GOBEARCATSDOTCOM

    Athletics Department Directory (Area Code: 513)

    University of Cincinnati Athletics
    Richard E. Lindner Center
    2751 O'Varsity Way
    Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

    Main Phone: (513) 556-4603

    Employment Opportunities

    Administrative OfficesPhoneFax
    Main Number Ph: 513-556-4603 Fax: 513-556-5059
    Athletics Business Office Ph: 513-556-0689 Fax: 513-556-0405
    Athletics Development (UCATS) Ph: 513-556-4884 Fax: 513-556-0629
    Bearcats Bands Ph: 513-556-2263 Fax: 513-556-2883
    Cheerleading Ph: 513-556-3463 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Compliance & Student Services Ph: 513-556-0558 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Customer Service/Ticket Operations Ph: 513-556-2287 Fax: 513-556-5288
    Dance Team Ph: 513-556-8050 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Equipment Ph: 513-556-2151 Fax: 513-556-0759
    Bearcats Sports Marketing/IMG College Ph: 513-556-4531 Fax: 513-556-4538
    Marketing & Fan Development Ph: 513-556-0838 Fax: 513-556-5288
    New Media & Video Production Ph: 513-556-1275 Fax: 513-556-5288
    NovaCare - Exclusive Provider of Physical Rehabilitation Ph: 513-556-3178 Fax: 513-556-6506
    Operations & Facilities Ph: 513-556-2141 Fax: 513-556-4897
    Sports Communications Ph: 513-556-5191 Fax: 513-556-0619
    Sports Medicine Ph: 513-556-4352 Fax: 513-556-0691
    Strength & Conditioning Ph: 513-556-0551 Fax: 513-556-9009
    Student-Athlete Support Services (Academics) Ph: 513-556-0554 Fax: 513-556-0185
    SportsPhoneFax
    Baseball Ph: 513-556-1577 Fax: 513-556-0611
    Men's Basketball Ph: 513-556-5847 Fax: 513-556-0672
    Women's Basketball Ph: 513-556-2255 Fax: 513-556-3247
    Men's Cross Country Ph: 513-556-0562 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Women's Cross Country Ph: 513-556-0562 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Football Ph: 513-556-5986 Fax: 513-556-9009
    Men's Golf Ph: 513-556-0558 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Women's Golf Ph: 513-556-4653 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Women's Lacrosse Ph: 513-556-6039 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Men's Soccer Ph: 513-556-0983 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Women's Soccer Ph: 513-556-0567 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Ph: 513-556-0564 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Women's Tennis Ph: 513-556-0845 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Men's Track & Field Ph: 513-556-0562 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Women's Track & Field Ph: 513-556-0563 Fax: 513-556-2209
    Women's Volleyball Ph: 513-556-0569 Fax: 513-556-0808
    tr valign="top">
    Executive Staff
    Suite 880
    Dr. Santa Ono
    (Click for personal athletics page)
    University President 513-556-2201 president@uc.edu
    Dr. David Szymanski Faculty Athletics Representative 513-556-3935 david.szymanski@uc.edu
    Mike Bohn Director of Athletics 513-556-4603 bearcat.ad@uc.edu
    Desiree Reed-Francois Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA 513-556-0556 desiree.reed@uc.edu
    Omar Banks Sr. Associate AD/CFO 513-556-0608 omar.banks@uc.edu
    Brendan Fouracre Sr. Associate AD/Facilities & Operations 513-556-3541 brendan.fouracre@uc.edu
