
Phone: 513-556-4653
Fax: 513-556-2209
Janet Carl Director of Golf/Women's Golf Head Coach 513-556-4653 janet.carl@uc.edu
Brian Alderson Women's Golf Assistant Coach 513-556-0600 brian.alderson@uc.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Suite 766
Phone: 513-556-6039
Fax: 513-556-2209
Gina Oliver Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 513-556-6039 gina.oliver@uc.edu
Shannon Witzel Assistant Coach 513-556-6042 shannon.witzel@uc.edu
Grace Ganeg Assistant Coach 513-556-6042 grace.gaeng@uc.edu
Men's Soccer
Suite 761
Phone: 513-556-0568
Fax: 513-556-2209
Hylton Dayes Men's Soccer Head Coach 513-556-0568 hylton.dayes@uc.edu
Jeremy Bonomo Assistant Coach 513-556-3846 jeremy.bonomo@uc.edu
Dan McNally Assistant Coach 513-556-0983 daniel.mcnally@uc.edu
Mike Brizzi Director of Operations brizzimb@mail.uc.edu
Women's Soccer
Suite 763
Phone: 513-556-0567
Fax: 513-556-2209
Neil Stafford Women's Soccer Head Coach 513-556-0567 wsoccer@uc.edu
Nate Lie Women's Soccer Assistant Coach 513-556-0567 nate.lie@uc.edu
Matt Cosinuke Women's Soccer Assistant Coach 513-556-0567 matthew.cosinuke@uc.edu
Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving
Suite 662
Phone: 513-556-0598
Fax: 513-556-2209
Mandy Commons-DiSalle Head Coach 513-556-0598 mandy.disalle@uc.edu
Matt Ense Assistant Coach 513-227-0466 matthew.ense@uc.edu
Jaclyn Rosen Assistant Coach 513-227-0466 jaclyn.rosen@uc.edu
Josh Schneider Assistant Coach
Tory McKenna Diving Coach 978-761-6574 mckennvs@mail.uc.edu
Women's Tennis
Suite 663
Phone: 513-236-0569
Fax: 513-556-2209
Angela Wilson Women's Tennis Head Coach 513-236-0569 angela.wilson@uc.edu
Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
Suite 660
Phone: 513-556-0562
Fax: 513-556-6076
Susan Seaton Interim Director of Cross Country/Track & Field - Throws 513-556-1507 susan.seaton@uc.edu
Chris Wineberg Associate Head Track & Field Coach - 400, HJ, Multi-Events 513-556-0875 christopher.wineberg@uc.edu
Sam Burroughs Associate Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach - Distance, 800 513-802-7076 sam.burroughs@uc.edu
Nadine Faustin-Parker Assistant Track & Field Coach - Short Sprints/Hurdles 919-673-0826 nadine.faustin-parker@uc.edu
Bill Schnier Men's Cross Country/Men's Track and Field Head Coach Emeritus 513-556-0562 schniewk@uc.edu
Volleyball
Suite 664
Phone: 513-556-0569
Fax: 513-556-0808
Molly Alvey Women's Volleyball Head Coach 513-556-2877 molly.alvey@uc.edu
Phillip White Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach 513-556-0569 phillip.white2@uc.edu
Kayla Jeter Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach 513-556-0569 kayla.jeter@uc.edu
Dominique Bray Director of Operations 513-556-0569 brayde@mail.uc.edu