Athletics Department Directory | Area Code: 513 University of Cincinnati Athletics
Richard E. Lindner Center
2751 O'Varsity Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221
Main Phone: (513) 556-4603

Administrative OfficesPhoneFax
Main Number Ph: 513-556-4603 Fax: 513-556-0405
Athletics Business Office Ph: 513-556-0689 Fax: 513-556-0405
Athletics Development (UCATS) Ph: 513-556-4884 Fax: 513-556-0629
Bearcats Bands Ph: 513-556-2263 Fax: 513-556-2883
Cheerleading Ph: 513-556-3463 Fax: 513-556-2209
Compliance & Sport Services Ph: 513-556-0558 Fax: 513-556-2209
Customer Service/Ticket Operations Ph: 513-556-2287 Fax: 513-556-5288
Dance Team Ph: 513-556-8050 Fax: 513-556-2209
Equipment Ph: 513-556-2151 Fax: 513-556-0759
Facilities & Operations Ph: 513-556-2141 Fax: 513-556-4897
Bearcats Sports Marketing/IMG College Ph: 513-556-4531 Fax: 513-556-4538
Marketing & Fan Development Ph: 513-556-0838 Fax: 513-556-5288
New Media & Video Production Ph: 513-556-1275 Fax: 513-556-5288
NovaCare - Exclusive Provider of Physical Rehabilitation Ph: 513-556-3178 Fax: 513-556-6506
Athletics Communications Ph: 513-556-5191 Fax: 513-556-0619
Sports Medicine Ph: 513-556-4352 Fax: 513-556-0691
Strength & Conditioning Ph: 513-556-0551 Fax: 513-556-9009
Student-Athlete Support Services (Academics) Ph: 513-556-0554 Fax: 513-556-0185
SportsPhoneFax
Baseball Ph: 513-556-1577 Fax: 513-556-0611
Men's Basketball Ph: 513-556-5847 Fax: 513-556-0672
Women's Basketball Ph: 513-556-2255 Fax: 513-556-3247
Men's Cross Country Ph: 513-556-0562 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Cross Country Ph: 513-556-0562 Fax: 513-556-2209
Football Ph: 513-556-5986 Fax: 513-556-9009
Men's Golf Ph: 513-378-7889 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Golf Ph: 513-556-4653 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Lacrosse Ph: 513-556-6039 Fax: 513-556-2209
Men's Soccer Ph: 513-556-0983 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Soccer Ph: 513-556-0567 Fax: 513-556-2209
Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Ph: 513-556-0598 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Tennis Ph: 513-556-3396 Fax: 513-556-2209
Men's Track & Field Ph: 513-556-0562 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Track & Field Ph: 513-556-0563 Fax: 513-556-2209
Women's Volleyball Ph: 513-556-0569 Fax: 513-556-0808
Leadership Team
Suite 880
Dr. David Szymanski Faculty Athletics Representative 513-556-7001 david.szymanski@uc.edu
Mike Bohn Director of Athletics 513-556-4603 bearcat.ad@uc.edu
Karen Hatcher Executive Sr. Associate AD/External Relations & Asst. VP/Development 513-556-2539 karen.hatcher@uc.edu
Dr. Joe Luckey Sr. Associate AD/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-1348 joseph.luckey@uc.edu
Maggie McKinley Executive Sr. Associate AD/SWA 513-556-3559 maggie.mckinley@uc.edu
Brendan Fouracre Senior Associate AD/Facilities & Operations 225-939-3671 brendan.fouracre@uc.edu
Beth Hussey Assistant to the AD 513-556-4603 beth.hussey@uc.edu
Brandon Sosna Chief of Staff 513-556-8262 brandon.sosna@uc.edu
Business Office
Suite 874
Fax: 513-556-0405
Kimberly McGraw Associate AD/Business Office 513-556-2980 kimberly.mcgraw@uc.edu
Bryan Dean Associate AD, Sr. Business Officer/Business Office 513-556-8277 bryan.dean@uc.edu
Laura Burke Director of Financial Reporting 513-556-0658 laura.burke@uc.edu
