Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Schedule (PDF)

Season

2014-15 Schedule
Overall
8-23
Conf.
4-14
Home
5-8
Away
2-12
Neutral
1-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Kentucky Wesleyan # Fifth Third Arena W, 60-38
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Fifth Third Arena W, 73-57
Wed., Nov. 19 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. L, 62-61
Sun., Nov. 23 at Iowa State Ames, Iowa L, 85-54
Cal Thanksgiving Classic
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Creighton Berkeley, Calif. L, 63-52
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. San Jose State Berkeley, Calif. L, 79-54
Tue., Dec. 2 at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. L, 66-58
Sun., Dec. 7 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L, 66-55
Sun., Dec. 14 vs. Xavier Fifth Third Arena L, 72-71
Wed., Dec. 17 at Northern Kentucky TV Highlands Heights, Ky. L, 66-52
Fri., Dec. 19 Northern Kentucky vs. Delaware Fifth Third Arena NTS
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Delaware Fifth Third Arena W, 67-59
Tue., Dec. 23 vs. Detroit Fifth Third Arena W, 70-38
Sun., Dec. 28 vs. Tulane * Fifth Third Arena L, 60-50
Wed., Dec. 31 at Tulsa * TV Tulsa, Okla. L, 74-52
Sat., Jan. 3 vs. Temple * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 81-64
Wed., Jan. 7 at Houston * Houston, Texas W, 76-73 (2OT)
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. UCF * Fifth Third Arena W, 70-54
Wed., Jan. 14 at Memphis * TV Memphis, Tenn. L, 41-38
Tue., Jan. 20 at Temple * TV McGonigle hall L, 83-50
Sun., Jan. 25 vs. Connecticut * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 96-31
Wed., Jan. 28 vs. Memphis * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 56-44
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Houston * TV Fifth Third Arena W, 69-66 (OT)
Tue., Feb. 3 at Connecticut * TV XL Center L, 96-36
Sat., Feb. 7 at USF * TV Tampa, Fla. L, 75-36
Tue., Feb. 10 vs. East Carolina * Fifth Third Arena L, 78-53
Sat., Feb. 14 at UCF * TV Orlando, Fla. L, 66-51
Sat., Feb. 21 at East Carolina * TV Greenville, N.C. L, 53-40
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. USF * Fifth Third Arena L, 74-44
Sat., Feb. 28 at SMU * TV Dallas, Texas W, 56-46
Mon., Mar. 2 vs. Tulsa * TV Fifth Third Arena L, 71-58
American Athletic Conference Championship
Fri., Mar. 6 vs. (8) UCF Uncasville, Conn W, 76-66
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. (1) UConn Uncasville, Conn L, 93-34
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event