    Dr. Joe Luckey Sr. Associate AD/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-1348 joseph.luckey@uc.edu
    Maggie McKinley Sr. Associate AD/Compliance and Administration 513-556-3559 maggie.mckinley@uc.edu
    Karen Hatcher Associate AD/Leadership Gifts 513-556-2539 karen.hatcher@uc.edu
    Beth Hussey Assistant to the AD 513-556-4603 beth.hussey@uc.edu
    Business Office
    Suite 874
    Fax: 513-556-0405
    Omar Banks Sr. Associate AD/CFO 513-556-0608 omar.banks@uc.edu
    Kimberly McGraw Associate AD/Business Office 513-556-2980 kimberly.mcgraw@uc.edu
    Kami Little Director/Business Office 513-556-0606 kami.little@uc.edu
    Sandra Merchant Associate Director/Business Office 513-556-8277 sandra.merchant@uc.edu
    Raquel Tribby Assistant Director/Business Office 513-556-7117 raquel.tribby@uc.edu
    Laura Burke Assistant Director/Business Office 513-556-0658 laura.burke@uc.edu
    Joey Westendorf Travel Coordinator 513-556-0607 jwestendorf@aaa-alliedgroup.com
    Athletics Development (UCATS)
    Suite 470
    Ph: 513-556-4884/Toll Free: 1-877-55UCATS
    Fax: 513-556-0629
    Jeff Smith Associate AD/Development and Ticketing Operations 513-556-0620 jeffrey.smith@uc.edu
    Karen Hatcher Associate AD/Leadership Gifts 513-556-2539 karen.hatcher@uc.edu
    Greg Harrell Assistant AD/Ticket Sales and Annual Giving 513-558-2284 greg.harrell@uc.edu
    Bryan Allen Director/Development and Leadership Gifts 513-556-2784 bryan.allen@uc.edu
    Katie Pavel Associate Director/Development 513-556-9763 katie.pavel@uc.edu
    Matt Crone Assistant Director/Development 513-556-0630 matt.crone@uc.edu
    Paloma Suter Assistant Director/Development 513-556-0549 paloma.suter@uc.edu
    Brad Okel Associate Director/Development and Leadership Gifts 513-556-0578 bradley.okel@uc.edu
    Dianna Rafferty Associate Director/Development and Leadership Gifts 513-556-0668 dianna.rafferty@uc.edu
    Jeff Vedder Coordinator/Development and Leadership Gifts jeffrey.vedder@uc.edu
    Vicki Rohlfer Administrative Coordinator 513-556-0628 vicki.rohlfer@uc.edu
    Bearcat Bands
    Rockwern Band Center
    Ph: 513-556-2263
    Fax: 513-556-2883
    Terren Frenz Bearcat Bands Director 513-556-5699 terren.frenz@uc.edu
    Cheerleading
    Fifth Third Arena
    Ph: 513-556-3463
    Fax: 513-556-9696
    Tabby Fagan Head Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
    Tim Murphy Assistant Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
    Brittany Robbins Assistant Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
    Joe Henderson Assistant Coach 513-556-3463 uccheerleading@yahoo.com
    Compliance
    Suite 863
    Ph: 513-556-0558
    Fax: 513-556-2209
    Maggie McKinley Senior Associate AD/Compliance and Administration 513-556-3559 maggie.mckinley@uc.edu
    Brandon Wright Senior Director/Compliance, Rules Education (Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Women's Golf) 513-556-0557 brandon.wright@uc.edu
    Benjamin Butler Senior Director/Compliance (Cross Country, Track & Field, Men's Soccer, Women's Tennis) 513-556-2876 ben.butler@uc.edu
    Brian DeCarlo Assistant Director/Compliance (Baseball, Football, Men's Golf) 513-556-0574 brian.decarlo@uc.edu
    Lindsay Jaffe Assistant Director/Compliance (Women's Lacrosse, Swimming & Diving, Women's Soccer, Volleyball) 513-556-4835 lindsay.jaffe@uc.edu