Hunter Fava Director of Business Operations 513-556-3876 hunter.fava@uc.edu
DJ Baugh Athletic Business Coordinator 513-556-7117 dayjon.baugh@uc.edu
Jussara Melo Associate AD/HR Director 513-556-0606 jussara.melo@uc.edu
Joey Westendorf Corporate Travel Agent 513-556-0607 jwestendorf@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Athletics Development (UCATS)
Suite 470
Ph: 513-556-4884/Toll Free: 1-877-55UCATS
Fax: 513-556-0629
Karen Hatcher Executive Sr. Associate AD/External Relations & Asst. VP/Development 513-556-2539 karen.hatcher@uc.edu
Katie Haag Associate AD/Development 513-556-9763 katie.haag@uc.edu
J. Locklier Assistant AD/Major Gifts 513.556.2784 j.locklier@uc.edu
Dana Parker Assistant AD/Major Gifts 513.556.0668 dana.parker@uc.edu
Jeff Vedder Director/Annual Giving 513-556-0735 jeffrey.vedder@uc.edu
Sarah King Director/Donor Events 513-556-0556 sarah.king@uc.edu
Tanner Bond Assistant Director/Major Gifts 513-556-0596 tanner.bond@uc.edu
Terrence Mitchell Reporting & Data Specialist 513-556-3189 terrence.mitchell@uc.edu
Morgan Morris Assistant Director/Development 513-556-7201 morgan.morris@uc.edu
Ryne Toole Assistant Director/Annual Giving 513-556-4045 ryne.toole@uc.edu
Sarah Chaney Development Coordinator 513-556-6113 sarah.chaney@uc.edu
Vicki Rohlfer Assistant to Executive Sr. Associate AD/External Affairs 513-556-0628 vicki.rohlfer@uc.edu
Cooper Gillogly Graduate Assistant
Bearcat Bands
Rockwern Band Center
Ph: 513-556-2263
Fax: 513-556-2883
Christopher Nichter Bearcat Bands Director 513-556-5699 christopher.nichter@uc.edu
Cheerleading
Fifth Third Arena
Ph: 513-556-3463
Fax: 513-556-9696
Tabby Fagan Head Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
Tim Murphy Assistant Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Hall Assistant Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
Ryan Blanford Assistant Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
Compliance & Sport Services
Suite 863
Ph: 513-556-0558
Fax: 513-556-2209
Maggie McKinley Executive Sr. Associate AD/SWA 513-556-3559 maggie.mckinley@uc.edu
Trever Wright Assistant AD/Compliance (Men's & Women's Basketball, Women's Golf, Cross Country, Track & Field) 513-556-0557 trever.wright@uc.edu
Lindsay Jaffe Assistant AD/Compliance (Football & Women's Soccer) 513-556-4835 lindsay.jaffe@uc.edu
Niki Cianciola Director of Olympic Sport Services 513-556-0558 nikol.cianciola@uc.edu
Nate Collins Olympic Sports Assistant Director of Operations 513-556-2876 nathan.collins@uc.edu
Grace Kroner Compliance Coordinator kronerge@mail.uc.edu
Matt Martin Compliance Coordinator marti3mr@mail.uc.edu
Dance
Fifth Third Arena
Ph: 513-556-8050
Fax: 513-556-9696
Maureen Housum Head Coach 513-556-3463
Equipment Room
Suite 160
Ph: 513-556-2223
Fax: 513-556-0759
Greg Bruner Assistant AD/Operations 513-556-2067 greg.bruner@uc.edu
Jeffrey Hericks Associate Director, Athletic Equipment 513-556-2190 jeff.hericks@uc.edu
Andy Frigge Assistant Director/Olympic Sports Equipment 513-556-2151 andrew.frigge@uc.edu
Khoeny Dolisca Assistant Director/Football Equipment 513-556-2067 khoeny.dolisca@uc.edu
Jason Buken Associate Equipment Manager 513-556-2223 jason.buken@uc.edu
Andrew Haynes Assistant Equipment Manager 513-556-2223 andrew.haynes@uc.edu
Andrew Kolb Assistant Equipment Manager 513-556-2223 andrew.kolb@uc.edu
Bearcats Sports Marketing (IMG College)
Suite 870
www.imgworld.com
Fax: 513-556-4538
John Mason Vice President/General Manager 513-556-4531 john.mason@img.com
Rachel Cravens Partner Services Coordinator 513-556-4503 rachel.cravens@img.com
Marc Brafman Account Executive 513-556-4532 marc.brafman@img.com
Sean Siebenkittel Account Executive 513-556-4533 sean.siebenkittel@img.com
Marketing and Fan Development
Suite 480
Ph: 1-877-CATS-TIX
Fax: 513-556-5288
Brittany Booth Associate AD/Marketing and Branding 513-556-0838 brittany.booth@uc.edu
Luke Willman Assistant AD/Marketing and Branding 513-556-1081 luke.willman@uc.edu
Nisha Jaga Director/Marketing 513-556-1052 nisha.jaga@uc.edu
Brad Howard Creative Services Director 513-556-4884 brad.howard@uc.edu
New Media & Video Production
Suite 456
Ph: 513-556-1275
Fax: 513-556-5288
Megan Coffey Associate Director/Creative Services and Multimedia 513-556-5004 megan.coffey@uc.edu
Matthew Desmond Assistant Director/Creative Services and Multimedia 513-556-1275 matthew.desmond@uc.edu
Matt Noonan Assistant Director/Broadcasting & New Media 513-556-1275 mnoonan287@gmail.com
Ticket Operations/Customer Relations
Suite 480
Ph: 1-877-CATS-TIX
Fax: 513-556-5288
Nick Bowes Associate AD/Business & External Affairs 513-556-4839 nicholas.bowes@uc.edu
Brian Hoskinson Senior Associate Director/Ticket Operations 513-556-2287 brian.hoskinson@uc.edu
Ashley Wellman Account Executive/Tickets & Group Sales 513-556-0549 ashley.wellman@uc.edu
Kyle Wendt Account Executive/Tickets & Retention 513-558-2282 kyle.wendt@uc.edu
Tony Theobald Account Executive/Tickets & Retention 513-558-2284 tony.theobald@uc.edu
Brittany Keller Assistant Director/Ticket Operations 513-558-2283 brittany.keller@uc.edu
Facilities and Operations
Ph: 513-556-2141
Fax: 513-556-4897
Brendan Fouracre Senior Associate AD/Facilities & Operations 225-939-3671 brendan.fouracre@uc.edu
Andre Seoldo Associate AD/Facilities & Operations 513-556-2170 andre.seoldo@uc.edu
Bill Frigge Associate AD/Facilities and Technology 513-556-2843 bill.frigge@uc.edu
Linda Neal Director/Facilities & Operations 513-556-3540 linda.neal@uc.edu
Cory Hough Associate Director/Facilities & Operations 513-556-4832 cory.hough@uc.edu
Evan Desjardins Coordinator/Facilities & Operations 513-556-2141 evan.desjardins@uc.edu
Meghan Campbell Coordinator/Facilities & Operations 513-556-0124 meghan.campbell@uc.edu
Stuart Scovanner Coordinator/Facilities & Operations 513-556-1735 stuart.scovanner@uc.edu
Tony Higgins Coordinator/Facilities & Operations 513-556-4847 jon.higgins@uc.edu
Athletics Communications
Suite 860
Fax: 513-556-0619
Ryan Koslen Associate AD/Athletics Communications (Football) 513-497-3132 ryan.koslen@uc.edu
Andre Foushee Assistant AD/Athletics Communications (Men's Basketball, Men's Golf) 513-556-5182 andre.foushee@uc.edu
Carl Schmid Director/Digital Media 513-556-5191 carl.schmid@uc.edu
Alex Ryan Associate Director/Athletics Communications (No. 2 Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Cross Country, Tennis, Track & Field) 513-556-0618 alex.ryan@uc.edu
Alex Lange Assistant Director/Athletics Communications (Volleyball, Baseball, Swimming & Diving, Lacrosse) 513-556-5145 alex.lange@uc.edu
Drew Weber Assistant Director/Athletics Communications (Women's Basketball, Women's Golf, Men's Soccer) 513-556-0667 andrew.weber@uc.edu
Sports Medicine/NovaCare Rehabilitation
Suite 265
Ph: 513-556-4352
Fax: 513-556-0691