    Niki Cianciola Olympic Sports Administrative Coordinator 513-556-0558 nikol.cianciola@uc.edu
    Dance
    Fifth Third Arena
    Ph: 513-556-8050
    Fax: 513-556-9696
    Kelsey Hamada Dance Team Head Coach 513-556-8050 ucdanceteam@gmail.com
    Jennifer Bernier Assistant Coach 513-556-8050 ucdanceteam@gmail.com
    Julia Lamey Assistant Coach 513-556-8050 ucdanceteam@gmail.com
    Equipment Room
    Suite 160
    Ph: 513-556-2223
    Fax: 513-556-0759
    Blake Reid Director of Athletic Equipment 513-556-2067 blake.reid@uc.edu
    Jeffrey Hericks Director of Olympic Sports Equipment Operations 513-556-2190 jeff.hericks@uc.edu
    Andy Frigge Assistant Director/Olympic Sports Equipment 513-556-2151 andrew.frigge@uc.edu
    Patrick Screen Assistant Director/Football Equipment 513-556-2067 patrick.screen@uc.edu
    Jason Buken Assistant Equipment Manager/Olympic Sports 513-556-2223 jason.buken@uc.edu
    Bearcats Sports Marketing (IMG College)
    Suite 870
    www.imgworld.com
    Fax: 513-556-4538
    John Mason Vice President/General Manager 513-556-4531 john.mason@img.com
    Rachel Cravens Partner Services Coordinator 513-556-4503 rachel.cravens@img.com
    Joe Gallagher Senior Account Executive 513-556-4532 joe.gallagher@img.com
    Bryan Yee Senior Account Executive 513-556-4590 bryan.yee@img.com
    Ryan Sweeney Account Executive 513-556-4533 ryan.sweeney@img.com
    Marketing and Fan Development
    Suite 480
    Ph: 1-877-CATS-TIX
    Fax: 513-556-5288
    Brad Wurthman Associate AD/Marketing and Strategic Communications 513-556-8262 brad.wurthman@uc.edu
    Leslie Wenert Assistant AD/Promotions and Special Events 513-556-0838 leslie.wenert@uc.edu
    Jaime Juenger Director/Marketing & Promotions 513-556-2881 jaime.juenger@uc.edu
    Ronnie Semro Associate Director/Marketing & Sales 513-556-1052 ronald.semroIII@uc.edu
    Michelle Stenger Assistant Director/Marketing & Strategic Communications 513-556-1081 michelle.stenger@uc.edu
    New Media & Video Production
    Suite 456
    Ph: 513-556-1275
    Fax: 513-556-5288
    Tom Gelehrter Senior Director/New Media & Broadcasting 513-556-1275 tom.gelehrter@uc.edu
    Shane Harrison Assistant Director/Creative Services and Multimedia 513-556-5004 shane.harrison@uc.edu
    Customer Service/Ticket Operations
    Suite 480
    Ph: 1-877-CATS-TIX
    Fax: 513-556-5288
    Lindsey Delscamp Senior Director/Ticket Operations 513-556-1053 lindsey.delscamp@uc.edu
    Chris Condit Associate Director/Ticket Operations 513-556-8226 christopher.condit@uc.edu
    Nick Bowes Senior Director/External Relations 513-556-4839 nicholas.bowes@uc.edu
    Facilities and Operations
    Ph: 513-556-2141
    Fax: 513-556-4897
    Brendan Fouracre Sr. Associate AD/Facilities & Operations 513-556-3541 brendan.fouracre@uc.edu
    Andre Seoldo Associate AD/Facilities & Operations 513-556-2170 andre.seoldo@uc.edu
    Bill Frigge Assistant AD/Facilities & Operations 513-556-2843 bill.frigge@uc.edu
    Linda Neal Director/Facilities and Operations 513-556-3540 linda.neal@uc.edu
    Cory Hough Assistant Director of Facilities and Operations 513-556-4832 cory.hough@uc.edu
    Sports Communications
    Suite 860
    Fax: 513-556-0619
    Ryan Koslen Assistant AD/Strategic Communications (Football) 513-497-3132 ryan.koslen@uc.edu