Bob Mangine, PT, ATC Senior Associate AD/Medical Services (Football, Women's Golf) 513-556-4352 robert.mangine@uc.edu
Robb Williams Head Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball, Men's Golf) 513-556-4352 robert.williams2@uc.edu
Aaron Himmler Assistant Director, Sports Medicine (Football) 513-556-4352 aaron.kuehn-himmler@uc.edu
Emi Matsuno Associate Head Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball, Cheer & Dance) 513-556-4352 emi.matsuno@uc.edu
Samantha O'Loughlin Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer) 513-556-4352 samantha.oloughlin@uc.edu
Kris Chalk Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Soccer, Swimming & Diving) 513-556-4352 krischalk@gmail.com
Phil Montano Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball/Men's Golf) 513-556-4352 montanpj@ucmail.uc.edu
Jordan Bellomy Assistant Athletic Trainer (Track & Field) 513-556-4352 bellomjt@ucmail.uc.edu
Michele Galvin Intern Athletic Trainer (Football/Women's Golf) 513-556-4352 michele.galvin@uc.edu
Jerad Schuler Intern Athletic Trainer (Football) 513-556-4352 jeradschuler@gmail.com
Connie Andujar Intern Athletic Trainer (Women's Lacrosse/Swimming & Diving) 513-556-4352 andujacm@ucmail.uc.edu
Lydia Wright NovaCare Physical Therapist 513-556-4352 wrighl5@ucmail.uc.edu
Trisha Todd Administrative Assistant/Insurance Coordinator/NovaCare - PSS 513-556-4352 trisha.todd@uc.edu
Joseph Clark, PhD Independant Neurology Consultant
Marsha Mangine Director of Biomechanics
Dr. Jon Divine Head Team Physician 513-556-4352
Dr. Angelo Colosimo Director of Orthopedic Services 513-556-4352
Dr. Bart Branam Team Physician - Orthopaedics
Dr. Brian Grawe Team Physician - Orthopaedics
Dr. Christopher Utz Team Physician - Orthopaedics
Dr. Michael Donaworth Team Physician - Primary Care
Dr. Matt Daggy Team Physician - Primary Care
Dr. Kate Berz Team Physician - Primary Care
Dr. Jim Ellis Team Physician - Eye Care
Dr. Jerome McMahon Team Physician - Dental Care
Peter J. Ganshirt, Psy.D. Psychologist
Jennifer Sprague. Registered Dietitian
Strength & Conditioning
Fifth Third Arena
Ph: 513-556-0551
Kelly Powers Associate AD/Olympic Sports Performance
(Women's Basketball, Volleyball, Nutrition)
513-556-0551 kelly.powers@uc.edu
Brady Collins Director/Football Sports Performance 513-556-3524 brady.collins@uc.edu
Mike Rehfeldt Director/Men's Basketball Sports Performance 513-556-0551 michael.rehfeldt@uc.edu
Orlando Smith Director/Olympic Sports Performance
(Baseball, Lacrosse, Men's Golf, Women's Golf)
513-556-3070 orlando.smith@uc.edu
Mike Stacchiotti Associate Director/Football Sports Performance 513-556-2145 michael.stacchiotti@uc.edu
Robert Stiner Assistant Director/Football Sports Performance 513-556-2145 robert.stiner@uc.edu
Tommy Chadwell Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(Women's Soccer, Swimming & Diving)
513-556-3070 thomas.chadwell@uc.edu
Lauren Kelly Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(Tennis, Track & Field)
513-556-0551 lauren.kelly@uc.edu
Parker Showers Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(Football, Men's Soccer)
717-253-3070 parker.showers@uc.edu
Tyrone Smtih Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(Football, Cheerleading)
717-253-2145 tyrone.smith@uc.edu
Student-Athlete Support Services (Academics)
Suite 580
Ph: 513-556-0554
Fax: 513-556-0185
Dr. Joe Luckey Sr. Associate AD/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-1348 joseph.luckey@uc.edu
Keri Thoman Associate AD/Director of Academic Services 513-556-3934 keralyn.thoman@uc.edu
Jennifer Sturm Assistant AD/Director of Learning Services 513-556-9776 jennifer.sturm@uc.edu
Stephanie Lieto Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-5612 stephanie.lieto@uc.edu
Rannen Roberson Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-2152 rannen.roberson@uc.edu
Chris Stone Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-1202 christopher.stone@uc.edu
Meghan Viens Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-9795 meghan.viens@uc.edu
Jessie Mills Assistant AD/Director of Professional Readiness 513-556-0040 jessica.mills@uc.edu
Terry Nelson Director of C-Club 513-556-2653 terry.nelson@uc.edu
Baseball
Marge Schott Stadium
Phone: 513-556-0571
Fax: 513-556-0611
Scott Googins Head Coach 513-556-0566 scott.googins@uc.edu
Andy Nagel Director of Baseball Operations 513-556-0571 andrew.nagel@uc.edu
Men's Basketball
Suite 680
Phone: 513-556-5847
Fax: 513-556-0672
Mick Cronin Head Coach 513-556-5847  
Larry Davis Associate Head Coach 513-556-0805 larry.davis@uc.edu
Darren Savino Assistant Coach 513-556-0613 darren.savino@uc.edu
Antwon Jackson Assistant Coach 513-556-0610 antwon.jackson@uc.edu
Mark Berger Director of Student-Athlete Development 513-556-6613 mark.berger@uc.edu
JaQuon Parker Assistant Director of Student-Athlete Development 513-556-5847 jaquon.parker@uc.edu
T.J. Wolf Video Coordinator 513-556-0744 timothy.wolf@uc.edu
Greg Youncofski Program Assistant 513-556-0744 greg.youncofski@uc.edu
Winona Shaw-Gunn Assistant to the Head Coach 513-556-0697 winona.shaw-gunn@uc.edu
Women's Basketball
Suite 670
Phone: 513-556-2255
Toll-Free: 1-866-829-6722
Fax: 513-556-3247
Jamelle Elliott
Head Coach 513-556-2255  
TBA Assistant Coach 513-556-1187 tba@uc.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 513-556-0559 tba@uc.edu
Geoff Lanier Assistant Coach 513-556-0560 geoffrey.lanier@uc.edu
Dana Rieger Director of Operations 513-556-2360 dana.rieger@uc.edu
Zach Anderson Video Coordinator 513-556-1011 zachary.anderson@uc.edu
Hannah Gentry Director of Player Development 513-556-2360 hannah.gentry@uc.edu
Football
Suite 780
Phone: 513-556-5986
Fax: 513-556-9009
Luke Fickell Head Coach 513-556-4110  
Mike Denbrock Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 513-556-5986
Marcus Freeman Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers 513-556-5986
Doug Phillips Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends 513-556-5986
Ron Crook Assistant Coach - Offensive Line 513-556-5986
Willie Martinez Assistant Coach - Cornerbacks 513-556-5986
Joker Phillips Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers 513-556-5986
Jon Tenuta Assistant Coach - Safeties 513-556-5986
Al Washington Assistant Coach - Defensive Line 513-556-5986
John Widecan Associate AD/Football Operations 513-556-5986 john.widecan@uc.edu
Sherry Murray Assistant to the Head Coach 513-556-4110 sherry.murray@uc.edu
Doug Rosfeld Director of Player Development 513-556-5986 doug.rosfeld@uc.edu
Tom Phillips Director of Player Personnel 513-556-5911
Mike Waugh Director of Scouting/NFL Liaison 513-556-5911
Brian Mason Director of Recruiting 513-556-5911
Logan Meyer On-Campus Recruiting Coordinator 513-556-5911
Jena Bushelman Recruiting Operations Coordinator 513-556-5911 football@uc.edu