    Andre Foushee Senior Director/Sports Communications (Men's Basketball, Men's Golf) 513-556-5182 andre.foushee@uc.edu
    Cory Hall Senior Director/Sports Communications (No. 2 Football, Women's Soccer, Cross Country, Track & Field) 513-556-0618 cory.hall@uc.edu
    Michael Scholl Senior Director/Sports Communications (Men's Soccer, Swimming & Diving, Lacrosse) 513-556-5181 michael.scholl@uc.edu
    Katie Botsis Director/Sports Communications (Women's Basketball, Women's Golf, Women's Tennis) 513-556-5191 katie.botsis@uc.edu
    Alex Lange Assistant Director/Sports Communications (Volleyball, Baseball) 513-556-5145 alex.lange@uc.edu
    Sports Medicine/NovaCare Rehabilitation
    Suite 265
    Ph: 513-556-4352
    Fax: 513-556-0691
    Bob Mangine, PT, ATC Associate AD/Sports Medicine 513-556-4352 manginre@uc.edu
    Joseph T. Rauch, PT, ATC Head Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball/Football) 513-556-4352 joseph.rauch@uc.edu
    Emi Matsuno, ATC Associate Head Athletic Trainer/Football 513-556-4352 emi.matsuno@uc.edu
    Matthew Mitchell, ATC Men's Soccer/Tennis 513-556-4352 mitchmc@mail.uc.edu
    Gretchen Waters, MS, ATC Asst. Head Athletic Trainer 513-556-4352 gretchen.waters@uc.edu
    Aaron Himmler, ATC Baseball 513-556-4352 Aaron.Kuehn-Himmler@uc.edu
    Rachel Harris Women's Basketball 513-556-4352 rsharrisatc@gmail.com
    Adam Lucassian Graduate Assistant/Women's Soccer 513-556-4352 lucassaj@mail.uc.edu
    Kris Chalk Intern/Football 513-556-4352 kchalk@selectmedical.com
    Samantha O'Loughlin Intern/Volleyball & Swimming & Diving 513-556-4352 soloughlin@selectmedical.com
    Gabrielle League Intern/Lacrosse & Swimming & Diving 513-556-4352 gleague@selectmedical.com
    Matt Donlin Clinic Physical Therapist/Center Manager 513-556-4352 mdonlin@hq.novacare.com
    Rose Smith, DPT, ATC Physical Therapist 513-556-4352 rose.smith@uc.edu
    Alexis Roseman Physical Therapy Resident/Track & Field 513-556-4352 aroseman@selectmedical.com
    Tim Machan Physical Therapy Resident/Football 513-556-4352 temachan@selectmedical.com
    Trisha Todd Insurance Coordinator 513-556-4352 trisha.todd@uc.edu
    Jon Divine, MD Head Team Physician 513-556-4352
    W. Kenneth Stephens, MD
    Director of Institutional Services 513-556-2564
    Angelo Colosimo, MD Director of Orthopedic Services 513-556-4352
    Bart Branam, MD Team Orthopedic Surgeon 513-556-4352
    Jim Ellis, MD Team Optometrist 513-556-2564  
    Jerome McMahon, DDS Dentistry 513-584-6650  
    Strength & Conditioning
    Fifth Third Arena
    Ph: 513-556-0551
    Kelly Powers Senior Director/Olympic Sports Strength & Conditioning 513-556-0551 kelly.howe@uc.edu
    Mike Rehfeldt Director/Basketball Strength & Conditioning 513-556-0551 michael.rehfeldt@uc.edu
    Joe Walker Director/Football Strength & Conditioning 513-556-0551 joeseph.walker@uc.edu
    Orlando Smith Assistant Director/Football Strength & Conditioning 513-556-0551 orlando.smith@uc.edu
    Student-Athlete Support Services (Academics)
    Suite 580
    Ph: 513-556-3388
    Fax: 513-556-0185
    Dr. Joe Luckey Sr. Associate AD/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-1348 joseph.luckey@uc.edu
    Keri Thoman Assistant AD/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-3934 keralyn.thoman@uc.edu
    Jennifer Sturm Director of Learning Services/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-9776 jennifer.sturm@uc.edu
    Cassaundra Thorpe Director of Student-Athlete Development 513-556-0040 cassaundra.thorpe@uc.edu
    Stephon Fuqua Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-4008 stephon.fuqua@uc.edu
    Rannen Roberson Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-2152 rannen.roberson@uc.edu
    Chris Stone Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-1202 christopher.stone@uc.edu
    Meghan Viens Associate Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 513-556-9795 meghan.viens@uc.edu
    Baseball
    Suite 764
    Phone: 513-556-1577
    Fax: 513-556-0611
    Ty Neal Head Coach 513-556-1577 tysonb.neal@uc.edu
    J.D. Heilmann Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 513-556-1577 baseball@uc.edu
    Adam Bourassa Assistant Coach/Hitting Coach 513-556-1577 adam.bourassa@uc.edu
    Dustin Coffman Volunteer Assistant Coach 513-556-1577 dustin.coffman@uc.edu
    John Lackaff Director of Baseball Operations 513-556-1577 john.lackaff@uc.edu
    Men's Basketball
    Suite 680
    Phone: 513-556-5847
    Fax: 513-556-0672
    Mick Cronin Head Coach 513-556-5847  
    Larry Davis Associate Head Coach 513-556-0805 larry.davis@uc.edu
    Darren Savino Assistant Coach 513-556-0613 darren.savino@uc.edu
    Antwon Jackson Assistant Coach 513-556-0610 antwon.jackson@uc.edu
    Mark Berger Director of Student-Athlete Development 513-556-6613 mark.berger@uc.edu
    Andrew Seidenberger Director of Basketball Operations 513-556-0684 andrew.seidenberger@uc.edu
    T.J. Wolf Video Coordinator 513-556-0744 wolftt@uc.edu
    Greg Youncofski Program Assistant 513-556-0744 greg.youncofski@uc.edu
    Winona Shaw-Gunn Assistant to the Head Coach 513-556-0697 winona.shaw-gunn@uc.edu
    Women's Basketball
    Suite 670
    Phone: 513-556-2255
    Toll-Free: 1-866-829-6722
    Fax: 513-556-3247
    Jamelle Elliott
    Head Coach 513-556-2255  
    Tasha McDowell Assistant Coach 513-556-2255 tasha.mcdowell@uc.edu
    Katie Rokus Assistant Coach 513-556-2255 katie.rokus@uc.edu
    Aaron Swinson Assistant Coach 513-556-2255 aaron.swinson@uc.edu
    Dana Rieger Director of Operations 513-556-2255 dana.rieger@uc.edu
    LuAnna Schwaeble Administrative Coordinator 513-556-2255 luanna.schwaeble@uc.edu
    Patrick Miller Graduate Assistant 513-556-1011 millep2@mail.uc.edu
    Football
    Suite 780
    Phone: 513-556-5986
    Fax: 513-556-9009
    Tommy Tuberville Head Coach 513-556-4110  
    Eddie Gran Offensive Coordinator/RB 513-556-5986 eddie.gran@uc.edu
    Hank Hughes Co-Defensive Coordinator/LB 513-556-5986 hank.hughes@uc.edu
    Robert Prunty Associate Head Coach/Co-Defensive Coordinator/DL 513-556-5986 robert.prunty@uc.edu
    Darin Hinshaw Passing Game Coordinator/QB 513-556-5986 darin.hinshaw@uc.edu
    Steven Clinkscale Cornerbacks 513-556-5986 steven.clinkscale@uc.edu
    Darren Hiller Offensive Line 513-556-5986 darren.hiller@uc.edu
    Jeff Koonz Safeties 513-556-5986 jeff.koonz@uc.edu
    Blake Rolan Wide Receivers 513-556-5986 blake.rolan@uc.edu
    John Widecan Assistant AD/Football Operations 513-556-5986 john.widecan@uc.edu
    Sherry Murray Assistant to the Head Coach 513-556-4110 sherry.murray@uc.edu