Adam Niemeyer Director, Football Video 513-556-5986 adam.niemeyer@uc.edu
Carl Schmid Assistant Director, Football Video 513-556-5986 carl.schmid@uc.edu
Men's Golf
Suite 661
Phone: 513-378-7889
Fax: 513-556-2209
Doug Martin Men's Golf Head Coach 513-378-7889 doug.martin2@uc.edu
Jonathan Ehlen Men's Golf Assistant Coach 859-496-7768 jonathan.ehlen@uc.edu
Women's Golf
Suite 661
Phone: 513-556-4653
Fax: 513-556-2209
Janet Carl Director of Golf/Women's Golf Head Coach 513-556-4653 janet.carl@uc.edu
Brad Smith Women's Golf Assistant Coach 513-556-4653 brad.smith@uc.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Suite 766
Phone: 513-556-6039
Fax: 513-556-2209
Gina Oliver Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 513-556-6039 gina.oliver@uc.edu
Shannon Witzel Assistant Coach 513-556-6042 shannon.witzel@uc.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 513-556-6042
Men's Soccer
Suite 761
Phone: 513-556-0568
Fax: 513-556-2209
Hylton Dayes Men's Soccer Head Coach 513-556-0568 hylton.dayes@uc.edu
Justin Ferguson Assistant Coach 513-556-3846 justin.ferguson@uc.edu
Taylor Thames Assistant Coach 513-556-0983 taylor.thames@uc.edu
Jordan Grant Director of Operations 513-556-3846 jordan.grant@uc.edu
Women's Soccer
Suite 763
Phone: 513-556-0567
Fax: 513-556-2209
Neil Stafford Women's Soccer Head Coach 513-556-0567
TBA Women's Soccer Assistant Coach 513-556-0567  
Matt Cosinuke Women's Soccer Assistant Coach 513-556-0567 matthew.cosinuke@uc.edu
Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving
Suite 662
Phone: 513-556-0598
Fax: 513-556-2209
Mandy Commons-DiSalle Head Coach 513-556-0598 mandy.disalle@uc.edu
Kirtley Krombholz Diving Coach 513-556-0598 kirtley.krombholz@gmail.com
Pieter Ritz Assistant Coach 513-556-0598 Pieter.ritz@uc.edu
Steven Zimmerman Assistant Coach 513-556-0598 steven.zimmerman@uc.edu
Joey Ferreri Assistant Coach 513-556-0598 ferrerjv@mail.uc.edu
Women's Tennis
Suite 663
Phone: 513-556-3396
Fax: 513-556-2209
Eric Toth Women's Tennis Head Coach 513-556-3396 eric.toth@uc.edu
Eric West Women's Tennis Assistant Coach 513-556-3396 eric.west@uc.edu
Wil Lofgren Women's Tennis Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
Suite 660
Phone: 513-556-1507
Fax: 513-556-6076
Susan Seaton Director of Cross Country/Track & Field - Throws 513-556-1507 susan.seaton@uc.edu
Chris Wineberg Associate Head Track & Field Coach - 400, HJ, Multi-Events 513-556-0875 christopher.wineberg@uc.edu
Sam Burroughs Associate Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach - Men's Cross Country, Distance, 800m 513-556-0715 sam.burroughs@uc.edu
Lara Crofford Assistant Track & Field Coach/Women's Cross Country, Distance 513-556-0562 lara.crofford@uc.edu
Nadine Faustin-Parker Assistant Track & Field Coach - Short Sprints/Hurdles 919-673-0826 nadine.faustin-parker@uc.edu
Sam Kranz Assistant Track & Field Coach - Pole Vault, Horizontal Jumps 630-696-1965 samuel.kranz@uc.edu
Bill Schnier Men's Cross Country/Men's Track and Field Head Coach Emeritus schniewk@uc.edu
Volleyball
Suite 664
Phone: 513-556-0569
Fax: 513-556-0808
Molly Alvey Women's Volleyball Head Coach 513-556-2877 molly.alvey@uc.edu
Phillip White Women's Volleyball Associate Head Coach 513-556-0569 phillip.white2@uc.edu
Kevin Carroll Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach 513-556-0569 kevin.carroll@uc.edu