    Antrione Archer Director of Player Development 513-556-5986 antrione.archer@uc.edu
    Vince Suriano Director of High School & Player Relations 513-556-5986 vince.suriano@uc.edu
    Greg Bruner Video Coordinator 513-556-5986 greg.bruner@uc.edu
    Men's Golf
    Suite 661
    Phone: 513-556-4653
    Fax: 513-556-2209
    Doug Martin Men's Golf Head Coach 513-378-7889 doug.martin2@uc.edu
    Andrew Stephens Men's Golf Assistant Coach 513-556-4653 andrew.stephens@uc.edu
    Women's Golf
    Suite 661
    Phone: 513-556-4653
    Fax: 513-556-2209
    Janet Carl Director of Golf/Women's Golf Head Coach 513-556-4653 janet.carl@uc.edu
    Michelle Lipka Women's Golf Assistant Coach 513-556-0600 michelle.lipka@uc.edu
    Women's Lacrosse
    Suite 766
    Phone: 513-556-6039
    Fax: 513-556-2209
    Gina Oliver Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 513-556-6039 gina.oliver@uc.edu
    Lauren Gunning Assistant Coach 513-556-6042 lauren.gunning@uc.edu
    Shannon Witzel Assistant Coach 513-556-6042 shannon.witzel@uc.edu
    Men's Soccer
    Suite 761
    Phone: 513-556-0568
    Fax: 513-556-2209
    Hylton Dayes Men's Soccer Head Coach 513-556-0568 hylton.dayes@uc.edu
    Jeremy Bonomo Assistant Coach 513-556-3846 jeremy.bonomo@uc.edu
    Dan McNally Assistant Coach 513-556-0983 daniel.mcnally@uc.edu
    Women's Soccer
    Suite 763
    Phone: 513-556-0567
    Fax: 513-556-2209
    Neil Stafford Women's Soccer Head Coach 513-556-0567 wsoccer@uc.edu
    Nate Lie Women's Soccer Assistant Coach 513-556-0567 nate.lie@uc.edu
    Gary Curneen Women's Soccer Assistant Coach 513-556-0567 gary.curneen@uc.edu
    Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving
    Suite 662
    Phone: 513-720-7946
    Fax: 513-556-2209
    Monty Hopkins Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Head Coach 513-720-7946 monty.hopkins@uc.edu
    Matt Ense Assistant Coach 513-290-2783 ensemw@ucmail.uc.edu
    Mandy DiSalle Assistant Coach 513-556-0598 mandy.disalle@uc.edu
    Tory McKenna Diving Coach 978-761-6574 mckennvs@mail.uc.edu
    Women's Tennis
    Suite 663
    Phone: 513-236-0569
    Fax: 513-556-2209
    Angela Wilson Women's Tennis Head Coach 513-236-0569 angela.wilson@uc.edu
    Men's Cross Country/Track and Field
    Suite 660
    Phone: 513-556-0562
    Fax: 513-556-6076
    Kris Mack Head Men's Track & Field and Cross Country Coach - Jumps 513-556-0562 mackkh@ucmail.uc.edu
    Sam Burroughs Associate Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach - Distance 513-802-7076 burrousm@ucmail.uc.edu
    Bill Schnier Men's Cross Country/Men's Track and Field Head Coach Emeritus 513-556-0562 schniewk@uc.edu
    Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
    Suite 660
    Phone: 513-556-0562
    Fax: 513-556-6076
    Susan Seaton Head Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Coach - Throws 513-556-1507 seatons@ucmail.uc.edu
    Chris Wineberg Assistant Track & Field Coach - 400/800, Multi-Events 513-556-0875 winebect@ucmail.uc.edu
    Nadine Faustin-Parker Assistant Track & Field Coach - Short Sprints/Hurdles 919-673-0826 faustine@mail.uc.edu
    Volleyball
    Suite 664
    Phone: 513-556-0569
    Fax: 513-556-0808
    Molly Alvey Women's Volleyball Head Coach 513-556-2877 Molly.Alvey@uc.edu
    Phillip White Women's Volleyball Volunteer Assistant Coach 513-556-0569 Phillip.White2@uc.edu